Leaflet Maps Marker Free/Pro - en to ko translation catalogue (827 entries)

en: (frequently asked questions)
ko: (자주 묻는 질문들)

en: A layer with the ID %1s does not exist
ko: ID %1 의 레이어는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: A marker with the ID %1s does not exist
ko: ID %1 의 마커는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: API call was successful
ko: API를 성공적으로 불렀습니다.

en: API endpoint
ko: API 끝 지점

en: API is disabled
ko: API 가 비 활성화 되었습니다.

en: API key
ko:  API 키

en: API key is invalid
ko: API 키가 맞지않습니다.

en: API key required for commercial usage!
ko: 상업적 이용을 위해서는 API 키가 필요합니다.

en: API key required!
ko: API 키가 요구됩니다.

en: API version is invalid
ko: API의 버젼이 맞지 않습니다.

en: Active WMS layers
ko: WMS 레이어를 활성화

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add new layer
ko: 새 레이어 추가

en: Add new marker
ko: 새 마커 추가

en: Add shortcode
ko: 단축코드 추가하기

en: Adding a new translation or updating an existing one is quite easy - please visit %s for more information!
ko: 새로운 번역언어나 기존 번역을 변경하는 것은 간단합니다. - %s 으로 방문하여 더 자세한 정보를 얻으세요!

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Administrator (Capability activate_plugins)
ko: 관리자 (플러그인을 활성화 할 권리 있음)

en: Afrikaans
ko: 아프리카 어

en: Albanian
ko: 알바니아어

en: All markers from all layers have been successfully deleted
ko: 모든 레이어에 속한 모든 마커들이 성공적으로 삭제 되었습니다.

en: All markers from layer ID %1$s have been successfully assigned to layer ID %2$s
ko: 모든 마커가 레이어 ID %1$s 로 부터 ID %2$s로 성공적으로 지정되었습니다.

en: All markers from layer ID %1$s have been successfully deleted
ko: 레이어 ID %1$ 에 지정된 모든 마커들이 성공적으로 삭제 되었습니다.

en: Allowed API actions
ko: API 허가

en: Amharic
ko: 암하라 어

en: An API key is required if you want to use Bing Maps as basemap for marker or layer maps. Please click on the question mark for more info on how to get your API key.
ko: Bing Maps 를 마커나 레이어 맵을 위한 베이스 맵으로 사용하고 싶다면, API 키를 입력해야 합니다. 물음표 아이콘을 클릭하면 API 키를 얻는 방법에 대한 자세한 정보를 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: App icon URL
ko: 앱 아이콘 URL

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어

en: Arabic (Saudi Arabia)
ko: 아랍어 (사우디 아라비아)

en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아 어

en: Assamese
ko: 아삼 어

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: Audit
ko: 감사

en: Author (Capability edit_published_posts)
ko: 저자 (공개된 포스트를 수정 가능)

en: Available WMS layers
ko: 사용 가능한 WMS 레이어

en: Available WMS layers for new markers/layers
ko: 새로운 마커 및 레이어를 위한 사용가능한 WMS 레이어

en: Available basemaps in control box
ko: 컨트롤 박스에 사용가능한 베이스맵이 보여 집니다.

en: Available overlays for new markers/layers
ko: 새 마커/레이어에 사용가능한 오버레이들

en: Available overlays in control box
ko: 컨트롤 박스에 사용가능한 오버레이

en: Avoid highways
ko: 고속도로 피하기

en: Avoid tolls
ko: 톨게이트 피하기

en: Azerbaijani (Latin)
ko: 아제르바이잔 어 (라틴)

en: Back to Tools
ko: 도구로 돌아가기

en: Backup/Restore settings
ko: 백업/복원 설정

en: Bangla (Bangladesh)
ko: 방글라데시 어

en: Bangla (India)
ko: 방글라데시 어 (인도)

en: Basemap
ko: 베이스 맵

en: Basemaps
ko: 베이스 맵

en: Basemaps available in control box
ko: 사용가능한 베이스맵이 컨트롤 박스에 있음

en: Basque
ko: 바스크어

en: Belarusian
ko: 벨라루시아 어

en: Below you find you current settings. Use copy and paste to make a backup or restore.
ko: 아래에 있는 것은 최근 설정 값들입니다. Copy & Paste를 통해 백업과 복원을 생성하십시오.

en: Bicycle
ko: 자전거

en: Bing Maps
ko: Bing 맵

en: Bing Maps (Aerial)
ko: Bing Maps (항공)

en: Bing Maps (Aerial+Labels)
ko: Bing Maps (항공+항목)

en: Bing Maps (Road)
ko: Bing Maps (도로)

en: Bing Maps (worldwide)
ko: Bing 지도 (전세계)

en: Bing Maps API Key
ko: Bing Maps API 키

en: Bing Maps API key
ko: Bing 지도 API 키

en: Bosnian
ko: 보스니아어

en: Bosnian (Latin)
ko: 보스니아 어 (라틴)

en: Bottom left of the map
ko: 지도의 좌측 하단

en: Bottom right of the map
ko: 지도의 우측 하단

en: Brazil
ko: 브라질

en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리아어

en: Bulk actions for selected markers
ko: 선택된 마커들에 대한 전체 명령

en: Can be changed for each layer map
ko: 각각의 레이어가 변경 됩니다.

en: Catalan Spanish
ko: 카탈로니아 어

en: Change number in settings
ko: 설정의 숫자를 변경하기

en: Change settings for all %1$s existing layer maps
ko: 모든 레이어 맵 %1$s 에 대한 설정 변경하기

en: Change settings for all %1$s existing marker maps
ko: 모든 %1$s 에 존재하는 마커 지도의 셋팅을 변경

en: Changelog
ko: 변경사항

en: Changelog for version %s
ko: 버전 %s 의 변경사항

en: Checked WMS layers
ko: 선택된 WMS 레이어들

en: Checked overlays in control box
ko: 컨트롤 박스에 선택된 오버레이들

en: Chinese
ko: 중국어

en: Chinese (Simplified)
ko: 중국어 (간체자)

en: Chinese (Traditional)
ko: 중국어 (전통식)

en: Chinese (simplified)
ko: 중국어 (간체자)

en: Chinese (traditional)
ko: 중국어 (전통)

en: City of Vienna
ko: 비엔나 도시

en: Click here for more information on how to integrate GeoJSON into external websites or apps
ko: 외부 웹사이트들이나 앱에 GeoJSON를 연결하는 법을 아실려면 여기를 클릭하여 주세요.

en: Click here for more information on how to submit your Geo Sitemap to Google
ko: Geo Sitemap 을 구글로 등록하는 방법을 아실려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: Click here for more information on how to subscribe to new markers via GeoRSS
ko: GeoRSS를 통해 새로운 마커들을 구독하는 법을 아실려면 여기를 클릭하여 주세요.

en: Click here for more information on how to use as KML in Google Earth or Google Maps
ko: KML 파일을 구글 어스 및 맵에서 어떻게 사용하는 정보를 볼려면 여기를 클릭하세요

en: Click here for more information on how to use the MapsMarker API
ko: 맵스마커 API 이용법에 대한 자세한 정보는 여기를 클릭하여 주십시오.

en: Cloudmade 1 settings
ko: Cloudmade 셋팅 1

en: Cloudmade 2 settings
ko: Cloudmade 셋팅 2

en: Cloudmade 3 settings
ko: Cloudmade 셋팅 3

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Contributor (Capability edit_posts)
ko: 기여자 (포스트를 수정 가능)

en: Control options
ko: 조작 설정

en: Controlbox status for all layers has been successfully updated
ko: 모든 레이어에 대한 컨트롤 박스 설정이 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Controlbox status for all markers has been successfully updated
ko: 모든 마커에 대한 컨트롤박스 상황이 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Created by
ko: 만든 주체

en: Created on
ko: 만들어진 날짜

en: Credits & special thanks
ko: 도움 주신 분들

en: Croatian
ko: 크로아티아어

en: Custom Basemap
ko: 사용자 설정 베이스 맵

en: Custom Basemap 2
ko: 사용자 설정 베이스 맵 2

en: Custom Basemap 3
ko: 사용자 설정 베이스 맵 3

en: Custom basemap
ko: 사용자 설정 베이스 맵

en: Custom basemap 1 settings
ko: 사용자 설정 베이스맵 셋팅 1

en: Custom basemap 2
ko: 사용자 설정 베이스 맵 2

en: Custom basemap 2 settings
ko: 사용자 설정 베이스맵 셋팅 2

en: Custom basemap 3
ko: 사용자 설정 베이스 맵 3

en: Custom basemap 3 settings
ko: 사용자 설정 베이스맵 셋팅 3

en: Custom icons URL
ko: 사용자 icons 주소

en: Custom icons directory
ko: 사용자 아이콘 디렉토리

en: Custom overlay
ko: 사용자 설정 오버레이

en: Custom overlay 2
ko: 사용자 설정 오버레이 2

en: Custom overlay 2 settings
ko: 사용자 환경 오버레이 설정 2

en: Custom overlay 3
ko: 사용자 설정 오버레이 3

en: Custom overlay 3 settings
ko: 사용자 환경 오버레이 설정 3

en: Custom overlay 4
ko: 사용자 설정 오버레이 4

en: Custom overlay 4 settings
ko: 사용자 환경 오버레이 설정 4

en: Custom overlay settings
ko: 사용자 환경 오버레이 설정

en: Czech
ko: 체코어

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어

en: Dari
ko: 다리어

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Default Field
ko: 기본 설정 필드

en: Default basemap
ko: 기본 설정 베이스맵

en: Default basemap for new markers/layers
ko: 새 마커/레이어 용 기본 베이스 맵

en: Default culture
ko: 기본 설정 문화권

en: Default icon
ko: 기본 설정 아이콘

en: Default language
ko: 기본 사용 언어

en: Default layer ID
ko: 기본 설정 레이어 ID

en: Default values for marker icons
ko: 마커 아이콘을 위한 기본 설정 값

en: Default values for marker popups
ko: 마커 팝업 창을 위한 기본 설정 값

en: Default values for markers added directly
ko: 직접 추가된 마커들의 기본 설정 값

en: Default values for new layer maps
ko: 새로운 레이어에 대한 기본 설정 값

en: Default values for new marker maps
ko: 새로운 마커를 위한 기본 설정 값

en: Defaults values for markers added directly:
ko: 직접 추가된 마커 기본 설정 값

en: Delete all %1$s markers from all %2$s layers
ko: 모든 %2$s 레이어들에 대한 모든 %1$s 마커들을 삭제

en: Delete all markers from a layer
ko: 레이어에 포함된 모든 마커 삭제 하기

en: Directions
ko: 찾아가는 길

en: Display a list of markers under layer maps
ko: 레이어 맵 아래로 모든 마커들 보기

en: Display a list of markers under the map
ko: 지도 아래에 마커 목록을 보임

en: Display legend?
ko: 전설을 보겠습니까?

en: Display markers from selected layers only
ko: 선택된 레이어의 마커들만 보기

en: Display panel
ko: 패널 보이기

en: Do you have questions or issues with Leaflet Maps Marker? Please use the following support channels appropriately.
ko: Leaflet Maps Marker 에 대한 질문이나 알리 사항이 있습니까? 아래의 지원 채널을 이용하십시오.

en: Do you really want to change active WMS layers for all layers? (cannot be undone)
ko: 모든 레이어에 대한 활성화 된 WMS 레이어를 정말로 변경하겠습니까? (변경 후 취소 불가)

en: Do you really want to change active WMS layers for all markers? (cannot be undone)
ko: 모든 마커에 대한 활성화된 WMS 레이어를 정말로 변경하겠습니까? (변경 후 취소 안됨)

en: Do you really want to change the basemap for all layers? (cannot be undone)
ko: 모든 레이어 대한 베이스맵을 정말로 변경하겠습니까? (변경 후 취소 불가)

en: Do you really want to change the basemap for all markers? (cannot be undone)
ko: 모든 마커에 대한 베이스맵을 정말로 변경하겠습니까? (변경 후 취소 할 수 없습니다.)

en: Do you really want to change the controlbox status for all layers? (cannot be undone)
ko: 모든 레이어에 대한 컨트롤박스 설정을 정말로 변경하시겠습니까? (변경 후 취소 안됨)

en: Do you really want to change the controlbox status for all markers? (cannot be undone)
ko: 모든 마커에 대한 컨트롤박스 설정을 정말로 변경하시겠습니까? (변경 후 취소 안됨)

en: Do you really want to change the icon for all markers? (cannot be undone)
ko: 모든 마커에 대한 아이콘을 정말로 변경하겠습니까? (변경 후 취소 불가)

en: Do you really want to change the map size for all layers? (cannot be undone)
ko: 모든 레이어에 대한 맵 크기를 정말로 변경하겠습니까? (변경 후 취소 불가)

en: Do you really want to change the map size for all markers? (cannot be undone)
ko: 모든 마커에 대한 맵 크기를 정말로 변경하겠습니까? (변경 후 취소 안됨)

en: Do you really want to change the overlay status for all layers? (cannot be undone)
ko: 모든 레이어에 대한 오버레이를 정말로 변경하겠습니까? (변경 후 취소 불가)

en: Do you really want to change the overlay status for all markers? (cannot be undone)
ko: 모든 마커에 대한 오버레이를 정말로 변경하겠습니까? (변경 후 취소 할 수 없습니다.)

en: Do you really want to change the panel status for all layers? (cannot be undone)
ko: 모든 레이어에 대한 패널 설정을 정말로 변경하시겠습니까? (변경 후 취소 안됨)

en: Do you really want to change the panel status for all markers? (cannot be undone)
ko: 모든 마커에 대한 패널 설정을 정말로 변경 하시겠습니까? (변경 후 취소 안됨)

en: Do you really want to change the popup status for all markers? (cannot be undone)
ko: 모든 마커에 대한 팝업설정을 정말로 변경하시겠습니까? (변경 후 취소 안됨)

en: Do you really want to change the popup text for all markers? (cannot be undone)
ko: 모든 마커에 대한 팝업창을 정말로 변경하겠습니까? (변경 후 취소 불가)

en: Do you really want to change the zoom level for all layers? (cannot be undone)
ko: 모든 레이어에 대한 줌 레벨을 정말로 변경하겠습니까? (변경 후 취소 불가)

en: Do you really want to change the zoom level for all markers? (cannot be undone)
ko: 모든 마커에 대한 줌 레벨을 정말로 변경하겠습니까? (변경 후 취소 불가)

en: Do you really want to delete all markers from all layers? (cannot be undone)
ko: 모든 레이어에 대한 모든 마커들을 정말로 삭제 하겠습니까? (삭제 후 취소 불가)

en: Do you really want to delete all markers from the selected layer? (cannot be undone)
ko: 선택된 레이어에 포함된 모든 마커를 정말로 삭제하겠습니까? (변경 후 취소 할 수 없습니다)

en: Do you really want to delete layer %1$s (ID %2$s) and all %3$s assigned markers?
ko: 이 레이어 %1$s (ID %2$s) 를 삭제하고, 속해진 모든 %3$s 마커를 삭제하겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to delete layer %1$s (ID %2$s)?
ko: 이 레이어 %1$s (ID %2$s) 를 삭제하겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to delete marker %1$s (ID %2$s)?
ko: 정말로 이 마커 %1$s (ID %2$s) 를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to delete this layer?
ko: 이 레이어를 정말로 삭제하겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to delete this marker?
ko: 이 마커를 정말 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to move the selected markers?
ko: 선택된 마커를 모두 옮기겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to update your settings?
ko: 현재 설정을 변경하시겠습니까?

en: Documentation
ko: 문서

en: Does the WMS server support KML output?
ko: WMS 서버가 KML 파일 형식을 지원 합니까?

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어

en: Dutch (Netherlands)
ko: 네덜란드어 (네덜란드)

en: E-Mail
ko: 이메일

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Edit
ko: 수정

en: Edit layer
ko: 레이어 수정

en: Edit layer
ko: 레이어 수정

en: Edit marker
ko: 마커 수정

en: Editor (Capability moderate_comments)
ko: 에디터 (코멘트를 수정가능)

en: English
ko: 영어

en: English (Australian)
ko: 영어 (호주)

en: English (Great Britain)
ko: 영어 (영국)

en: English (United Kingdom)
ko: 영어 (영국)

en: English (United States)
ko: 영어 (미국)

en: Error: This license is pending review.
ko: 오류 : 이 라이센스는 확인중에 있습니다.

en: Error: This version of the software was released after your download access expired. Please renew your download and support access or downgrade to a previous version.
ko: 오류 : 이 버젼은 다운로드를 중지하기 전에 공개된 것 입니다. 새로 다운로드 하거나 이전 버젼으로 다운그레이드 하여 주십시오.

en: Error: a layer with the ID %1$s does not exist!
ko: 오류 : ID %1$s 레이어는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Error: a marker with the ID %1$s does not exist!
ko: 오류 : ID %1$s 마커는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Error: your user does not have the permission to delete markers from other users!
ko: 오류 : 당신의 사용자는 다른 사용자의 마커를 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Error: your user does not have the permission to edit markers from other users!
ko: 오류 : 당신의 유저는 다른 사람의 마커를 수정할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Errors found! Affected rows from import file would be skipped!
ko: 오류가 발견 됨! 가져오기 파일에서 오류가 난 부분은 가져오기가 되지 않습니다.

en: Estonian
ko: 에스토니아 어

en: Export all markers as ARML for Wikitude
ko: 모드 마커를 Wikitude 용 ARML 형식으로 내보내기

en: Export all markers as GeoJSON
ko: 모든 마커를 GeoJSON 으로 내보내기

en: Export all markers as KML
ko: 모든 마커를 KML로 내보내기

en: Export as GeoJSON
ko: GeoSON 형식으로 내보내기

en: Export as GeoRSS
ko: GeoSON 형식으로 내보내기

en: Export as KML for Google Earth/Google Maps
ko: 구글 지도, 어스용 KML 파일로 내보내기

en: Export markers
ko: 마커 내보내기

en: Farsi
ko: 페르시아 어

en: Filipino
ko: 필리핀어

en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Follow @MapsMarker on Twitter
ko: Twitter로 공유하기

en: Follow MapsMarker on Facebook
ko: Facebook으로 공유하기

en: Follow MapsMarker on Google+
ko: Google+로 공유하기

en: Foot
ko: 다리

en: For example
ko: 예시

en: For more details please visit the MapsMarker API docs.
ko: 더 자세한 사항은 맵스마커 API 문서를 참조하여 주십시오.

en: For more information on how to use the MapsMarker API, <a href="%1s" target="_blank">please visit the API docs on mapsmarker.com</a>
ko: 맵스마커 API 사용법에 대한 자세한 정보는, <a href="%1s" target="_blank">  mapsmarker.com 에 있는 API 문서를 확인하여 주십시오.</a>

en: Format
ko: 형식

en: Free trial license is valid until:
ko: 무료 체험 라이센스 사용 가능 기한

en: French
ko: 프랑스어

en: French (Canada)
ko: 프랑스어 (캐나다)

en: French (France)
ko: 프랑스어 (프랑스)

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Fullscreen button
ko: 전체 화면 보기 버튼

en: Fullscreen button position
ko: 전체화면 버튼 위치

en: GPX tracks
ko: GPX 트랙들

en: GPX tracks settings
ko: GPX 트랙 설정

en: Galician
ko: 갈리시아 어

en: General settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Geocoding error: %1s
ko: Geocoding 오류: %1s

en: Georgian
ko: 그루지아 어

en: German
ko: 독일어

en: German (Germany)
ko: 독일어 (독일)

en: Get directions
ko: 길 찾기

en: Go back to form
ko: 폼으로 돌아가기

en: Go to plugin website
ko: 플러그인 사이트로 이동

en: Google Adsense settings
ko: 구글 Adsense 설정

en: Google Maps
ko: Google 맵

en: Google Maps (Hybrid)
ko: Google 맵 (복합)

en: Google Maps (Roadmap)
ko: Google 맵 (도로)

en: Google Maps (Satellite)
ko: Google 맵 (위성)

en: Google Maps (Terrain)
ko: Google Maps (지형)

en: Google Maps (worldwide)
ko: 구글 지도 (세계)

en: Google Maps API key
ko: Google 맵 API 키

en: Google Maps directions
ko: 구글 맵 경로

en: Google language localization
ko: Google 언어 현지화

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: Gujarati
ko: 구자라트 어

en: HTML5 fullscreen maps
ko: HTML5 전체화면 지도

en: Hausa (Latin)
ko: 하우사어 (라틴)

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리 어

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Help
ko: 도움

en: Help & Support
ko: 문의 & 도움

en: Hide MapsMarker.com backlinks
ko: MapsMarker.com 링크를 지도상에서 숨기기

en: Hide blog posts and link section:
ko: 링크와 블로그 글 숨기기

en: Hide minimap
ko: 미니맵 숨기기

en: High Resolution Icon
ko: 고해상도 아이콘

en: Hindi
ko: 힌두어

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: How many markers should be exported?
ko: 몇개의 마커들이 내보내져야 합니까?

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어

en: Hybrid
ko: 하이브리드

en: IP access restriction
ko: 접근가능한 IP 제한

en: Icelandic
ko: 아이슬란드 어

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Icon size
ko: 아이콘 크기

en: Icon width
ko: 아이콘 폭

en: Identifies the content provider or content channel, no spaces/special characters
ko: 콘텐츠 제공자나 채널을 확인하세요. 띄워쓰기나 특수 문자를 입력하지 마십시오.

en: If an IP address or range is entered above (like 12.34.56.*), only API calls from this IP address or range are allowed.
ko: 특정 IP 주소 및 범위를 설정한다면 (예 : 12.34.56.*),  오직 허용된 IP 주소 및 범위만 API 를 불러 들일 수 있습니다.

en: If checked, panel on top of map is displayed
ko: 체크시 맵의 상단에 패널이 보이게 됩니다.

en: If empty, markers from all layers are selected.
ko: 만약 비어 있다면, 모든 레이어에 포함된 마커들이 선택된 것 입니다.

en: If no search term is entered, the latest 15 maps will be shown.
ko: 만약 검색어가 입력되지 않으면, 최근 15개의 맵이 보여집니다.

en: If unchecked, the popup will only be visible after clicking on the marker on marker- or layer-maps.
ko: 만약 선택되지 않으면, 팝업창은 마커 지도나 레이어 지도 상의 마커를 클릭해야지만 팝업을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: If yes, the WMS service will return images with transparency
ko: 만약 동의 한다면 WMS 서비스는 사진을 투명하게 할 것 입니다.

en: If you want to use different icons, please visit the %1$s (offering more than 700 compatible icons) and ask your WordPress admin to upload the new icons to the directory %2$s/
ko: 만약 다른 아이콘을 사용하고 싶다면, %1$s (700 여개의 사용가능한 아이콘 제공) 를 방문하고, 새 아이콘은 %2$s/ 으로 업로드하여 달라고 워드프레스 관리자에 요청하여 주세요.

en: If you want to use different icons, please visit the %1$s (offering more than 700 compatible icons) and upload the new icons to the directory %2$s/
ko: 만약 다른 아이콘을 사용하고 싶다면, %1$s (700 여개의 사용가능한 아이콘 제공) 를 방문하고, 새 아이콘은 %2$s/ 으로 업로드 하여 주세요.

en: If your language is missing or not fully translated yet, you are invited to help on the <a href="%1s" target="_blank">web-based translation plattform</a>.
ko: 만약 번역이 불완전 하거나 빠진 부분이 있다면,  <a href="%1s" target="_blank">웹 기반 번역 플래폼</a> 에 방문하여 도움을 줄 수 있습니다.

en: Igbo
ko: 이보어

en: Image URL
ko: 이미지 주소

en: Images to use
ko: 사용할 이미지

en: Import finished
ko: 가져오기 완료

en: Import markers
ko: 마커들 가져오기

en: Import/Export
ko: 가져오기/내보내기

en: In case you want to help with translations, please visit the <a href="%1s" target="_blank">web-based translation plattform</a>
ko: 번역을 도우실려면, <a href="%1s" target="_blank">웹 기반 번역 플랫폼 </a> 를 방문하여 주세요.

en: Included layers
ko: 포함된 레이어들

en: Indonesian
ko: 인도네시아어

en: Info: your import file is valid - no errors or warnings found.
ko: 정보 : 가져오기 파일이 적합합니다 - 에러나 경고가 없음

en: Insert GPX track
ko: GPX 트랙 삽입

en: Insert map
ko: 맵 삽입하기

en: Invalid format! Please only use numbers!
ko: 허용되지 않은 포맷입니다! 숫자만 입력하여 주세요!

en: Irish
ko: 아일랜드어

en: It is strongly advised to set an API key to protect it from misuse!
ko: API key를 잘못된 사용으로 부터 보호하는 설정이 강력히 추천 됩니다.

en: Italian
ko: 이태리어

en: Italian (Italy)
ko: 이탈리아 어 (이태리)

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: KML settings
ko: KML 설정

en: Kannada
ko: 카나라 어

en: Kazakh
ko: 카자흐 어

en: Khmer
ko: 크메르 어

en: Kiche
ko: 케추아어 (페루)

en: Kinyarwanda
ko: 키냐르완다어

en: Kiswahili
ko: 스와힐리어

en: Konkani
ko: 콩카니 어

en: Korean
ko: 한국어

en: Kyrgyz
ko: 키르기스 어

en: Language Settings
ko: 언어 설정

en: Language of route instructions
ko: 길 안내 언어

en: Last name
ko: 성씨

en: Latest available version:
ko: 현재 최신 버젼

en: Latest blog posts from www.mapsmarker.com
ko: www.mapsmarker.com 최근 블로글 글.

en: Latitude
ko: 위도

en: Latvian
ko: 라트비아 어

en: Layer
ko: 레이어

en: Layer added by
ko: 레이어 추가한 주체

en: Layer and assigned markers have been successfully deleted
ko: 레이어와 지정된 마커들이 성공적으로 삭제 되었습니다.

en: Layer center
ko: 레이어 중앙

en: Layer has been successfully deleted (assigned markers have not been deleted)
ko: 레이어가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다. (지정된 마커들은 삭제 되지 않음)

en: Layer has been successfully published
ko: 레이어가 성공적으로 생성되었습니다.

en: Layer has been successfully updated
ko: 레이어가 성공적으로 수정되었습니다.

en: Layer name
ko: 레이어 이름

en: Layers
ko: 레이어

en: Leaflet Maps Marker - recent markers
ko: Leaflet Maps Marker - 최근 마커들

en: Leaflet Maps Marker Pro - plugin update available!
ko: Leaflet Maps Marker 프로 - 플러그인 업데이크가 가능합니다.

en: Leaflet Maps Marker Pro allows you to customize which markers and layers to include or exclude in the recent marker widget:
ko: Leaflet Maps Marker 프로 버젼에서 최근 마커 위젯에서 마커나 레이어를 포함할지 제외 할지 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Leaflet Maps Marker Pro allows you to set the user level needed for editing and deleting marker and layer maps from other users.
ko: 맵스 마커 프로는 다른 사용자의 마커나 레이어 지도를 삭제하거나 수정할 수 있는 권한을 설정할 수 있는 기능을 제공 합니다

en: Leaflet Maps Marker has been successfully updated from version %1s to %2s!
ko: Leaflet Maps Marker가 버젼 %1s to %2s 로 성공적으로 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Leaflet Maps Marker plugin update to v%1s was successful
ko: Leaflet Maps Marker 를 v%1s 로 성공적으로 업데이트 하였습니다.

en: Legend
ko: 전설

en: License
ko: 라이센스

en: License Key
ko: 라이센스 키

en: License registered to
ko: 라이센스가 등록된

en: License settings
ko: 라이센스 설정

en: Limit
ko: 제한

en: Link to content provider
ko: 콘텐츠 제공자 링크

en: List all layers
ko: 모든 레이어 보기

en: List all markers
ko: 모든 마커 보기

en: Lite Edition
ko: Lite 에디션

en: Lithuanian
ko: 리투아니아어

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Longitude
ko: 경도

en: Luxembourgish
ko: 룩셈부르크어

en: Macedonian
ko: 마케도니아어

en: Malay (Malaysia)
ko: 말레이시아어 (말레이시아)

en: Malayalam
ko: 말라얄람 어

en: Maltese
ko: 몰타 어

en: Manage your markers and layers through a highly customizable REST API, which supports GET & POST requests, JSON & XML as formats and was developed with a focus on security.
ko: REST API 를 통하여 사용자 환경에 맞게 마커와 레이어를 구성하여 보십시오. REST API 는 GET & POST 요청과 JSON & XML 포맷을 지원하며, 보안을 중시하며 개발되었습니다.

en: Maori
ko: 마오리어

en: Map
ko: 맵

en: Map Defaults
ko: 맵 기본 설정

en: Map height
ko: 지도 높이

en: Map size
ko: 맵 크기

en: Map type
ko: 맵 형식

en: Map width
ko: 지도 너비

en: MapBox 1 settings
ko: MapBox 셋팅 1

en: MapBox 2 settings
ko: MapBox 셋팅 2

en: MapBox 3 settings
ko: MapBox 셋팅 3

en: MapQuest (Aerial)
ko: MapQuest (항공)

en: MapQuest (Aerial, max zoom 12 globally, 12+ in the United States)
ko: MapQuest (항공, 미국 제외한 지역 최대줌 12, 미국내 최대줌 12+ )

en: MapQuest (OSM)
ko: 맵 퀘스트 (OSM)

en: MapQuest (OSM, max zoom 18)
ko: MapQuest (OSM, 최대 줌 18)

en: Maps
ko: 지도들

en: Maps - recent markers
ko: 지도들 - 최근 마커들

en: Maps Marker Pro - recent markers
ko: Maps Marker 프로 - 최근 마커들

en: MapsMarker API
ko: 맵스마커 API

en: MapsMarker API settings
ko: 맵스마커 API 셋팅

en: Marathi
ko: 마라티 어

en: Marker
ko: 마커

en: Marker added by
ko: 마커 by

en: Marker has been successfully deleted
ko: 마커가 성공적으로 삭제 되었습니다.

en: Marker has been successfully published
ko: 마커가 성공적으로 생성되었습니다.

en: Marker has been successfully updated
ko: 마커가 성공적으로 수정되었습니다.

en: Marker name
ko: 마커 이름

en: Marker names in KML
ko: KML 파일의 마커 이름

en: Markers
ko: 마커

en: Markers assigned to layer "%1s" (ID %2s)
ko: 레이어 "%1s" (ID %2s) 로 마커들이 지정되었습니다.

en: Markers assigned to multi layer map "%1s" (ID %2s)
ko: 멀티 레이어 "%1s" (ID %2s) 으로 마커들이 지정되었습니다.

en: Markers assigned to this layer will be listed here
ko: 지정된 마커들은 여기에 보여 질 것 입니다.

en: Markers per page
ko: 페이지당 마커 갯수

en: Max. number of markers to display:
ko: 화면에 보여지는 최대 마커 갯수

en: Maximum number of POIs
ko: POI 최대 갯수

en: Maximum width of popups in pixel
ko: 픽셀 단위 팝업창 최대 폭

en: Maximum zoom level
ko: 최대 줌 레벨

en: Minimap settings
ko: 미니맵 설정

en: Minimum width of popups in pixel
ko: 픽셀단위 최소 팝업창 폭

en: Minimum zoom level
ko: 최소 줌 레벨

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: Mobile web app settings
ko: 모바일 웹 앱 설정

en: Mongolian (Cyrillic)
ko: 몽골어 (키릴문자)

en: Motorcar
ko: 자동차

en: Move markers to a layer
ko: 마커를 레이어로 이동합니다.

en: Multi Layer Map
ko: 멀티 레이어 맵

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Names for default basemaps
ko: 기본 베이스맵의 이름

en: Nepali (Nepal)
ko: 네팔어

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: No layer created yet
ko: 어떤 레이어도 만들어 지지 않음

en: No map has been created yet. Please <a href="%s" target="_top">click here</a> to add your first one!
ko: 어떤 맵도 생성 된 것이 없습니다. 처음 맵을 만드실려면 <a href="%s" target="_top">여기를 클릭하여 주세요.</a>

en: No marker assigned to this layer
ko: 이 레이어에 지정된 마커가 없습니다.

en: No marker created yet
ko: 어떤 마커들도 만들어 지지 않았습니다.

en: No marker found!
ko: 어떤 마커도 발견 되지 않았습니다.

en: No motorways?
ko: 자동차 길은 제외합니까?

en: No promotion
ko: 프로모션 없음

en: No tollways?
ko: 톨게이트는 제외합니까?

en: Norwegian
ko: 노르웨이어

en: Norwegian (Bokmal)
ko: 노르웨이 어 (부크몰)

en: Norwegian (Nynorsk)
ko: 노르웨이어

en: Note: maximum zoom level may vary on your basemap
ko: 주의 : 최대 줌 레벨은 사용자 베이스맵에 따라 달라 질 수 있습니다.

en: Now
ko: 현재

en: Number of markers
ko: 마커 갯수

en: Number of markers to display
ko: 보여지는 마커 갯수

en: Number of markers to show:
ko: 보여지는 마커 갯수

en: OGD Vienna addresses
ko: OGD Vienna 주소

en: OGD Vienna basemap
ko: OGD Vienna 베이스맵

en: OGD Vienna basemap (max zoom 19)
ko: OGD Vienna 베이스맵 (최대 줌 19)

en: OGD Vienna satellite
ko: OGD Vienna 위성

en: OGD Vienna satellite (max zoom 19)
ko: OGD Vienna 위성 (최대 줌 19)

en: OpenStreetMap (Mapnik, max zoom 18)
ko: OpenStreetMap (Mapnik, 최대 줌 18)

en: OpenStreetMap contributors
ko: OpenStreetMap 참여자들

en: Optional: displayed on each marker; can be a link to a resource (image, PDF file...). You could use this to issue coupons or vouchers for potential clients that found you via Wikitude.
ko: 옵션 :지정 파일 (image, PDF file...) 링크가 모든 마커에 표시 됩니다. 사용자는 Wikitude를 통한 잠재적 고객들을 상대로 쿠폰이나 바우처를 발행 하는데 사용 할 수 있습니다.

en: Optional: displayed on each marker; used for sending an email directly from Wikitude
ko: 옵션 : 모든 마커에 보여 집니다. Wikitude에서 직접 이메일을 보내는데 사용됩니다.

en: Optional: example: +4312345 - when a phone number is given, Wikitude displays a "call me" button in the bubble; used for every marker.
ko: 옵션 : 만약 전화 번호가 입렵된다면, Wikitude 는 "전화하기" 버튼을 보여줍니다. 모든 마커에 사용 됩니다. 예 : +4312345

en: Order by
ko: 정렬

en: Overlays
ko: 오버레이들

en: Panel background color
ko: 패널 바탕 색

en: Panel for displaying layer name and API URLs on top of map
ko: API URL과 레이어 이름이 지도의 상단에 위치

en: Panel for displaying marker name and API URLs on top of map
ko: 마커이름과 API URL을 맵 상단에 보이기

en: Panel status for all layers has been successfully updated
ko: 모든 레이어에 대한 패널 설정이 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Panel status for all markers has been successfully updated
ko: 모든 마커들에 대한 패널 상황이 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Panel text css
ko: 패널 text css

en: Persian
ko: 페르시아 어

en: Phone
ko: 전화

en: Please activate the plugin "Maps Marker Pro"
ko: "Maps Marker Pro" 를 활성화 하여 주세요

en: Please confirm that you want to delete all markers by checking the checkbox
ko: 박스에 체크함으로써 모든 마커를 삭제하는 것을 확인하여 주십시오.

en: Please enter a license key to continue.
ko: 라이센스 Key를 등록해주세요.

en: Please enter settings for custom basemap
ko: 사용자 설정 베이스맵의 설정을 입력하여 주십시오.

en: Please enter settings for custom overlay
ko: 사용자 설정 오버레이 용 셋팅을 입력하여 주세요.

en: Please enter your Google Maps API key here
ko: Google 맵 API 키를 여기에 입력하여 주십시오.

en: Please enter your email to continue.
ko: 더 진행하기 위해서는 사용자의 Email 주소를 입력하여 주세요.

en: Please enter your first name to continue.
ko: 더 진행하기 위해서 사용자의 이름을 입력하여 주십시오.

en: Please enter your last name to continue.
ko: 더 진행을 하기 위해서 사용자의 성씨를 입력하여 주십시오.

en: Please install the plugin "Leaflet MapsMarker Pro"
ko: "Leaflet MapsMarker 프로" 버젼을 설치하여 주세요.

en: Please only select one bulk action
ko: 하나의 전체변경 만 선택하여 주십시오.

en: Please select a place or an address
ko: 주소나 장소를 선택하여 주세요.

en: Please select icon to upload (allowed file types: png, gif)
ko: 업로드할 아이콘을 선택하여 주세요 (png, gif 파일만 가능)

en: Please select the basemaps which should be available in the control box.
ko: 컨트롤 박스에서 사용가능한 베이스 맵을 선택하여 주십시오.

en: Please select the layers, whose markers you would like to display on this multi layer map. Please note that the following features are not supported for multi layer maps: adding markers directly, access of all assigned markers via GeoJSON (please use GeoJSON-feeds for individual layers instead) and dynamic preview in backend (select layers instead, click save and the edit button again). Please also do not change an existing layer map with assigned markers to a multi layer map, as those assigned markers will not be displayed on the multi layer map.
ko: 멀티 레이어 맵에 포함시키고 싶은 마커가 지정된 레이어들을 선택하여 주세요. 아래와 같은 내용은 멀티레이어 맵 상에서 보여 질 수 없습니다. 마커들을 직접 지정하거나, GeoJSON을 통해 지정된 마커들이나 (개별적 맵을 위한 GeoJSON 피드를 사용하여 주세요), 다이나믹 미리보기

en: Please select the map you would like to add
ko: 추가하고 싶은 지도를 선택하여 주십시오.

en: Please select the overlays which should be available in the control box.
ko: 컨트롤 박스에서 사용가능한 오버레이를 선택하여 주세요.

en: Please visit <a href="http://www.mapsmarker.com/wikitude" target="_blank">http://www.mapsmarker.com/wikitude</a> for instructions how to submit your marker or layer maps to Wikitude.
ko: 사용자의 마커나 레이어를 Wikitude에 등록하는 방법을 알려면 <a href="http://www.mapsmarker.com/wikitude" target="_blank">http://www.mapsmarker.com/wikitude</a> 를 방문하여 주세요.

en: Please visit Settings / Maps / Minimap settings
ko: 설정/맵/미니맵 설정을 확인하여 주세요.

en: Plugin options updated.
ko: 플러그인 설정이 변경되었습니다.

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어

en: Popup text
ko: 팝업 텍스트

en: Portugal
ko: 포루투갈

en: Portuguese
ko: 포루투갈어

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
ko: 포루투갈어 (브라질)

en: Portuguese (Portugal)
ko: 포루투갈어 (포르투갈)

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Privacy Policy
ko: 개인정보 정책

en: Pro Edition
ko: 프로 에디션

en: Pro License Settings
ko: 프로 버젼 설정

en: Provider URL
ko: 제공자 URL

en: Provider name
ko: 제공자 이름

en: Public transport (works only in some areas)
ko: 공공교통 (일부 지역에서만 사용 가능함)

en: Punjabi (Arabic)
ko: 펀자브어 (아랍문자)

en: Punjabi (Gurmukhi)
ko: 펀자브어 (구르무키 문자)

en: QR code
ko: QR 코드

en: QR code image size
ko: QR 코드 이미지 크기

en: QR code provider
ko: QR 코드 제공자

en: QR code settings
ko: QR code 설정

en: QR size
ko: QR 크기

en: Quechua (Peru)
ko: 케추아어 (페루)

en: RSS via E-Mail
ko: E-Mail로 RSS 보내기

en: Rate plugin
ko: 플러그인 평가하기

en: Recent markers
ko: 최근 마커들

en: Reset
ko: 리셋

en: Reset Settings
ko: 리셋 설정

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어

en: Romanian (Romania)
ko: 루마니아어 (루마니아)

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

en: Satellite
ko: 위성

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경 사항을 저장

en: Scottish Gaelic
ko: 스코틀랜드 고지의 게일어

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search markers
ko: 마커 검색

en: Search result
ko: 검색결과

en: Second
ko: 초

en: Security options
ko: 보안 설정

en: Serbian
ko: 세르비아 어

en: Serbian (Cyrillic, Bosnia and Herzegovina)
ko: 세르비아어 (키릴 문자, 보스니아, 헤르체고비나)

en: Serbian (Cyrillic, Serbia)
ko: 세르비아어 (키릴, 세르비아)

en: Serbian (Latin, Serbia)
ko: 세르비아어 (라틴 문자, 세르비아)

en: Set to 0 if you do not want to assign new markers to a layer
ko: 새로운 마커를 레이어에 지정하지 않을려면 0으로 입력하여 주세요.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Shadow size
ko: 그림자 크기

en: Short name
ko: 짧은 이름

en: Shortcode
ko: 단축 코드

en: Show API links for all markers
ko: 모든 마커에 대한 API 링크 보기

en: Show icons
ko: 아이콘 보기

en: Show marker creation time
ko: 마커가 만들어진 시간 보기

en: Show markers from other layers on this map
ko: 다른 레이어에 속해진 마커들을 이 지도에서 보기

en: Show minimap
ko: 미니맵 보기

en: Show traffic layer?
ko: 교통상황 레이어를 보겠습니까?

en: Sindhi (Arabic)
ko: 신드어 (아랍문자)

en: Size for high-resolution iPad
ko: 고해상도 아이패드용 크기

en: Size for high-resolution iPhone and iPod touch
ko: 고 해상도용 아이폰 및 아이팟 터치 크기

en: Size for iPad
ko: 아이패드용 크기

en: Size for iPhone 5 and iPod 5
ko: 아이폰 5나 아이팟 5를 위한 크기

en: Size for iPhone and iPod touch
ko: 아이폰과 아이팟 터치용 크기

en: Slovak
ko: 슬로바키아 어

en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아 어

en: Sort order
ko: 정렬하기

en: Source
ko: 출처

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어

en: Spanish (Mexico)
ko: 스페인어 (멕시코)

en: Spanish (Spain)
ko: 스페인어 (스페인

en: Spanish (United States)
ko: 스페인어 (미국)

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: Subdomain names
ko: 서브 도메인 이름

en: Subscribe to markers
ko: 마커 구독하기

en: Subscribe to markers via GeoRSS
ko: GeoRSS 에서 마커 구독하기

en: Subscriber (Capability read)
ko: 구독자 (읽기 가능)

en: Support
ko: 지원

en: Support for responsive designs
ko: Responsive 디자인 지원

en: Support for subdomains?
ko: 서브 도메인을 지원할까요?

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어

en: Swedish (Sweden)
ko: 스웨덴어 (스웨덴)

en: Tagalog
ko: 필리핀 따갈로어

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Tajik (Cyrillic)
ko: 타지크어 (키릴문자)

en: Tamil
ko: 타밀 어

en: Target
ko: 목표

en: Tatar (Cyrillic)
ko: 타타르 어 (키릴문자)

en: Telugu
ko: 텔루구 어

en: Terms of Service
ko: 이용 약관

en: Terrain
ko: 표면

en: Test mode
ko: 테스트 모드

en: Thai
ko: 태국어

en: The WMS status for all layers has been successfully updated
ko: 모든 레이어에 대한 WMS 설정이 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: The WMS status for all markers has been successfully updated
ko: 모든 마커들에 대한 WMS 상황이 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: The basemap for all layers has been successfully set to %1$s
ko: 모든 레이어에 대한 베이스맵이 %1$s 으로 성공적으로 변경 되었습니다.

en: The basemap for all markers has been successfully set to %1$s
ko: 베이스맵의 모든 마커가 %1$s 로 성공적으로 지정되었습니다.

en: The following screenshot was taken with the advanced editor enabled:
ko: 확장 편집기가 설정된 상태에서 스크린 샷이 만들어 졌습니다.

en: The icon for all markers has been successfully updated
ko: 모든 마커에 대한 아이콘이 성공적으로 변경되었습니다.

en: The logo is displayed on the left bottom corner on Wikitude when an icon is selected - 96x96 pixel, transparent PNG
ko: 아이콘이 선택되어 지면 로고는 Wikitude의 좌측 아래에서 보여 집니다. - 96x96 pixel, 투명 PNG

en: The map size for all layers has been successfully set to width =  %1$s %2$s and height = %3$s px
ko: 모든 레이어에 대한 지도 크기가 폭 =  %1$s %2$s , 높이 = %3$s px 로  지정되었습니다.

en: The map size for all markers has been successfully set to width =  %1$s %2$s and height = %3$s px
ko: 모든 마커에 대한 지도 크기가 폭 =  %1$s %2$s , 높이 = %3$s px 로  지정되었습니다.

en: The marker has been duplicated successfully.
ko: 이 마커는 성공적으로 중복 사용 되었습니다.

en: The overlays status for all layers has been successfully updated
ko: 모든 레이어에 대한 오버레이 설정이 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: The overlays status for all markers has been successfully updated
ko: 모든 마커들에 대한 오버레이의 상태가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: The popup status for all markers has been successfully updated
ko: 모든 마커들에 대한 팝업 설정이 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: The popup text for all markers has been successfully updated
ko: 모든 마커에 대한 팝업 텍스트가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: The selected markers have been assigned to the selected layer
ko: 선택된 마커들이 선택된 레이어로 지정되었습니다.

en: The selected markers have been deleted
ko: 선택된 마커들이 삭제되었습니다.

en: This is a default description.
ko: 기본으로 설정된 설명을 보고 있습니다.

en: This license is active.
ko: 이 허가권은 활성화 되었습니다.

en: Tigrinya
ko: 티그리냐어

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: TinyMCE button
ko: TinyMCE 버튼

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: To select only markers from a layer, please enter the layer ID. Use commas to separate multiple layers. Use 0 for markers not assigned to a layer.
ko: 레이어에서 마커들만 선택할려면, 레이어 ID를 입력하여 주십시오. 콤마를 이용하여 각각의 레이어를 입력하여 주세요. 0을 입력하면 레이어에 지정되지 않은 마커들을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Top left of the map
ko: 지도의 좌측 상단

en: Top right of the map
ko: 지도의 우측 상단

en: Total
ko: 총합

en: Trademarks and copyright
ko: 상표와 저작권

en: Translation updates
ko: 번역 변경사항

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: Transparent
ko: 투명도

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: Turkmen (Latin)
ko: 터키어 (라틴문자)

en: Tutorial for Cloudmade configuration:
ko: Cloudmade 설정법 안내

en: Type
ko: 타입

en: Type of transport
ko: 교통 수단

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나어

en: Updated by
ko: 변경한 주체

en: Updated on
ko: 변경된 날짜

en: Upgrade to Pro
ko: 프로 버젼으로 업그레이드 하기

en: Upgrade to pro version for even more features - click here to find out how you can start a free 30-day-trial easily
ko: 더 많은 기능을 위해 Pro Version으로 업그레이드 - 30일 무료 사용을 위해 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: Upload GPX track
ko: 업로드 GPX 트랙

en: Upload failed - unsupported file type!
ko: 업로드 실패 - 지원되지 않는 파일 입니다.

en: Upload new icon
ko: 새로운 icon 올리기

en: Upload successful - <a href="%1$s" target="_top">please reload page</a>
ko: 업로드가 성공했습니다. - <a href="%1$s" target="_top">페이지를 새로 고침하여 주세요</a>

en: Urdu
ko: 우르두어

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User role needed for deleting markers/layers
ko: 마커/레이어 삭제를 위해 사용자의 역할이 필요함.

en: Uyghur
ko: 위구르 어

en: Uzbek (Latin)
ko: 우즈베키스탄어 (라틴문자)

en: Valencian
ko: 발렌시아 어

en: Version
ko: 버젼

en: Version of the WMS service to use
ko: 사용된 WMS 서비스 버젼

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

en: View fullscreen
ko: 전체화면 보기

en: View marker
ko: 마커 보기

en: Visible API links for each marker
ko: 각각 마커에 보여 지는 API 링크

en: Visit our contact form to submit your feature request or idea
ko: 요청이나 개선점이 있다면 Contact form 에 남겨 주십시오.

en: WMS layer 1 settings
ko: WMS 레이어 셋팅 1

en: WMS layer 10 settings
ko: WMS 레이어 셋팅 10

en: WMS layer 2 settings
ko: WMS 레이어 셋팅 2

en: WMS layer 3 settings
ko: WMS 레이어 셋팅 3

en: WMS layer 4 settings
ko: WMS 레이어 셋팅 4

en: WMS layer 5 settings
ko: WMS 레이어 셋팅 5

en: WMS layer 6 settings
ko: WMS 레이어 셋팅 6

en: WMS layer 7 settings
ko: WMS 레이어 셋팅 7

en: WMS layer 8 settings
ko: WMS 레이어 셋팅 8

en: WMS layer 9 settings
ko: WMS 레이어 셋팅 9

en: WMS layers
ko: WMS 레이어들

en: Walking directions
ko: 도보로 찾아가기

en: Warning - cannot be undone!
ko: 경고 - 변경 후 취소 할 수 없습니다!

en: Warning: no markers are assigned to the layer with the ID %1$s or the layer does not exist!
ko: 경고 : ID %1$s 에 어떤 마커들도 지정되지 않았거나, 레이어 자체가 존재하지 않습니다!

en: Warning: your access to updates and support for Leaflet Maps Marker Pro has expired!
ko: 경고 : 사용자의 Leaflet Maps Marker 프로 버젼 업데이트와 지원 기간이 만료 되었습니다.

en: We are working hard on delivering the best mapping solution available for WordPress - helping you to share your favorite spots. Therefore we are commited to constantly improving Leaflet Maps Marker Pro. Below you find some highlights from our development roadmap - if an important one is missing for you, let us know and we will check if we can include it in a future release:
ko: 우리는 WordPress 최고의 지도 플러인을 개발하기 위해 노력을 기울이고 있습니다. - 사용자의 이상깊은 장소를 공유하는 것을 돕고 있습니다. 이를 위해 우리는  Leaflet Maps Marker Pro 를 지속적으로 개발하고 있습니다. 아래에 우리의 개발 계획에 대한 주요 사항을 볼 수 있습니다. - 만약 사용자가 바라는 점이 있다면, 어제든지 건의하여 주시면 다음 버젼에 반영할 수 있도록 하겠습니다.

en: Welsh
ko: 웨일스 지방어

en: Which markers should be selected?
ko: 어떤 마커들이 선택되어야 합니까?

en: Width
ko: 폭

en: Wikitude settings
ko: Wikitude 설정

en: Will be displayed in controlbox if selected
ko: 컨트롤 박스에 선택된 항목은 보여 질 것 입니다.

en: Will be used when creating a new layer. All values can be changed afterwards on each layer.
ko: 새 레이어 만들어 질 때 사용 될 것 입니다. 모든 값은 각각 레이어가 추가된 후 달라 질 수 있습니다.

en: Wolof
ko: 월로프어

en: WordPress Multisite settings
ko: WordPress 멀티 사이트 설정

en: Yes
ko: 네

en: Yes (please enter subdomains in next form field)
ko: 네 (서브도메인을 다음 칸에 입력하여 주십시오)

en: Yoruba
ko: 요루바어

en: You already downloaded "Leaflet Maps Marker Pro" to your server but did not activate the plugin yet!
ko: 사용자는 "본 플러그인의 프로 버젼"을 받은 상태 입니다만 아직 활성화 시키지 않았습니다.

en: You are currently using v%1s and the plugin author highly recommends updating to v%2s for new features, bugfixes and updated translations (please see <a href="http://mapsmarker.com/v%3s" target="_blank">this blog post</a> for more details about the latest release).
ko: 사용자는 최근 v%1s 를 사용 중입니다. 플러그인 제작자는 버그 수정과 번역이 추가된 v%2s 로 업데이트 할 것을 권장 합니다. (자세한 최근 버젼 사항은 <a href="http://mapsmarker.com/v%3s" target="_blank">동 블로그</a> 를 방문하여 주세요.).

en: You are using the simplified editor
ko: 사용자는 간편 편집기를 사용중 입니다.

en: You can also add markers directly to posts or pages without having to save them to your database previously. You just have to use the shortcode with the attributes mlat and mlon (e.g. <strong>[mapsmarker mlat="48.216038" mlon="16.378984"]</strong>).
ko: 사용자의 데이터 베이스에 저장하지 않고도, 마커들을 직접 포스트나 페이지에 추가할 수 있습니다. 사용자는 mlat and mlon 단축코드를 이용할 수 있습니다. (예 <strong>[mapsmarker mlat="48.216038" mlon="16.378984"]</strong>).

en: You can also change zoom level by clicking on + or - on preview map or using your mouse wheel
ko: 사용자는 미리보기의 +,- 를 클릭하거나, 마우스 휠을 사용하여 지도 줌 레벨을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: You can also switch back to the free version at any time without loosing any data.
ko: 당신은 데이터의 손실없이 무료 사용 버젼으로 돌아갈 수 있습니다.

en: You can also upload the icons by clicking the button "upload new icon"
ko: "새 아이콘 업로드하기" 클릭하여 업로드 할 수도 있습니다.

en: You have an error in your SQL syntax
ko: 사용자의 SQL syntax에 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: You must agree to the TOS to continue.
ko: TOS를 동의 하셔야 진행이 가능합니다.

en: You successfully switched to the advanced editor.
ko: 성공적으로 세부 편집기로 변경하였습니다.

en: You successfully switched to the simplified editor.
ko: 성공적으로 간편 편집기로 변경하였습니다.

en: Your free 30 day trial license key has expired. <a href="%1s" target="_blank">Please purchase a valid pro license key to continue</a>.
ko: 30일 무료 체험판 라이센스 키가 만료 되었습니다. <a href="%1s" target="_blank"> 프로 라이센스 키를 구입하여 주세요. </a>

en: Your license was activated successfully!
ko: 당신의 사용권이 성공적으로 활성화 되었습니다.

en: Your new license was registered successfully!
ko: 사용자의 새로운 허가권이 성공적으로 등록 되었습니다!

en: Your user does not have the permission to delete this marker!
ko: 당신의 사용자는 이 마커를 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Your user does not have the permission to duplicate this marker!
ko: 당신의 사용자는 이 마커를 중복 사용할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Your user does not have the permission to update this marker!
ko: 당신의 사용자는 이 마커를 업데이트할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Zoom
ko: 줌

en: Zoom in
ko: 확대

en: Zoom level for all layers has been successfully set to %1$s
ko: 모든 레이어에 대한 줌 레벨이 %1$s 으로 성공적으로 지정되었습니다.

en: Zoom level for all markers has been successfully set to %1$s
ko: 모든 마커에 대한 줌 레벨이 %1$s 으로 변경되었습니다.

en: Zoom out
ko: 축소

en: activate
ko: 활성화

en: add
ko: 추가하기

en: add directions link
ko: 경로 링크 추가

en: add new layer
ko: 새로운 레이어 추가

en: add new maker
ko: 새 마커 추가

en: add new marker
ko: 새 마커 추가

en: add new marker to this layer
ko: 현재 레이어에 새로운 마커 추가

en: add new markers/layers
ko: 새로운 마커/레이어 추가

en: add/edit layer
ko: 레이어 추가/수정

en: add/edit marker
ko: 마커 추가/수정

en: advanced permission settings
ko: 확장된 권한 설정

en: advanced recent marker widget
ko: 발전된 최근 마커 위젯

en: and
ko: 그리고

en: ascending
ko: 위로 정렬

en: assign markers to multiple layers
ko: 멀티 레이어에 마커 지정

en: assign to the following layer:
ko: 아래 레이어에 지정하기

en: assigned layer
ko: 지정된 레이어

en: automatic (use WordPress default)
ko: 자동 (WordPress 기본 설정 사용)

en: back to top to start free 30-day-trial
ko: 30일 무료 프로 버젼 사용을 위한 위로 가기

en: backup and restore of settings
ko: 백업 및 복원 설정

en: baseURL
ko: 베이스 URL

en: blog post with more details about this release
ko: 이번 배포판에 대한 자세한 정보 블로그

en: change active WMS layers for all layers
ko: 모든 레이어에 대한 활성화된 WMS 레이어 변경

en: change active WMS layers for all markers
ko: 모든 마커에 대한 활성화된 WMS 레이어 변경하기

en: change basemap for all layers
ko: 모든 레이어에 대한 베이스 맵 변경하기

en: change basemap for all markers
ko: 모든 마커에 대한 베이스 맵 변경

en: change controlbox status for all layers
ko: 모든 레이어에 대한 컨트롤 박스 설정을 변경

en: change directions settings
ko: 경로 설정 변경

en: change mapsize for all layers
ko: 모든 레이어에 대한 맵 크기 변경

en: change mapsize for all markers
ko: 모든 마커에 대한 맵 크기 변경

en: change overlay status for all layers
ko: 모든 레이어에 대한 오버레이 변경

en: change overlay status for all markers
ko: 모든 마커에 대한 오버레이 변경

en: change panel status for all layers
ko: 모든 레이어에 대한 패널 설정을 변경

en: change panel status for all markers
ko: 모든 마커에 대한 패널 설정 변경

en: change popup status for all markers
ko: 모든 마커들에 대한 팝업 설정을 변경

en: change popup text for all markers
ko: 모든 마커에 대한 팝업창 변경

en: change zoom for all layers
ko: 모든 레이어에 대한 줌레벨 변경

en: change zoom for all markers
ko: 모든 마커에 대한 줌 레벨 변경

en: changelog
ko: 체인지 로그

en: click to show release notes
ko: 릴리즈 노트를 볼려면 클릭하시오

en: closed
ko: 닫김

en: create a new layer map
ko: 새로운 레이어 만들기

en: create a new marker map
ko: 새로운 마커 만들기

en: created by
ko: 만든 주체

en: created on
ko: 만들어짐

en: culture code
ko: 문화 코드

en: days left
ko: 며칠 남음

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: delete all markers from all layers
ko: 모든 레이어에 대한 모든 마커들을 삭제

en: delete all markers from selected layer
ko: 선택된 모든 마커를 삭제하기

en: delete existing markers/layers
ko: 기존 마커/레이어 삭제

en: delete layer
ko: 레이어 삭제

en: delete layer AND assigned markers
ko: 레이어 및 지정된 마커들을 삭제

en: descending
ko: 아래로 정렬

en: disable images
ko: 이미지 비활성화

en: disabled
ko: 비활성화

en: display all markers
ko: 모든 마커 보기

en: duplicate
ko: 중복됨

en: e.g.
ko: 예시

en: edit
ko: 수정

en: edit assigned layer
ko: 지정된 레이어 수정

en: edit layer
ko: 레이어 수정

en: edit marker
ko: 마커 수정

en: edit marker
ko: 마커 수정하기

en: email notify on marker/layer actions
ko: 마커나 레이어의 변화에 대한 이메일 받아보기

en: enabled
ko: 활성화

en: example
ko: 예시

en: expanded
ko: 확장

en: false
ko: 거짓

en: fastest route
ko: 가장 빠른 길

en: filename
ko: 파일이름

en: free community support
ko: 무료 커뮤너티 지원

en: frequently asked questions
ko: 자주 묻는 질문

en: fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: fullscreen map
ko: 전체화면 지도

en: hidden
ko: 숨김

en: hide
ko: 숨기기

en: high
ko: 높음

en: if set, address will be displayed here
ko: 만약 선택되면, 주소는 여기에 표시됩니다.

en: imperial (miles)
ko: 마일

en: isiZulu
ko: 줄루어

en: language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: last update by
ko: 마지막으로 수정한 주체

en: latitude
ko: 위도

en: layer
ko: 레이어

en: layer ID
ko: 레이어 ID

en: layer name
ko: 레이어 이름

en: layers
ko: 레이어들

en: list all layers
ko: 모든 레이어 보기

en: list all markers
ko: 모든 마커 보기

en: loading map - please wait...
ko: 맵 불러 들이는 중 - 잠시만 기다려 주세요

en: longitude
ko: 경도

en: low
ko: 낮음

en: map
ko: 지도

en: map type and ID
ko: 맵 타입과 ID

en: maps
ko: 지도

en: marker
ko: 마커

en: marker name
ko: 마커 이름

en: markers
ko: 마커들

en: maximum image width (px)
ko: 최대 이미지 폭 (px)

en: maximum number of markers to display in the list
ko: 리스트에 보여지는 최대 마커 갯수

en: maximum temporary file size in MB
ko: 임시 파일의 최대 크기 (MB)

en: medium
ko: 보통

en: metric (kilometer)
ko: 거리 (킬로미터)

en: metric (km)
ko: 킬로미터

en: more information
ko: 더 많은 정보

en: move markers
ko: 마커 옮기기

en: multi layer map
ko: 복합 레이어 맵

en: name
ko: 이름

en: net
ko: 네트

en: never (ignore changes in the view)
ko: 절대 허용 안함 (보여지는 변경사항을 무시)

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: no link
ko: 링크 없음

en: not assigned to a layer
ko: 레이어에 속해지지 않음

en: not available
ko: 허용되지 않음

en: not available on multi layer maps
ko: 멀티 레이어 맵에 사용가능 하지 않음

en: open
ko: 열기

en: open popup
ko: 팝업창 열기

en: openrouteservice.org (based on OpenStreetMap, Europe only)
ko: openrouteservice.org (OpenStreetMap 기반, 유럽지역)

en: or
ko: 또는

en: page
ko: 페이지

en: please get a valid license key to activate the pro version
ko: 상용(프로) 버젼을 사용하기 위해서는 허용된 license key를 입력하십시오.

en: please rate this plugin on wordpress.org
ko: 이 플러그인을 wordpress.org에서 평가해 주세요

en: please review this plugin on wordpress.org
ko: wordpress.org 에 이 플러그 인에 대한 후기를 작성하여 주십시오.

en: port
ko: 포트

en: prepare export
ko: 내보내기 준비

en: prepare import
ko: 가져오기 준비

en: preview
ko: 미리보기

en: pro version only
ko: 프로버젼만 사용가능

en: publish
ko: 생성

en: rate plugin
ko: 플러그인 평가하기

en: released on
ko: 공개된 날

en: remote editor
ko: 원격 수정

en: remove message
ko: 메세지 없애기

en: route for bicycles
ko: 자전거로 찾아가기

en: route for pedestrians
ko: 도보용 길

en: server
ko: 서버

en: shortest route
ko: 가장 짧은 길

en: show
ko: 보기

en: show all available changelogs
ko: 변경 사항 로그를 모두 보기

en: show examples
ko: 예시 보기

en: show fewer icons
ko: 더 적은 아이콘 보기

en: show map
ko: 지도 보기

en: show markers assigned to this layer
ko: 이 레이어에 지정된 마커들 보기

en: show more icons
ko: 아이콘 더보기

en: show more options
ko: 더 많은 옵션 보기

en: single layer map
ko: 단편 레이어 맵

en: standard icon
ko: 기본 아이콘

en: start free 30-day-trial
ko: 30일 무료 사용 하기

en: start import
ko: 가져오기 시작

en: start installation
ko: 설치 시작

en: submit
ko: 등록하기

en: support for Google Street View
ko: 구글 스트릿 뷰 지원

en: support for IE11 touch devices
ko: IE11 터치 기기를 지원

en: support for duplicating markers
ko: 마커들의 중복 사용을 지원

en: support for permalinks
ko: 고유 주소 지원

en: support for pro users
ko: 프로 유저 지원

en: switch to advanced editor
ko: 확장된 편집기로 변경

en: switch to simplified editor
ko: 간편 편집기로 변경

en: translations
ko: 번역

en: true
ko: 사실

en: unassigned
ko: 지정되지 않았음

en: update
ko: 수정

en: update existing markers/layers
ko: 기존 마커/레이어 수정

en: update icon for all markers
ko: 모든 마커에 대한 아이콘 변경

en: update settings
ko: 업데이트 설정

en: updated by
ko: 수정 주체

en: updated on
ko: 업데이트 됨

en: upload
ko: 업로드

en: upload new icon
ko: 새로운 icon 올리기

en: use custom images
ko: 사용자 설정 이미지 사용하기

en: use default images
ko: 기본 설정된 이미지 사용하기

en: use this marker to center the layer
ko: 이 마커를 레이어의 중앙에 사용

en: very high
ko: 매우 높음

en: very low
ko: 매우 낮음

en: view
ko: 보기

en: view blogpost for current version
ko: 블로그에서 새로운 버젼 보기

en: view existing markers/layers
ko: 기존 마커 및 레이어 보기

en: view layer
ko: 레이어 보기

en: view layer
ko: 레이어 보기

en: visible
ko: 보여지는

en: visible for admins only
ko: 관리자에게만 보임

en: yes
ko: 네

en: yournavigation.org (based on OpenStreetMap, worldwide)
ko: yournavigation.org (OpenStreetMap 기반, 전세계)
