Maps Marker Free/Pro - en to zh translation catalogue (1266 entries)

en: %1$s markers
zh: %1$s 標記

en: (for marker listings below multi-layer maps only)
zh: （僅限下面地標列表多重層地圖）

en: (frequently asked questions)
zh: (常見問題)

en: (not now, hide message)
zh: （不是現在，隱藏消息）

en: (required) Comma-separated list of WMS layers to show
zh: (必選)顯示以逗號分隔的WMS圖層列表

en: <a href="%1s" target="_blank">click here for more information on ad positions which might cause conflicts with Google AdSense programme policies</a>
zh: <a href="%1s" target="_blank">廣告位也許會與穀歌AdSense廣告程序政策有衝突，請點這裡獲取更多關於廣告位的信息</a>

en: <a href="%s">Please renew your access to updates and support to keep your plugin up-to-date and safe</a>.
zh: <a href="%s">請續訂你的升級和支持功能以使插件保持最新</a>。

en: <strong>Beta testing is enabled - updates will be downloaded from the beta release channel</strong><br/>Beta versions may be used on production sites on your own risk only as they might be unstable!<br/>Important: please <a href="%1s">save the settings manually</a> after each plugin update and <a href="%2s" target="_blank">use the helpdesk</a> for feedback.
zh: <strong>Beta測試激活－升級將從Beta測試通道自動下載</strong><br/>。請注意Beta版本使用過程中會產生不穩定的風險！ <br/>重要：請在每一次插件升級後<a href="%1s">手工保存設置</a>，並通過<a href="%2s" target="_blank">使用幫助台< /a>獲得反饋。

en: <strong>Thanks for purchasing a valid license key for Maps Marker Pro!</strong><br/>To finish the installation please delete the inactive plugin "Leaflet Maps Marker" in order to avoid plugin conflicts! This message will disappear as soon as the free plugin has been deleted.
zh: <strong>感謝購買Maps Marker Pro版的許可證！ </strong><br/>在完成安裝前，為避免插件衝突，請刪除免費版的“Leaflet Maps Marker”。本消息將在免費版插件刪除後消失。

en: <strong>Warning: you are using the plugin cformsII which is causing the TinyMCE editor to break when creating new maps!</strong><br/><br/>Here is how to fix this:<br/>1. click on to "cformsII" / "Global Settings" in your WordPress admin menu<br/>2. open the tab "WP Editor Button support"<br/>3. check the option "Fix TinyMCE error"<br/>4. save changes<br/><br/>If you do not see this option in your settings, please upgrade to the latest version first (this has to be done manually - see plugin website http://www.deliciousdays.com/cforms-plugin/ for details)<br/><br/>This message will disappear automatically when the cformsII option "Fix TinyMCE error" is checked.
zh: <strong>警告：你正在使用插件cformsII，會導致TinyMCE編輯器創建地圖時崩潰！ </strong><br/><br/>此處是解決方法：<br/>1. 在你的WordPress管理界麵點"cformsII" / "Global Settings"<br/>2. 打開"WP Editor Button support"<br/>3. 點選"Fix TinyMCE error"<br/>4. 保存設置<br/><br/>如果沒找到本選項，則請升級到最新版本(請手工升級，參見http://www.deliciousdays.com/cforms-plugin/ )<br/><br/>當cformsII的"Fix TinyMCE error"選項勾選後，本消息會自動消失。

en: <strong>Warning: you are using the plugin jQuery Colorbox which is causing maps to break!</strong><br/><br/>Here is how to fix this:<br/>1. click on to "Settings" / "jQuery Colorbox" in your WordPress admin menu<br/>2. Uncheck the setting "Automate jQuery Colorbox for all images in pages, posts and galleries:"<br/>3. check the setting "Automate jQuery Colorbox for images in WordPress galleries only:" instead<br/>4. save changes<br/><br/>This message will disappear automatically when the jQuery Colorbox option was updated.
zh: <strong>警告：你正在使用插件jQuery Colorbox，會導致地圖崩潰！ </strong><br/><br/>此處是解決方法：<br/>1. 在你的Wordpress管理界麵點"Settings" / "jQuery Colorbox"<br/>2. 反選"Automate jQuery Colorbox for all images in pages, posts and galleries:"<br/>3. 勾選設置"Automate jQuery Colorbox for images in WordPress galleries only:" <br/>4. 保存設置<br/><br/>當jQuery Colorbox更新後，本信息會自動消失。

en: A graphic advertising your World. Format: 180x120 pixel, transparent PNG
zh: 給你的“世界”登廣告。格式：180x120像素，透明PNG

en: A graphic spotlighting your World in promotions. Format: 1024x500 pixel, transparent PNG
zh: 推廣彰顯你的“世界”的圖形。格式：1024x500像素，透明PNG

en: A high resolution icon for your World which can be included in features. Format: 512x512 pixel, transparent PNG
zh: 在特性中包括你的“世界”的高分辨率圖標。格式：512x512像素，透明PNG

en: A layer with the ID %1s does not exist
zh: ID為%1s的層不存在

en: A marker with the ID %1s does not exist
zh: ID為%1s的地標不存在

en: A promotion text describing your World in more details.
zh: 描繪你的“世界”的宣傳文字。

en: A short name for your World, should only be up to 20 characters, to be used when there is not enough space.
zh: 你的“世界”的短名字，最多20個字，如果沒有足夠空間時使用。

en: A simple scale control that shows the scale of the current center of screen in metric (m/km) and/or imperial (mi/ft) systems. The following settings will be used for all marker and layer maps.
zh: 一個簡單的比例尺控制顯示當前屏幕中心的比例，以公制（m/km）和/或英制（mi/ft）為單位。下列設置將應用於所有的地標和層地圖。

en: API access via IP %1s is not allowed
zh: 不允許從IP %1s來的API接入

en: API action is not allowed
zh: API動作不許可

en: API call was successful
zh: API調用成功

en: API is disabled
zh: API已被禁用

en: API key
zh: API密鑰

en: API key required for commercial usage!
zh: 商業用途需要API密鑰！

en: API key required!
zh: 需要API密鑰！

en: API parameter action has to be set
zh: 須設置API參數動作

en: API parameter action is invalid
zh: API參數動作非法

en: API parameter id has to be set
zh: 必須設置API參數id

en: API parameter type has to be set
zh: 必須設置API參數類型

en: API parameter type is invalid
zh: API參數類型非法

en: API version is invalid
zh: API版本無效

en: Access to plugin updates and support area valid until:
zh: 進入插件更新及支持區域的有效期限爲：

en: Active WMS layers
zh: 使用中的WMS圖層

en: Add
zh: 增加

en: Add GeoRSS feed to &lt;head&gt;
zh: 增加GeoRSS feed到&lt;head&gt;

en: Add Map
zh: 增加地圖

en: Add new layer
zh: 增加新圖層

en: Add new marker
zh: 增加新地標

en: Adding a new translation or updating an existing one is quite easy - please visit %s for more information!
zh: 增加新的翻譯或更新翻譯可容易了, 請訪問%s獲取更多信息!

en: Additionally the pro version does not display the visualead logo on the QR code output pages.
zh: 另外地，專業版不會在QR代碼輸出頁面，顯示二維碼輸出工具的logo。

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Administrator (Capability activate_plugins)
zh: 管理員（權限 activate_plugins）

en: Affiliate ID
zh: 分銷商ID

en: Affiliates
zh: 分銷

en: Afrikaans
zh: 南非荷蘭語

en: After camera movement stops, specifies the number of seconds to wait before refreshing the view (is used when viewRefreshMode is set to onStop)
zh: 當相機移動停止後，定義在刷新視圖前等待的秒數(當viewRefreshMode設置為onStop時使用)

en: Albanian
zh: 阿爾巴尼亞語

en: All markers from all layers have been successfully deleted
zh: 所有層中的所有地標都被成功刪除

en: All markers from layer ID %1$s have been successfully assigned to layer ID %2$s
zh: 所有在層ID%1$s中的地標都被成功添加到層ID %2$s

en: Allowed API actions
zh: 許可的API動作

en: Allowed API request methods
zh: 允許的API申請方法

en: Allowed referer
zh: 允許的referer（HTTP頭文件的一部分，用以表明是從哪個頁面鏈接過來的）

en: Amharic
zh: 阿比西尼亞語

en: Amount of pixels to pan when pressing an arrow key
zh: 當按下方向鍵時平移的像素數量

en: An API key is required if you want to use Bing Maps as basemap for marker or layer maps. Please click on the question mark for more info on how to get your API key.
zh: 如果你想用必應地圖作為基本地圖，需要​​API密鑰。請點擊問號獲取API密鑰的更多信息。

en: Appends an edit link to the OpenStreetMap and Mapquest (OSM) attribution text which allows direct edits on www.openstreetmap.org (free account required)
zh: 將編輯鏈接附加到OpenStreetMap和Mapquest(OSM)文字標籤，可在www.openstreetmap.org上直接編輯（需要免費帳號）

en: Arabic
zh: 阿拉伯語

en: Arabic (Saudi Arabia)
zh: 阿拉伯語（沙特）

en: Armenian
zh: 亞美尼亞語

en: As you are running your blog within a WordPress Multisite installation, please use this icon directory on your server: %2$s/
zh: 正在使用多重WordPress站點設置，因此請在你的服務器上使用此圖標的目錄：%2$s/

en: Assamese
zh: 阿薩姆語

en: Attach directions panel with address to popup text on each marker
zh: 在每個地標的地址彈出文字附上方向面板

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Attention: please be aware that although the plugin has been designed to meet the <a href="%1s" target="_blank">Google AdSense programme policies</a>, finally it is your responsibility to verify that your maps meet the Adsense requirements (as this is heavily depended on how you have configured your maps). For example it is advised to double check the position of the ads in order that they are not being overlayed by map controls (which is not allowed by Google and could result in sanctions like the cancellation of your Adsense publisher account)!
zh: 注意：請注意，雖然插件設計時已考慮到滿足<a href="%1s" target="_blank">Google AdSense編程方針</a>，但最後你仍然需要讓你設計的地圖滿足Adsense的要求（因為主要看你怎麼配置你的地圖了）。例如，我們建議你檢查廣告的位置，以免被地圖控制所掩蓋（不被Google允許，並可能導致取消賬戶的懲罰）！

en: Attention: when you save the map, the position of the marker will be used for the map center!
zh: 注意：當你保存地圖時，地標的位置將被作為地圖中心使用！

en: Attribution
zh: 歸屬

en: Audit
zh: 審計

en: Augmented-Reality
zh: 增強現實

en: Author (Capability edit_published_posts)
zh: 作者（權限 edit_published_posts）

en: Available WMS layers
zh: 可選的WMS圖層

en: Available WMS layers for new markers/layers
zh: 新地標/新圖層可選用的WMS層

en: Available basemaps in control box
zh: 控制台提供的基礎地圖

en: Available columns for layer listing page
zh: 可用的圖層列表

en: Available columns for marker listing page
zh: 可用的地標列表

en: Available overlays for new markers/layers
zh: 新地標/新圖層可用的自定義覆蓋圖層

en: Available overlays in control box
zh: 控制台可選的覆蓋圖層

en: Average heart rate
zh: 平均心跳速率

en: Average moving pace
zh: 平均移動步速

en: Avoid highways
zh: 避免高速公路

en: Avoid tolls
zh: 避免收費公路

en: Azerbaijani (Latin)
zh: 阿塞拜疆語（拉丁）

en: Back to Tools
zh: 回到工具欄

en: Backup/Restore settings
zh: 備份/恢復設置

en: Bangla (Bangladesh)
zh: 孟加拉語（孟加拉）

en: Bangla (India)
zh: 孟加拉語（印度）

en: Basemap
zh: 基本地圖

en: Basemap/overlay controlbox on frontend
zh: 基礎地圖/覆蓋圖層前台控制台

en: Basemaps
zh: 基本地圖

en: Basemaps available in control box
zh: 控制台顯示的基礎地圖

en: Basque
zh: 巴斯克語

en: Belarusian
zh: 白俄羅斯語

en: Below you find you current settings. Use copy and paste to make a backup or restore.
zh: 以下可找到你當前的設置。請使用拷貝和粘貼來備份或恢復。

en: Beta testing
zh: Beta測試中

en: Bicycle
zh: 自行車

en: Bing Culture Parameter
zh: 必應地圖文化參數

en: Bing Maps
zh: 必應地圖

en: Bing Maps (Aerial)
zh: 必應地圖(鳥瞰圖)

en: Bing Maps (Aerial+Labels)
zh: 必應地圖(鳥瞰圖+地標)

en: Bing Maps (Road)
zh: 必應地圖(路線)

en: Bing Maps API Key
zh: 必應地圖API密鑰

en: Bing Maps API key
zh: 必應地圖API密鑰

en: Bosnian
zh: 波斯尼亞語。

en: Bosnian (Latin)
zh: 波斯尼亞語（拉丁）

en: Bottom left of the map
zh: 地圖左下角

en: Bottom right of the map
zh: 地圖右下角

en: Bulgarian
zh: 保加利亞語

en: Bulk actions for selected markers
zh: 對所選的地標進行批次管理

en: But the real power of the leaflet.js version used in Maps Marker Pro comes with about a hundred of subtle improvements and bugfixes, improving usability, performance and overall "feel" of browsing the map even further.
zh: 但是在Maps Marker Pro版使用的leaflet.js核心文件的真正威力在一百項更新和去除bug後才真正體現，在瀏覽地圖時改進了使用性，表現性和總體“感覺”。

en: CSS classname
zh: CSS類名

en: CSS for images in popups
zh: 在彈出窗口中的圖片CSS

en: Can be changed for each layer map
zh: 可被每個地圖圖層所改變

en: Catalan
zh: 加泰羅尼亞語

en: Catalan Spanish
zh: 加泰羅尼亞語西班牙語

en: Central Curdish
zh: 中央庫爾德語

en: Change number in settings
zh: 在設置中改變數量

en: Changelog
zh: 更改日誌

en: Changelog for version %s
zh: 版本%s的更新日誌

en: Check this box and click "Save Changes" below to reset plugin options to their defaults.
zh: 選擇本框並點擊"Save Changes" 以重置所有設置回默認值。

en: Checked WMS layers
zh: 已選的WMS圖層

en: Checked overlays in control box
zh: 控制台已選的覆蓋層

en: Chinese
zh: 中文（繁體）

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh: 中文（簡體）

en: Chinese (Traditional)
zh: 中文（繁体）

en: Chinese (simplified)
zh: 简体中文

en: Chinese (traditional)
zh: 中文（繁體）

en: Choose how marker names should be displayed in KML files
zh: 選擇在KML文件中如何顯示地標名字

en: City of Vienna
zh: 維也納城

en: Clear QR code images cache
zh: 清除 QR Code 圖片快取

en: Clear QR code images cache at %1$s
zh: 清除 %1$s 的 QR Code 圖片快取

en: Click here for a tutorial on how to convert a non-GPX-track file into a GPX track file
zh: 點擊這裡 以獲取如何將非GPX軌跡文件轉換成GPX軌跡文件的教程

en: Click here for a tutorial on how to merge multiple GPX-track files into one GPX track file
zh: 點擊這裡的教程如何合併成一個GPX軌跡文件的多個GPX軌跡文件

en: Click here for more information
zh: 點此取得更多資訊

en: Click here for more information on animations in KML/Google Earth
zh: 點這裡獲取更多關於KML/谷歌地球動畫的信息

en: Click here for more information on how to display in Wikitude Augmented-Reality browser
zh: 點這裡獲取如何顯示在Wikitude Augmented-Reality瀏覽器顯示的信息

en: Click here for more information on how to integrate GeoJSON into external websites or apps
zh: 點這裡獲取更多如何整合GeoJSON到外部網站或應用的信息

en: Click here for more information on how to submit your Geo Sitemap to Google
zh: 點擊這裡獲取更多如何將你的Geo網站地圖遞交到谷歌的信息

en: Click here for more information on how to subscribe to new markers via GeoRSS
zh: 點這裡獲取如何通過GeoRSS訂閱新地標的信息

en: Click here for more information on how to use as KML in Google Earth or Google Maps
zh: 點這裡獲取如何在谷歌地球或谷歌地圖中使用KML的信息

en: Click here for more infos on the Maps Marker affiliate program and how to get your affiliate ID
zh: 請按此以取得更多有關Maps Marker的分銷計劃及如何取得 分銷商ID

en: Click here to get more information about this pro feature on mapsmarker.com
zh: 點擊這裡在mapsmarker.com線上獲取更多pro版的特性

en: Click here to get the full changelog for leaflet.js v%1s currently integrated in the pro version
zh: 點擊這裡獲取leaflet.js v%1s的所有更新日誌。

en: Clickable
zh: 可點擊的

en: Cluster colors
zh: 群集顏色

en: Cluster large (inner)
zh: 大群集（內）

en: Cluster large (outer)
zh: 大群集（外）

en: Cluster medium (inner)
zh: 中群集（內）

en: Cluster medium (outer)
zh: 中群集（外）

en: Cluster small (inner)
zh: 小群集（內）

en: Cluster small (outer)
zh: 小群集（外）

en: Color
zh: 顏色

en: Columns to show
zh: 顯示的欄

en: Comma separated list of keywords that characterize the content provider. When users search for content in Wikitude the tags will be searched as well. A match in the tags is higher ranked than in the description.
zh: 特定內容提供商提供的以逗號分隔的關鍵字列表。當用戶搜索Wikitude的內容，標籤也將被搜索。匹配的標籤比描述排名更高。

en: Comma-separated list of WMS styles
zh: 以逗號分隔的WMS圖層列表

en: Contributor (Capability edit_posts)
zh: 供稿者（權限 edit_posts）

en: Control options
zh: 控制選項

en: Controlbox for basemaps/overlays
zh: 基礎地圖/覆蓋層的控制台

en: Controlbox status
zh: 控制台狀態

en: Controlbox status for all layers has been successfully updated
zh: 所有圖層的控制台狀態都被成功更新了

en: Controls the presence of a close button in popups.
zh: 控制是否顯示彈出窗口中的關閉按鈕。

en: Coordinate Reference System
zh: 坐標參考系統

en: Coordinates
zh: 坐標

en: Create QR code image for standalone map in fullscreen mode
zh: 在全屏模式創建QR代碼圖片

en: Created by
zh: 創建人

en: Created on
zh: 創建時間

en: Credits & special thanks
zh: 貢獻和特別感謝

en: Croatian
zh: 克羅地亞語

en: Current memory usage: %1$s MB
zh: 目前記憶體使用： %1$s MB

en: Current memory usage: %1$s MB (memory limit: %2$s)
zh: 目前使用記憶體： %1$s MB (記憶體限制： %2$s)

en: Custom Basemap
zh: 自定義基礎地圖

en: Custom Basemap 2
zh: 自定義基礎地圖 2

en: Custom Basemap 3
zh: 自定義基礎地圖 3

en: Custom base domain
zh: 自定義基礎域

en: Custom basemap
zh: 自定義基礎地圖

en: Custom basemap 1 settings
zh: 自定義 基礎地圖 1 設置

en: Custom basemap 2
zh: 自定義基礎地圖2

en: Custom basemap 2 settings
zh: 自定義 基礎地圖 2 設置

en: Custom basemap 3
zh: 自定義基礎地圖3

en: Custom basemap 3 settings
zh: 自定義 基礎地圖 3 設置

en: Custom icons URL
zh: 自定義圖標URL

en: Custom icons directory
zh: 自定義圖標位置

en: Custom marker shadow URL
zh: 自定義圖標陰影的網址

en: Custom overlay
zh: 自定義覆蓋圖層

en: Custom overlay 2
zh: 自定義覆蓋圖層 2

en: Custom overlay 2 settings
zh: 自定義覆蓋圖層2設置

en: Custom overlay 3
zh: 自定義覆蓋圖層 3

en: Custom overlay 3 settings
zh: 自定義覆蓋圖層3設置

en: Custom overlay 4
zh: 自定義覆蓋圖層 4

en: Custom overlay 4 settings
zh: 自定義覆蓋圖層4設置

en: Custom overlay settings
zh: 自定義覆蓋圖層設置

en: Czech
zh: 捷克語

en: Danish
zh: 丹麥語

en: Dari
zh: 達日語

en: Database downgrade is finished.
zh: 資料庫降級完畢

en: Database upgrade is finished.
zh: 資料庫升級完畢

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Default Field
zh: 默認區域

en: Default basemap
zh: 默認基礎地圖

en: Default basemap for new markers/layers
zh: 增加新地標/新圖層默認的基礎地圖

en: Default culture
zh: 默認文化

en: Default icon
zh: 默認圖標

en: Default language
zh: 默認語言

en: Default layer ID
zh: 默認層的ID

en: Default values for marker icons
zh: 地標圖標默認值

en: Default values for marker popups
zh: 地標彈出窗口默認值

en: Default values for markers added directly
zh: 在寫文章時可直接增加新地標所使用的默認值

en: Default values for new layer maps
zh: 新層地圖的默認值

en: Default values for new marker maps
zh: 新的地標地圖的默認值

en: Defaults values for markers added directly:
zh: 直接增加地標的默認值

en: Delete all %1$s markers from all %2$s layers
zh: 從 %2$s 圖層刪除所有 %1$s 地標

en: Delete all markers from a layer
zh: 從圖層中刪除所有地標

en: Directions
zh: 方向

en: Display a list of markers under layer maps
zh: 在圖層地圖下顯示地標列表

en: Display legend?
zh: 顯示圖例？

en: Display markers from selected layers only
zh: 僅顯示選擇圖層中的地標

en: Display panel
zh: 顯示面板

en: Distance
zh: 距離

en: Distance units
zh: 距離單位

en: Do you have questions or issues with Leaflet Maps Marker? Please use the following support channels appropriately.
zh: 您有任何關於Leaflet Maps Maker的問題或疑問，請使用下面的“支持”渠道。

en: Do you really want to change active WMS layers for all layers? (cannot be undone)
zh: 你真的想要改變所有圖層的使用中的WMS層嗎？ （不可逆）

en: Do you really want to change the basemap for all layers? (cannot be undone)
zh: 你真的想要改變所有圖層的基礎地圖嗎？ （不可逆）

en: Do you really want to change the controlbox status for all layers? (cannot be undone)
zh: 你真的想要改變所有圖層的控制台狀態嗎？ （不可逆）

en: Do you really want to change the list marker-status for all layers? (cannot be undone)
zh: 你真的想要改變所有圖層的地標狀態列表嗎？ （不可逆）

en: Do you really want to change the map size for all layers? (cannot be undone)
zh: 你真的想要改變所有圖層的地圖尺寸嗎？ （不可逆）

en: Do you really want to change the overlay status for all layers? (cannot be undone)
zh: 你真的想要改變所有層的覆蓋層狀態嗎？ （不可逆）

en: Do you really want to change the panel status for all layers? (cannot be undone)
zh: 你真的想要改變所有層的面板狀態嗎？ （不可逆）

en: Do you really want to change the zoom level for all layers? (cannot be undone)
zh: 你真的想要改變所有圖層的縮放級別嗎？ （不可逆）

en: Do you really want to clear the QR code images cache? (cannot be undone)
zh: 您真的想要清除 QR Code 圖片快取？ (無法復原)

en: Do you really want to delete all markers from all layers? (cannot be undone)
zh: 你真的想要刪除所有層的所有地標嗎？ （不可逆）

en: Do you really want to delete all markers from the selected layer? (cannot be undone)
zh: 你真的想要從選定圖層中刪除所有地標嗎？ （不可逆）

en: Do you really want to delete layer %1$s (ID %2$s)?
zh: 你真的想要刪除圖層%1$s (ID %2$s)嗎?

en: Do you really want to delete marker %1$s (ID %2$s)?
zh: 你真的想要刪除地標%1$s (ID %2$s)嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete this layer?
zh: 你真的要刪除本圖層嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete this marker?
zh: 你真的想刪除此地標嗎？

en: Do you really want to move the selected markers?
zh: 你真的要移動選定的地標嗎？

en: Do you really want to update your settings?
zh: 你真的想更新你的設置嗎？

en: Documentation
zh: 文檔

en: Does the WMS server support KML output?
zh: WMS服務器是否支持KML輸出？

en: Download import template files
zh: 下載導入模板文件

en: Duration
zh: 持續時間

en: Dutch
zh: 荷蘭語

en: Dutch (Netherlands)
zh: 荷蘭語（荷蘭）

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: EPSG:3857 (Spherical Mercator), used by most of commercial map providers (CloudMade, Google, Yahoo, Bing, etc.)
zh: EPSG:3857 (Spherical Mercator), 大部分地圖提供商（CloudMade, Google, Yahoo, Bing等）使用

en: EPSG:4326 (Mercator), used by some map providers.
zh: EPSG:4326 (Mercator), 某些地圖提供商使用

en: EPSG:4326 (Plate Carree), very popular among GIS enthusiasts
zh: EPSG:4326 (Plate Carree), GIS愛好者中很受歡迎

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit layer
zh: 編輯圖層

en: Edit layer
zh: 編輯圖層

en: Edit marker
zh: 編輯地標

en: Editor (Capability moderate_comments)
zh: 編輯（權限 moderate_comments）

en: Elevation
zh: 標高

en: Elevation gain
zh: 海拔升高

en: Elevation loss
zh: 海拔降低

en: Elevation net
zh: 海拔淨值

en: Enable continuousWorld?
zh: 選中連續的地圖？

en: Enable nowrap?
zh: 選中nowrap？

en: End
zh: 完結

en: End icon
zh: 結束圖標

en: End time
zh: 結束時間

en: English
zh: 英語

en: English (Australian)
zh: 英語（澳大利亞）

en: English (Great Britain)
zh: 英語（英國）

en: English (United Kingdom)
zh: 英語（英國）

en: English (United States)
zh: 英語（美國）

en: Enter your affiliate ID to replace the default MapsMarker.com-backlink on all maps with your personal affiliate link - enabling you to receive commissions up to 50% from sales of the pro version.
zh: 請輸入您的分銷商ID以替換MapsMarker.com-反向鏈接 成爲您的個人的分銷連結 ﹣ 確定您可以得到高達50%佣金，當專業版本銷售成功。

en: Error - invalid GeoJSON object:
zh: 錯誤：無效的 GeoJSON 物件

en: Error: An unknown type of local key validation was requested.
zh: 錯誤：請求了未知類型的本地密鑰激活方法。

en: Error: Please create the following file (and directories if they do not exist already):<br />\r\n<br />\r\n
zh: 错误：请创建下列文件（如果不存在目录则创建目录）：<br />\r\n<br />\r\n

en: Error: Please make the following path writable:<br />
zh: 錯誤：請將下列路徑設置為可寫入：<br />

en: Error: The local key is invalid for this license.
zh: 錯誤：許可證的本地密鑰非法。

en: Error: The local license key has been tampered with or is invalid.
zh: 錯誤：本地許可證密鑰被篡改或非法。

en: Error: The local license key is invalid for this location.
zh: 錯誤：本地許可證密鑰在本站為非法。

en: Error: The maximum local license key grace period has expired.
zh: 錯誤：本地許可證密鑰最長寬限期已過期。

en: Error: This license is pending review.
zh: 錯誤：本許可證等待重新檢視。

en: Error: This version of the plugin was released after your download access expired. Please <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">renew your download and support access</a> or <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">downgrade to your previous valid version</a>.
zh: 錯誤：本版本的插件在你下載狀態過期後發布。請<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">繼續你的下載和支持</a>或<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">將你現在的版本降級</a>。

en: Error: a layer with the ID %1$s does not exist!
zh: 錯誤：ID為 %1$s 的圖層不存在！

en: Error: a marker with the ID %1$s does not exist!
zh: 錯誤：ID為 %1$s 的地標不存在！

en: Error: a new local license key could not be obtained. Please see %s for more information
zh: 錯誤：新的本地許可證密鑰無法取得。請參看%s獲取更多信息

en: Error: coordinates cannot be empty!
zh: 錯誤：坐標不能為空！

en: Error: failed to write to disk
zh: 錯誤：寫入磁碟失敗

en: Error: file type not allowed - allowed file types: %1$s
zh: 錯誤：文件類型不允許 - 允許的文件類型：%1$s

en: Error: no file was uploaded
zh: 錯誤：無檔案上傳

en: Error: settings were not updated as your input could not be serialized.
zh: 錯誤：因你的輸入不可連續故設置無法更新。

en: Error: the local key storage on clear could not determined.
zh: 錯誤：本地密鑰儲存被清空或無法檢測。

en: Error: the local license key could not saved.
zh: 錯誤：本地許可證密鑰無法保存。

en: Error: your user does not have the permission to delete layers from other users!
zh: 錯誤：您的使用者沒有權刪除其他使用者設置的圖層！

en: Error: your user does not have the permission to delete markers from other users!
zh: 錯誤：您的使用者沒有權刪除其他使用者設置的地標！

en: Error: your user does not have the permission to edit layers from other users!
zh: 錯誤：您的使用者沒有權更改其他使用者設置的圖層！

en: Error: your user does not have the permission to edit markers from other users!
zh: 錯誤：您的使用者沒有權修改其他使用者設置的地標！

en: Estonian
zh: 愛沙尼亞語

en: Exit fullscreen
zh: 離開全螢幕

en: Export all markers as ARML for Wikitude
zh: 導出所有地標為Wikitude的ARML文件

en: Export all markers as GeoJSON
zh: 導出所有地標為GeoJSON

en: Export all markers as KML
zh: 導出所有地標為KML文件

en: Export as ARML for Wikitude Augmented-Reality browser
zh: 導出為ARML,給Wikitude Augmented-Reality瀏覽器使用

en: Export as GeoJSON
zh: 導出為GeoJSON

en: Export as GeoRSS
zh: 導出為GeoRSS

en: Export as KML for Google Earth/Google Maps
zh: 導出KML文件給谷歌地球/谷歌地圖使用

en: Export layers
zh: 圖層匯出

en: Export markers
zh: 輸出標誌

en: Farsi
zh: 波斯語

en: Feature graphic
zh: 特性圖形

en: Feed could not be retrieved, please try again later or read the latest blog posts at %s
zh: 取不到種子，請稍後重試或閱讀最新的博文：%s

en: Filipino
zh: 菲律賓語

en: Finnish
zh: 芬蘭語

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Follow @MapsMarker on Twitter
zh: 在Twitter上關注＠MapsMarker

en: Follow MapsMarker on Facebook
zh: 在Facebook上關注MapsMarker

en: Follow MapsMarker on Google+
zh: 在Google+上關注 MapsMarker

en: Foot
zh: 步行

en: Footer is recommended for better performance. If you are using WordPress lesser than v3.3, Javascript files automatically get inserted into the header of your site and the javascript needed for each maps inline within the content.
zh: 把Javascript放到頁腳能響應更好。如果你使用3.3版本以下的WordPress，每個地圖所需的Javascript文件和內置Javascripts會自動的與內容一起插入你網站的頭文件中。

en: For details and tutorials about imports and exports, please visit %1s
zh: 對於導入和輸出的詳細資料和教程，請訪問 %1s

en: For example
zh: 例如

en: For more details, showcases and reviews please also visit <a style="text-decoration:none;" href="http://www.mapsmarker.com">www.mapsmarker.com</a>
zh: 獲取更多信息、例子和評測，請訪問<a style="text-decoration:none;" href="http://www.mapsmarker.com">www.mapsmarker.com</a>

en: For you information: maps created with the free version and custom settings will NOT be deleted when uninstalling the free plugin!
zh: 供參考：免費版中的地圖和設置在反安裝插件時不會被刪除！

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: French
zh: 法语

en: French (Canada)
zh: 法語（加拿大）

en: French (France)
zh: 法語（法國）

en: Full elevation data
zh: 完整標高數據

en: Full heart rate data
zh: 完整心跳率數據

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: Fullscreen button
zh: 全屏幕顯示按鈕

en: Fullscreen button position
zh: 全屏幕顯示按鈕的位置

en: Furthermore the viewport of the device used is considered, which results in optimized display of fullscreen maps especially on mobile devices:
zh: 另外也考慮了所使用設備的視角，使得全屏地圖的顯示效果在移動設備上獲得了優化：

en: GPX icon settings
zh: GPX圖標設置

en: GPX metadata settings
zh: GPX元數據設置

en: GPX parsing will automatically handle pauses in the track with a default tolerance interval of 15 seconds between points.
zh: GPX分析將自動處理路線中的間隔，默認為兩個跟踪點誤差15秒。

en: GPX track
zh: GPX路徑

en: GPX track <span class="count">(%s)</span> | GPX tracks <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: GPX路徑 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: GPX tracks
zh: GPX路徑

en: GPX tracks settings
zh: GPX 航跡 設定

en: Galician
zh: 加利西亞語

en: General directions settings
zh: 一般方向設置

en: General settings
zh: 一般設置

en: Generate URL
zh: 產生超連結

en: Geo Sitemap
zh: Geo網站地圖

en: Georgian
zh: 格魯吉亞語

en: German
zh: 德語

en: German (Germany)
zh: 德語（德國）

en: Get directions
zh: 指路

en: Go back to form
zh: 回到表格

en: Go to plugin website
zh: 前往插件主頁

en: Google Adsense for maps integration
zh: 地圖植入谷歌廣告

en: Google Adsense settings
zh: Google Adsense 設置

en: Google Maps
zh: 谷歌地圖

en: Google Maps (Hybrid)
zh: 谷歌地圖 (混合圖)

en: Google Maps (Roadmap)
zh: 谷歌地圖 (路線圖)

en: Google Maps (Satellite)
zh: 谷歌地圖 (衛星圖)

en: Google Maps (Terrain)
zh: 谷歌地圖（地形）

en: Google Maps (worldwide)
zh: 谷歌地圖(世界)

en: Google Maps API
zh: Google 地圖 API

en: Google Maps API key
zh: 谷歌地圖API密鑰

en: Google Maps API status
zh: Google 地圖 API 狀態

en: Google Maps base domain
zh: 谷歌地圖基準域

en: Google Maps directions
zh: 谷歌地圖方向

en: Google Maps styling
zh: Google Maps 樣式

en: Google Places bounds
zh: 谷歌地圖邊界功能

en: Google Places search prefix
zh: 谷歌地圖搜索前綴

en: Google language localization
zh: 谷歌語言本地化

en: Gosmore instance to calculate the route
zh: OSM地圖用於計算路程的Gosmore距離，

en: Greek
zh: 希臘語

en: Gujarati
zh: 古吉拉特語

en: HTML5 fullscreen maps
zh: HTML5全屏地圖

en: Hausa (Latin)
zh: 豪薩語（拉丁）

en: Heart rate
zh: 心跳率

en: Hebrew
zh: 希伯來語

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Height of the icons in pixel
zh: 圖標的像素高度

en: Height of the shadow icon in pixel
zh: 陰影圖標的像素高度

en: Height of the shadow in pixel
zh: 陰影的像素高度

en: Help
zh: 協助

en: Help & Support
zh: 幫助及支援

en: Hide MapsMarker.com backlinks
zh: 隱藏 MapsMarker.com 反向鏈接

en: Hide blog posts and link section:
zh: 隱藏博客日誌和鏈接

en: Hide minimap
zh: 隱藏迷你地圖

en: High Resolution Icon
zh: 高分辨率圖標

en: Hindi
zh: 印地語

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: How many layers should be exported?
zh: 輸出幾個圖層？

en: How many markers should be exported?
zh: 多少標記應導出？

en: How many markers should be listed on one page at the page "list all markers"?
zh: 頁面"list all markers"應當顯示多少個地標？

en: How much to simplify the polyline on each zoom level. More means better performance and smoother look, and less means more accurate representation.
zh: 在每個放大級別簡化多少多點連線。越多意味著更光滑的曲線，更少意味著更精準的表現。

en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利語

en: Hybrid
zh: 混合

en: I have read the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Terms of Service</a> and <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Privacy Policy</a>.
zh: 我已經閱讀 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">使用條款</a> 及 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">私隱政策</a>.

en: IP access restriction
zh: IP接入限制

en: Icelandic
zh: 冰島語

en: Icon
zh: 圖標

en: Icon anchor
zh: 圖標錨點

en: Icon size
zh: 圖標尺寸

en: Icon width
zh: 圖標寬度

en: Identifies the content provider or content channel, no spaces/special characters
zh: 鑑定內容提供商或內容通道，沒有空格/特殊字符

en: If an IP address or range is entered above (like 12.34.56.*), only API calls from this IP address or range are allowed.
zh: 如果IP地址或範圍輸入（例如12.34.56.*），則僅從本IP地址或範圍發起的API申請可被接受。

en: If checked, panel on top of map is displayed
zh: 假如勾選，地圖上方的面板將被顯示

en: If empty, marker creation date will be used
zh: 如果為空，則地標創建日將被使用

en: If enabled, css files will only be loaded if a shortcode is used.
zh: 如果選中，則CSS文件僅當短代碼使用時加載。

en: If enabled, maps will automatically be resized to width=100% if map width unit is set to px and the div parent element is smaller than the width of the map.
zh: 如果選中，當地圖寬度單元為px且div層的父元素小於地圖寬度時，地圖將自動縮放到寬度width=100%。

en: If enabled, panning of the map will have an inertia effect where the map builds momentum while dragging and continues moving in the same direction for some time. Feels especially nice on touch devices.
zh: 如果選中，則地圖的平移會有慣性效果，讓地圖在拖動時會向著同方向繼續移動一會兒。在平板設備上用著特別爽。

en: If enabled, please enter longitude and latitude values below for the corner points of the prefered search area. Below you find an example for Vienna/Austria:
zh: 如果開啟，請在下面輸入經度和緯度已獲得想要的搜索區域的角點。下面以奧地利維也納舉例：

en: If option above is set to yes, the directory on server where icons are stored will be used (needed for backend only). If the option above is set to no, the following marker icons directory will be used:
zh: 如果上述選項設為是，將使用服務器上存放圖標的文件路徑（僅在後台使用）。如果上述選項設為否，將使用下面的地標文件路徑：

en: If set (like http://www.your-domain.com/form.php), only API calls with this referer are allowed.
zh: 如果設置（例如http://www.your-domain.com/form.php），則只有含本referer（HTTP頭文件的一部分，用以表明是從哪個頁面鏈接過來的）的API申請被允許。

en: If set to true, the tile coordinates will not be wrapped by world width (-180 to 180 longitude) or clamped to lie within world height (-90 to 90). Use this if you use Leaflet for maps that do not reflect the real world (e.g. game, indoor or photo maps).
zh: 如果選中，則地圖瓦片坐標將不會被世界地圖的寬度所限制（-180到180經度）或限制在世界的高度（-90到90）。如果你不需要Leaflet顯示真實世界的時候使用此選項（例如：遊戲，室內或照片地圖）。

en: If set to true, the tiles just will not load outside the world width (-180 to 180 longitude) instead of repeating.
zh: 如選中，則地圖瓦片在重複之餘不會在世界寬度外加載（經度-180到180）。

en: If set to yes, please be aware that the pro settings below have to be changed when you move your WordPress installation to another server for example!
zh: 如果設置為是，請注意專業設置必須在你遷移WordPress安裝到其他服務器時一併更改！

en: If set, creates a scrollable container of the given height in pixel inside popups if its content exceeds it.
zh: 若設置，將在彈出窗口創建一個可滾動的區域，當內容超過設置的高度時轉換為可滾動的區域。

en: If the WMS server supports KML output of the WMS layer, the settings below will be used when a marker or layer map with this active WMS layer is exported as KML.
zh: 如果WMS服務器支持WMS圖層的KML輸出，則下面的設置將在WMS圖層輸出KML時使用。

en: If the option above is set to yes, icons will automatically be loaded from this URL. If the option above is set to no, the following marker icons url will be used:
zh: 如果上面的選項設置為是，圖標將自動從此URL加載。如果選項設置為否，下面的地標將被使用：

en: If true and user is on a retina display (= iPhone 4/4S/5, iPad 3, MacBook Pro 3rd Generation), it will request four tiles of half the specified size and a bigger zoom level in place of one to utilize the high resolution.
zh: 如果選中且用戶使用視網膜屏幕（=iPhone 4/4S/5，iPad 3，MacBook Pro三代），會請求制定大小一半大的四個地圖瓦片和更大的放大級別來顯示高分辨率。

en: If true, inverses Y axis numbering for tiles (turn this on for TMS services).
zh: 如果為真，則逆轉地圖瓦片的Y軸（TMS服務中開啟此選項）

en: If true, the control is updated on moveend, otherwise it is always up-to-date (updated on move).
zh: 若選中，則比例控制會在移動結束時更新，否則會同步更新（在移動時更新）。

en: If true, the vector will emit mouse events and will act as a part of the underlying map.
zh: 如果設為真，則參數將發出鼠標動作且將作為下層地圖的一部分錶現。

en: If unchecked, the popup will only be visible after clicking on the marker on marker- or layer-maps.
zh: 假如取消勾選，該彈出視窗將需在點擊地標或地圖圖層上地標才能顯示

en: If yes, the WMS service will return images with transparency
zh: 如果选择是，则WMS服务将返回透明图片

en: If you choose footer, javascripts will also only be loaded when a shortcode is used and not on all pages.
zh: 如果你選擇頁腳，則javascripts當且僅當使用短代碼時加載。

en: If you have any issues with your license, <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">please open a new support ticket</a>!
zh: 若你有任何關於許可證的問題，<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">請點擊這裡向我們發佈一個支持請求</a>！

en: If you install Maps Marker Pro on a localhost installation (<a href="%1s" target="_blank">see available packages</a>), registering a free 30-day trial license key is not mandatory and the plugin can also be tested without time limitation.
zh: 如果你在本地測試機localhost上安裝了Maps Marker Pro專業版，（<a href="%1s" target="_blank">見可用的安裝包</a>)，註冊30天的試用密鑰不是必須的，且插件也能無限期測試。

en: If you like using the plugin, please <a href="http://www.mapsmarker.com/reviews" target="_blank" style="text-decoration:none;">review the plugin on wordpress.org</a> - thanks!
zh: 如果你喜歡這個插件，請<a href="http://www.mapsmarker.com/reviews" target="_blank" style="text-decoration:none;">在wordpress.org給投票本插件</a> - 謝謝！

en: If you want to be able to set all available options, please switch to the advanced editor.
zh: 如果你想要設置所有可設置的選項，請切換到高級編輯器。

en: If you want to use different icons, please visit the %1$s (offering more than 700 compatible icons) and ask your WordPress admin to upload the new icons to the directory %2$s/
zh: 如果你想要使用不同的圖標，請訪問%1$s（提供超過700種圖標），並請你的WordPress管理員將其上傳到%2$s/

en: If you want to use different icons, please visit the %1$s (offering more than 700 compatible icons) and upload the new icons to the directory %2$s/
zh: 如果你想要使用不同的圖標，請訪問%1$s（提供超過700種圖標），並將其上傳到%2$s/

en: If your localized Google Maps basedomain is not available in the list above, please enter the domain name here (without http://, for example maps.google.com). If a domain name is entered, the setting "Google Maps base domain" from above gets overwritten.
zh: 如果你已經本地化的谷歌地圖基礎域不在上面列表中，請輸入域名（去掉http://，例如maps.google.com）。如果域名輸入，則“谷歌地圖基礎域”的設置將被覆蓋。

en: Igbo
zh: 伊博語

en: Import finished
zh: 匯入完畢

en: Import layers
zh: 圖層匯入

en: Import markers
zh: 導入標誌

en: Import mode
zh: 匯入模式

en: Import/Export
zh: 匯入/匯出

en: Important: please click the update button next to the license key after purchasing a renewal to finish your order.
zh: 重要事項：在續訂後，請點擊在許可証密碼旁的“更新”按鈕，以完成訂單。

en: Important: you seem to be using different domains for your subsites. Please make sure that your license key is valid for the number of domains you want to use it on and update the license key on each subsite directly first before propagating the license key! This will ensure that all these domains are registered on your customer profile on mapsmarker.com - which will result in a valid license validation on subsites after propagating the license key.
zh: 重要：你的子站點正在使用不同的域名。在把許可證密鑰傳遞到每個子站點前，請確認你的許可證密鑰在你想要使用的所有域名都合法，且確認在所有子站點將許可證密鑰直接升級！這樣能確保所有的域名都在你的mapsmarker.com用戶信息中註冊，使得傳遞許可證密鑰後在子站點都能激活許可證。

en: In case of any issues you can always <a href="%1$s">reset the plugin settings</a>
zh: 如果有任何問題你仍可<a href="%1$s">重置插件設置</a>

en: Indicates to refresh the file every n seconds
zh: 指示每n秒刷新文件一次

en: Indonesian
zh: 印度尼西亞語

en: Insert GPX track
zh: 加入 GPX 航跡

en: Insert map
zh: 插入地圖

en: Interaction options
zh: 交互式選項

en: Invalid format! Please only use numbers and a . instead of a , as decimal separator!
zh: 非法格式！請使用數字，並使用.作為小數點！

en: Invalid format! Please only use numbers!
zh: 非法格式！請使用數字！

en: Irish
zh: 愛爾蘭語

en: Italian
zh: 意大利语

en: Italian (Italy)
zh: 意大利語（意大利）

en: Japanese
zh: 日語

en: KML settings
zh: KML設置

en: Kannada
zh: 卡納達語

en: Kazakh
zh: 哈薩克語

en: Keyboard navigation options
zh: 鍵盤導航選項

en: Khmer
zh: 高棉語

en: Kiche
zh: 基切語

en: Kinyarwanda
zh: 盧旺達語

en: Kiswahili
zh: 斯瓦希里語

en: Known issues
zh: 已知問題

en: Konkani
zh: 孔卡尼語

en: Korean
zh: 韓語

en: Kyrgyz
zh: 吉爾吉斯語

en: Language Settings
zh: 語言設置

en: Language of route instructions
zh: 路線指示語言

en: Language used when displaying textual information such as the names for controls, copyright notices, driving directions and labels on Google maps, direction links and autocomplete for address search.
zh: 當顯示文字信息，例如控制台名字，版權告示，開車方向和谷歌地圖的標籤，直接連接和地址自動完成搜索時，使用的語言。

en: Last name
zh: 姓

en: Latest available version:
zh: 最新版本：

en: Latest blog posts from www.mapsmarker.com
zh: www.mapsmaker.com的最新日誌

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Latvian
zh: 拉脫維亞語

en: Layer
zh: 圖層

en: Layer added by
zh: 圖層添加人

en: Layer and assigned markers have been successfully deleted
zh: 圖層和相關地標成功刪除

en: Layer center
zh: 圖層中心

en: Layer has been successfully deleted (assigned markers have not been deleted)
zh: 圖層成功刪除（相關地標沒有刪除）

en: Layer has been successfully published
zh: 圖層已經成功發佈了

en: Layer has been successfully updated
zh: 圖層成功更新

en: Layer name
zh: 圖層名稱

en: Layer(s)
zh: 圖層

en: Layers
zh: 圖層

en: Leaflet Maps Marker - recent markers
zh: Leaflet Maps Maker - 最近添加的地標

en: Leaflet Maps Marker Warning: the setting for the marker shadow url (%1s) seems to be invalid. This can happen when you moved your WordPress installation from one server to another one.<br/>Please navigate to <a href="%2s">Settings / Map Defaults / "Default values for marker icons"</a> and update the option "Shadow URL". If you do not know which values to enter, please <a href="%3s">reset all plugins options to their defaults</a>
zh: 警告：地標陰影目錄設置（%1s）非法。可能是因為你將WordPress從一個服務器遷徙到另一個造成的。 <br/>請轉到<a href="%2s">設置/ 默認/ “地標默認值”</a>並更新選項“陰影的URL”。如果你不知道填入哪個值，請<a href="%3s">重設所有插件默認值</a>。

en: Leaflet Maps Marker for WordPress - helping you to share your favorite spots and tracks
zh: WordPress插件Leaflet Maps Marker——幫助你分享最喜愛的地點和路徑

en: Leaflet Maps Marker has been successfully updated from version %1s to %2s!
zh: Leaflet Maps Maker已從%1s成功升級到%2s。

en: Leaflet Maps Marker has been successfully updated to version %1s!
zh: Leaflet Maps Marker已成功升級到%1s版！

en: Leaflet Maps Marker is based on the javascript library Leaflet maintained by Vladimir Agafonkin and Cloudmade
zh: Leaflet Maps Marker是根據javascript庫文件Leaflet開發的，原作者為Vladimir Agafonkin和Cloudmade

en: Leaflet Maps Marker plugin update to v%1s was successful
zh: Leaflet Maps Marker插件成功升級到v%1s

en: Leaflet Maps Marker uses icons from the Maps Icons Collection maintained by Nicolas Mollet
zh: Leaflet Maps Marker使用由Nicolas Mollet維護收藏的地圖圖標收藏中的圖標

en: Leave empty to use the <a href="%1s" target="_blank">default icon</a>. To use a custom icon, please enter the file name of the icon within your marker icon directory (%2s)
zh: 留空以使用<a href="%1s" target="_blank">默认图标</a>。欲使用自定义图标，请输入在你地标文件夹目录(%2s)下的文件名。

en: Legend
zh: 圖例

en: License
zh: 許可証

en: License Key
zh: 許可証密碼

en: License key was successfully propagated to all subsites
zh: 許可證密鑰已成功傳遞至所有子網站

en: License registered to
zh: 證書註冊給

en: License settings
zh: 許可証的設置

en: Licenses for used libraries, services and images
zh: 使用的程式庫、服務和圖像許可

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Link target
zh: 鏈接目標

en: Link to content provider
zh: 鏈接到內容提供商

en: List all layers
zh: 列出所有圖層

en: List all markers
zh: 列出所有地標

en: List of markers settings
zh: 地標設置的列表

en: Lithuanian
zh: 立陶宛語

en: Loading...
zh: 讀取...

en: Location
zh: 地點

en: Logo
zh: 標誌

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Luxembourgish
zh: 盧森堡語

en: Macedonian
zh: 馬其頓語

en: Major highlights:
zh: 主要更新：

en: Makes the map focusable and allows users to navigate the map with keyboard arrows and +/- keys
zh: 使地圖可以調焦且允許用戶使用鍵盤上的方向鍵和+/-鍵來移動地圖。

en: Malay (Malaysia)
zh: 馬來語（馬來西亞）

en: Malayalam
zh: 馬拉雅拉姆語

en: Maltese
zh: 馬耳他語

en: Manage GPX tracks
zh: 管理GPX路徑

en: Maori
zh: 毛利語

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Map Defaults
zh: 地圖默認值

en: Map could not be loaded - please enable Javascript!
zh: 地圖不能加載，請啟用Javascript！

en: Map height
zh: 地圖長度

en: Map size
zh: 地圖尺寸

en: Map type
zh: 地圖類型

en: Map width
zh: 地圖長度

en: Map width unit
zh: 地圖寬度單位

en: MapBox 1 settings
zh: MapBox 1 設置

en: MapBox 2 settings
zh: MapBox 2 設置

en: MapBox 3 settings
zh: MapBox 3 設置

en: MapQuest (Aerial)
zh: MapQuest (Aerial衛星圖)

en: MapQuest (Aerial, max zoom 12 globally, 12+ in the United States)
zh: MapQuest (Aerial 衛星圖, 放大級別世界12, 美國12+)

en: MapQuest (OSM)
zh: MapQuest (OSM開放街道地圖)

en: MapQuest (OSM, max zoom 18)
zh: MapQuest (OSM 開放街道地圖, 放大級別18)

en: Maps
zh: 地圖

en: Maps - recent markers
zh: 地圖 ﹣ 最近的地標

en: Maps Marker Pro - plugin update available!
zh: Maps Marker Pro－附加元件可更新！

en: Maps Marker Pro - recent markers
zh: Maps Marker Pro - 最近的地標

en: Maps Marker Pro allow you to easily customize the presentation of the standard Google base maps, changing the visual display of such elements as roads, parks, and built-up areas:
zh: Maps Marker Pro版允許你很容易的自定義標準谷歌基準地圖的樣式，改變例如道路、公園、建築區域等的顯示效果：

en: Maps Marker Pro allows you to add a fullscreen button to maps. Clicking on this button will open an HTML5 fullscreen map without leaving the page you are currently viewing.
zh: Maps Marker Pro版允許你在地圖上增添全屏按鈕。點擊按鈕，會在本頁面前方打開一個HTML5全屏地圖而無需離開本頁面。

en: Maps Marker Pro allows you to add a small map in the corner which shows the same as the main map with a set zoom offset:
zh: Maps Marker Pro版允許你在當前地圖的一角增加一個小地圖，以顯示與當前地圖一樣的地圖，但可並置一個放大縮小工具：

en: Maps Marker Pro allows you to also display GPX tracks with optional metadata on your maps:
zh: Maps Marker Pro允許你在你的地圖上使用可選的元數據（metadata)顯示GPX路徑

en: Maps Marker Pro allows you to backup and restore your settings which makes it possible to quickly switch between different plugin profiles. This is especially useful if you want to deploy the plugin with custom configuration on multiple sites:
zh: Maps Marker Pro版允許你備份和重置設置，使得在不同的設置中很容易切換。當你想要在不同的站點部署本插件時特別有用。

en: Maps Marker Pro allows you to hide MapsMarker.com-backlinks from maps, KML files and from the Wikitude app:
zh: Maps Marker Pro版允許你在地圖、KML文件和Wikitude應用中隱藏MapsMarker.com導入鏈接：

en: Maps Marker Pro allows you to remove all backlinks and logos on backend as well as making the pages and menu entries for Tools, Settings, Support, License visible to admins only.
zh: Maps Marker Pro允許你移除所有反向鏈接和logo，以及讓工具、設置、支持、註冊等頁面和菜單只對管理員可見。

en: Maps Marker Pro allows you to set the user level needed for editing and deleting marker and layer maps from other users.
zh: Maps Marker Pro版允許你設置用戶層級，以便編輯和刪除其他用戶的地標和層地圖

en: Maps Marker Pro allows you to use custom backgrounds for QR codes.
zh: Maps Marker Pro版允許你使用自定義的QR代碼背景。

en: Maps Marker Pro enables you to save the link to the fullscreen map to the homescreen on iOS devices and reopen the map with an optional launch image as web app – meaning the display of the map in fullscreen mode with no address bar:
zh: Maps Marker Pro版允許你保存全屏地圖的鏈接到iOS設備的主屏幕，且可以將之保存為一個網頁應用——沒有地址欄的全屏顯示地圖模式：

en: Maps Marker Pro has been successfully updated from version %1s to %2s!
zh: Maps Marker Pro已被成功從版本%1s升級為版本%2s！

en: Maps Marker Pro has been successfully updated to version %1s!
zh: Maps Marker Pro 已經成功更新到 %1s!

en: Maps Marker Pro plugin update to v%1s was successful
zh: Maps Marker Pro插件已成功升級到v%1s！

en: Maps Marker Pro supports Google Adsense for maps. This allows you to add different types of ads to your Google maps:
zh: Maps Marker Pro版支持谷歌廣告。可允許你增加不同種類的谷歌廣告。

en: Maps Marker Pro supports the latest leaflet.js version, which is the core library used for displaying maps.
zh: Maps Marker Pro專業版支持最新的leaflet.js。這個js文件是顯示地圖的最新核心文件。

en: Maps will be loaded much faster with Maps Marker Pro – especially on mobile devices - as no jQuery is needed anymore for displaying maps on frontend. This reduces the download size of each map by about 90kb and also minimizes the browser resources needed for displaying maps.
zh: Maps Marker Pro版上的地圖將加載更快——特別是在移動設備上——因為jQuery已被摒棄，使得下載每張地圖都節約90kb的大小，且減少了瀏覽器顯示地圖的資源。

en: MapsMarker affiliate program - sign up now and receive commissions up to 50%!
zh: MapsMarker 分銷計劃 ﹣ 現在報名參加，可得到高達50%佣金！

en: MapsMarker.com backlinks
zh: MapsMarker.com 反向鏈接

en: Marathi
zh: 馬拉地語

en: Marker
zh: 地標

en: Marker added by
zh: 地標添加人

en: Marker attributes to display in list
zh: 用於顯示在列表中的地標屬性

en: Marker has been successfully deleted
zh: 地標成功刪除

en: Marker has been successfully published
zh: 地標已經成功發佈了

en: Marker has been successfully updated
zh: 地標成功更新

en: Marker name
zh: 地標名稱

en: Marker names in KML
zh: KML地標名字

en: Marker shadow
zh: 圖標的陰影

en: Markers
zh: 地標

en: Markers assigned to layer "%1s" (ID %2s)
zh: 地標被指派到圖層 "%1s" (ID %2s)

en: Markers assigned to multi layer map "%1s" (ID %2s)
zh: 地標被指派到多圖層地圖 "%1s" (ID %2s)

en: Markers assigned to this layer will be listed here
zh: 在此圖層添加的地標將在這裡列出

en: Markers created with Leaflet Maps Marker can also be displayed via <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Augmented_reality" target="_blank">Augmented-Reality technology</a> on mobile devices. As a first steps, an API to <a href="http://www.wikitude.com" target="_blank">Wikitude</a> has been implemented. APIs to other Augmented-Reality-Providers (like <a href="http://www.layar.com" target="_blank">Layar</a> or <a href="http://www.junaio.de" target="_blank">Junaio</a>) will probably follow in one of the next versions. Sample screenshots:
zh: 使用Leaflet Maps Marker創建的地標也可以用 <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Augmented_reality" target="_blank">Augmented-Reality technology</a> 在移動設備上顯示。首先，使用API​​ <a href="http://www.wikitude.com" target="_blank">Wikitude</a> 其次，Augmented-Reality-Providers的其他API(像 <a href="http://www.layar.com" target="_blank">Layar</a> or <a href="http://www.junaio.de" target="_blank">Junaio</a>) 可能將在下一版中出現。截屏例子：

en: Markers per page
zh: 每頁的地標

en: Max speed of the inertial movement, in pixels/second.
zh: 慣性移動的最大速度，單位為像素/每秒。

en: Max. number of markers to display:
zh: 最大地標顯示數量

en: Maximum interval between points
zh: 兩點間最大間隔

en: Maximum number of POIs
zh: 最大數量興趣點 （POI）

en: Maximum width of popups in pixel
zh: 彈出窗口的最大像素寬度

en: Maximum width of the control in pixels. The width is set dynamically to show round values (e.g. 100, 200, 500).
zh: 控制的最大像素寬度。寬度會動態的設置整數值（例如100,200,500）

en: Maximum zoom level
zh: 最大放大級別

en: Memory usage: %1$s, performance: %2$s
zh: 使用記憶體：%1$s, 的性能：%2$s

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Minimap settings
zh: 迷你地圖設置

en: Minimum width of popups in pixel
zh: 彈出窗口最小的像素寬度

en: Minimum zoom level
zh: 最小放大级别

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Misc
zh: 雜項

en: Mobile web app settings
zh: 手機網頁設置

en: Mongolian (Cyrillic)
zh: 蒙古語（西里爾文）

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Motorcar
zh: 汽車

en: Move markers to a layer
zh: 移動地標到層

en: Moving time
zh: 移動時間

en: Multi Layer Map
zh: 多重層地圖

en: Multisite-only: also update settings on all subsites
zh: 僅多重站系統：請在所有子站站更新設置

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Names for default basemaps
zh: 默認基礎地圖名稱

en: Nepali (Nepal)
zh: 尼泊爾語（尼泊爾）

en: New icons will be uploaded to the following directory: %1$s
zh: 新圖標將被上載到目錄：%1$s

en: No
zh: 否

en: No layer created yet
zh: 未創建任何圖層

en: No marker assigned to this layer
zh: 本圖層無地標

en: No marker created yet
zh: 還沒創建任何地標

en: No matches found
zh: 沒有符合

en: No promotion
zh: 無宣傳

en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威語

en: Norwegian (Bokmal)
zh: 挪威（挪威語）

en: Norwegian (Bokmål)
zh: 挪威（挪威語）

en: Norwegian (Nynorsk)
zh: 挪威語（挪威）

en: Note: if you add an image, the following CSS definition will be applied: %1$s
zh: 注：如果你增加一個圖片，則下面的CSS定義將使用：%1$s

en: Note: maximum zoom level may vary on your basemap
zh: 注：根據基礎地圖不同，最大放大級別可能也不同

en: Now
zh: 現在

en: Number of markers
zh: 地標數量

en: Number of markers to display
zh: 地標數量顯示

en: Number of markers to show:
zh: 顯示地標數量

en: Number of zoom levels to change when pressing + or - key.
zh: 當按下+或-鍵時放大縮小的級別。

en: OGD Vienna addresses
zh: OGD Vienna地址

en: OGD Vienna basemap
zh: OGD Vienna基礎地圖

en: OGD Vienna basemap (max zoom 19)
zh: OGD Vienna 基礎地圖 (放大級別 19)

en: OGD Vienna satellite
zh: OGD Vienna衛星圖

en: OGD Vienna satellite (max zoom 19)
zh: OGD Vienna 衛星圖 (放大級別 19)

en: Odia
zh: 科特迪瓦奧迪亞語

en: One personal request: before you post a new support ticket in the <a href="http://wordpress.org/support/plugin/leaflet-maps-marker" target="_blank">Wordpress Support Forum</a>, please follow the instructions from <a href="http://www.mapsmarker.com/readme-first" target="_blank">http://www.mapsmarker.com/readme-first</a> which give you a guideline on how to deal with the most common issues.
zh: 個人請求：若需幫助，請你在<a href="http://wordpress.org/support/plugin/leaflet-maps-marker" target="_blank">Wordpress Support Forum</a>發布新的求助前，閱讀以下指導：<a href="http://www.mapsmarker.com/readme-first" target="_blank">http://www.mapsmarker.com/readme-first</a>，以獲得常見問題的解決方案。

en: Opacity
zh: 透明度

en: Open popup by default
zh: 默認打開彈出窗口

en: Open standalone map in fullscreen mode
zh: 在全屏模式打開單獨地圖

en: OpenStreetMap (Mapnik, max zoom 18)
zh: OpenStreetMap (Mapnik, 放大級別 18)

en: OpenStreetMap edit link
zh: OpenStreetMap編輯鏈接

en: Opt-out from being promoted by Wikitude.
zh: 選擇退出Wikitude宣傳

en: Optional 1 - selected markers must have:
zh: 選項 1 - 選定的標記必須包含：

en: Optional 2 - selected markers must NOT have:
zh: 選項 2 - 選定的標記 "不包含"：

en: Optional: displayed on each marker; can be a link to a resource (image, PDF file...). You could use this to issue coupons or vouchers for potential clients that found you via Wikitude.
zh: 可選：在每個地標中顯示；可以是一個到圖片或PDF文件的鏈接。你可以使用此工具將優惠券或憑證發給從Wikitude找到你的潛在客戶。

en: Optional: displayed on each marker; used for sending an email directly from Wikitude
zh: 可選：在每個地標中顯示；從Wikitude直接發送電郵時使用

en: Optional: example: +4312345 - when a phone number is given, Wikitude displays a "call me" button in the bubble; used for every marker.
zh: 可選：例如+4312345 - 當有電話號碼時，Wikitude顯示"call me"的小圈圈；所有地標均可用

en: Optionally you can also change the name of the predefined basemaps in the controlbox.
zh: 你也可以在控制台改變之前定義的基礎地圖名稱

en: Options to set the colors of the cluster circles
zh: 選項設置群集圓的顏色

en: Order by
zh: 順序

en: Order list of markers by
zh: 按如下順序排列地標列表

en: Overlays
zh: 遮蓋層

en: Overview map
zh: 地圖概覽

en: Pace
zh: 步速

en: Panel background color
zh: 面板背景色

en: Panel for displaying layer name and API URLs on top of map
zh: 地圖上方顯示圖層名和API URL的面板

en: Panel for displaying marker name and API URLs on top of map
zh: 在地圖頂部顯示地標和API URL地址的面板

en: Panel status
zh: 面板狀態

en: Panel status for all layers has been successfully updated
zh: 所有圖層的面板狀態都被成功更新了

en: Panel text css
zh: 面板字體CSS

en: Panning inertia options
zh: 邊移慣性選項

en: Persian
zh: 波斯語

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Please activate the plugin by clicking the link above
zh: 請點擊上面的鏈接以激活插件

en: Please click here to finish the installation of Maps Marker Pro
zh: 請按此完成 Maps Marker Pro 安裝

en: Please confirm that you want to delete all markers by checking the checkbox
zh: 請勾選此框確認你要刪除所有地標

en: Please contact %1$s for more details
zh: 欲知詳情請聯繫 %1$s

en: Please contact your administrator (%1s) to activate the plugin "Maps Marker Pro".
zh: 請聯繫你的系統管理員（%1s）開動插件“Maps Marker Pro版”。

en: Please do not change an existing layer map with assigned markers into a multi layer map, as those assigned markers will not be displayed on the multi layer map!
zh: 請不要更改有指定標記的現有的圖層，轉移到一個多層的地圖，因為這些指定標誌將不會在多層地圖上顯示出來！

en: Please enter a license key to continue.
zh: 請輸入許可証密碼

en: Please enter a valid email to continue (or get an anonymous trial license key)
zh: 請輸入合法email以繼續（或取得匿名的試用許可證密鑰）

en: Please enter settings for custom basemap
zh: 請輸入基礎地圖設置

en: Please enter settings for custom overlay
zh: 請輸入自定義覆蓋圖層設置

en: Please enter the hex value of the color you would like to use. For help please visit <a href="%1s" target="_blank">%2s</a>.
zh: 請輸入你想使用的顏色的十六進制數值。如需幫助請訪問<a href="%1s" target="_blank">%2s</a>。

en: Please enter your Google Maps API key here
zh: 請在此輸入你的谷歌地圖API密鑰。

en: Please enter your email to continue.
zh: 請輸入你的電郵。

en: Please enter your first name to continue.
zh: 請輸入你的名。

en: Please enter your last name to continue.
zh: 請輸入你的姓。

en: Please navigate to <a href="%1$s">Plugins / Installed Plugins</a> and activate the plugin "Maps Marker Pro".
zh: 請轉至<a href="%1$s">插件/ 已安裝的插件</a> 並開動“Maps Marker Pro版”

en: Please note that unsaved input will not be passed to the new editor! Please click "OK" to switch the editor anyway or "Cancel" to go back and save first.
zh: 請注意，未保存的輸入不會傳遞到新編輯器中！請點擊“OK”以切換到新的編輯器中，或點“取消”以回退並保存。

en: Please only select one bulk action
zh: 請僅選擇一批次管理

en: Please see the %1s for new features or the blog post on %2s for more details
zh: 請查看%1s獲取更多新功能或訪問%2s博客獲取更多細節

en: Please select a map first!
zh: 請先選擇一張地圖！

en: Please select a place or an address
zh: 請選擇地點或地址

en: Please select basemap which should be used for minimaps
zh: 請選擇迷你地圖的基礎地圖

en: Please select import file
zh: 請選擇導入文件

en: Please select order by and sort order for "List all layers" page
zh: 請選擇"List all layers"頁面的排序方式

en: Please select order by and sort order for "List all markers" page
zh: 請選擇"List all markers"頁面的排序方式

en: Please select range - from %1$s to %2$s markers
zh: 請選擇範圍 - %1$s 至 %2$s 的標記

en: Please select the WMS layers which should be available when creating new markers/layers
zh: 建立新地標/新層時請選擇WMS圖層

en: Please select the basemap which should be pre-selected as default for new markers and layers. Can be changed afterwards on each marker/layer.
zh: 請選擇默認使用的基礎地圖。該設置也可在以後更改。

en: Please select the basemaps which should be available in the control box.
zh: 請在控制台選擇基礎地圖

en: Please select the columns which should be available on the page "List all layers"
zh: 請選擇"List all layers"頁面中顯示的欄

en: Please select the columns which should be available on the page "List all markers"
zh: 請選擇在頁面"List all markers"中顯示的欄

en: Please select the layers, whose markers you would like to display on this multi layer map.
zh: 請選擇那些標記，你想顯示在這張多層地圖。

en: Please select the map you would like to add
zh: 請選擇你想要添加的地圖

en: Please select the overlays which should be available in the control box.
zh: 請在控制台選擇覆蓋圖層

en: Please select your prefered directions provider. This setting will be used for the directions link in the panel on top of marker maps and for the action panel which gets attached to the popup text on each marker if enabled.
zh: 請輸入你想要的指路提供商。這個設置將在地圖上方的面板中以及點擊圖標後彈出的文字框面板中使用。

en: Please use a dot instead of a coma as decimal delimiter!
zh: 請使用半角句號點而非逗號來表示小數點！

en: Please use hexadecimal color values
zh: 請使用十六進制顏色值

en: Please visit <a href="http://www.mapsmarker.com/wikitude" target="_blank">http://www.mapsmarker.com/wikitude</a> for instructions how to submit your marker or layer maps to Wikitude.
zh: 請訪問<a href="http://www.mapsmarker.com/wikitude" target="_blank">http://www.mapsmarker.com/wikitude</a>獲得如何提交你的地標或圖層地圖到Wikitude的指示。

en: Please visit Settings / Maps / Minimap settings
zh: 請探訪 設置／地圖／迷你地圖 的設置

en: Please visit Settings / Misc to disable MapsMarker.com backlinks
zh: 請訪問設置/雜項以關閉 MapsMarker.com 反向鏈接

en: Please visit Settings to change this globally
zh: 請到設置把這更改全系統

en: Plugin options updated on all subsites.
zh: 插件選項在所有子網站點更新。

en: Plugin options updated.
zh: 插件選項已更新

en: Polish
zh: 波蘭語

en: Polygon options
zh: 多邊形選項

en: Popup anchor
zh: 彈出錨點

en: Popup status
zh: 彈出狀態

en: Popup text
zh: 彈出的文字

en: Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙語

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh: 葡萄牙語（巴西）

en: Portuguese (Portugal)
zh: 葡萄牙語（葡萄牙）

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Prefix to use
zh: 使用的前綴

en: Pro License Settings
zh: 專業版本的設置

en: Promotion graphic
zh: 宣傳圖形

en: Promotion text
zh: 宣傳文字

en: Provider URL
zh: 提供商URL

en: Provider name
zh: 提供者名字

en: Public transport (works only in some areas)
zh: 公共交通（僅在某些區域適用）

en: Punjabi (Arabic)
zh: 旁遮普語（阿拉伯語）

en: Punjabi (Gurmukhi)
zh: 旁遮普語（果魯穆奇文）

en: QR code
zh: QR代碼

en: QR code could not be generated!
zh: 無法產生 QR Code！

en: QR code image for link to full screen map (%s)
zh: 連接至全屏幕地圖的 QR 代碼圖片(%s)

en: QR code image size
zh: QR代碼圖片尺寸

en: QR codes with custom backgrounds
zh: 自定義背景的QR代碼

en: Quechua (Peru)
zh: 克丘亞語（秘魯）

en: RSS via E-Mail
zh: 用Email發送RSS

en: Rate plugin
zh: 給插件評分

en: Recent markers
zh: 近期地標

en: Referer (%1s) is invalid
zh: 網址來源（Referer）(%1s）非法

en: Referer (%1s) is not allowed
zh: 不允許來自（%1s）的網址來源（Referer）

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Reset Settings
zh: 重置設定

en: Retina display detection
zh: 視網膜屏幕檢測

en: Retrieve POIs (Points of Interests) from database within this search radius in meters from the current location of the Wikitude user
zh: 在搜索半徑範圍內從數據庫獲取當前Wikitude用戶的POI（興趣點）

en: Romanian
zh: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Romanian (Romania)
zh: 羅馬尼亞語（羅馬尼亞）

en: Route type
zh: 路線類型

en: Russian
zh: 俄語

en: Satellite
zh: 衛星

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存修改

en: Scale Control
zh: 比例尺控制

en: Scale control
zh: 比例尺控制

en: Scottish Gaelic
zh: 蘇格蘭蓋爾語

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search layers
zh: 搜尋圖層

en: Search markers
zh: 搜索地標

en: Search radius (in meter)
zh: 搜索半徑（米）

en: Search result
zh: 搜索結果

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Security options
zh: 安全選項

en: Separator lines
zh: 分割行

en: Serbian
zh: 塞爾維亞語

en: Serbian (Cyrillic, Bosnia and Herzegovina)
zh: 塞爾維亞語（西里爾文，波斯尼亞和黑塞哥維那）

en: Serbian (Cyrillic, Serbia)
zh: 塞爾維亞語（西里爾文，塞爾維亞）

en: Serbian (Latin, Serbia)
zh: 塞爾維亞語（拉丁語，塞爾維亞）

en: Sesotho sa Leboa
zh: 薩索托語

en: Set it to false if you do not want popups to close when user clicks the map.
zh: 如果你不想用戶點擊地圖時彈出窗口關閉，設為否

en: Set it to false if you do not want the map to do panning animation to fit the opened popup.
zh: 如果不想要地圖平移動畫符合彈出窗口則將本選項反選。

en: Set to 0 if you do not want to assign new markers to a layer
zh: 如果你不想在層上設置新的地標，請設為0。

en: Set to enabled if you want to easily upgrade to beta releases.
zh: 如果你想要輕鬆升級到各個Beta測試版，請點選這裡

en: Set to enabled if you want to remove all backlinks and logos on backend as well as making the pages and menu entries for Tools, Settings, Support, License visible to admins only (user capability activate_plugins).
zh: 如果你想移除所有的反向鏈接和logo，以及讓工具、設置、支持、註冊等頁面和菜單只對管理員可見（用戶能力激活插件），請點選。

en: Set to false if you want to use basemaps produced with maptiler for example
zh: 如果你想要使用例如有地圖瓦片的基礎地圖則設置為否

en: Set to false if you want to use overlays produced with maptiler for example
zh: 如果你想要使用地圖瓦片製作的覆蓋層，請設為否

en: Setswana
zh: 茨瓦納語

en: Settings
zh: 設置

en: Settings below will be applied to all GPX tracks added to marker or layer maps.
zh: 以下設定將添加到所有GPX軌跡至地標或層地圖。

en: Shadow anchor
zh: 陰影錨點

en: Shadow icon
zh: 陰影圖標

en: Shadow size
zh: 陰影尺寸

en: Short name
zh: 短名字

en: Shortcode
zh: 短代碼

en: Shortcode and API links
zh: 短碼及API連結

en: Show API links for all markers
zh: 顯示所有標記的API鏈接

en: Show GeoRSS subscribe link
zh: 顯示GeoRSS訂閱鏈接

en: Show attribution link
zh: 顯示歸屬鏈接

en: Show detailed results for each row
zh: 顯示每列詳細成果

en: Show embedded map in full-screen mode
zh: 在全屏模式顯示嵌入地圖

en: Show errorTile-images if map could not be loaded?
zh: 如果地圖不能加載則顯示錯誤瓦片圖片？

en: Show icons
zh: 顯示圖標

en: Show marker creation time
zh: 顯示地標創建時間

en: Show marker name for the browser tooltip that appear on marker hover (tooltip is always hidden if marker name is empty).
zh: 移動到圖標上時為瀏覽器工具提示​​顯示地標名（若地標名為空則瀏覽器工具默認隱藏）。

en: Show markers from other layers on this map
zh: 在此地圖上顯示其他層的地標

en: Show minimap
zh: 顯示迷你地圖

en: Show traffic layer?
zh: 顯示交通狀況？

en: Sindhi (Arabic)
zh: 信德（阿拉伯語）

en: Sinhala
zh: 僧伽羅語

en: Slovak
zh: 斯洛伐克語

en: Slovenian
zh: 斯洛文尼亞語

en: Sort order
zh: 排序次序

en: Sort order for layer listing page
zh: 圖層列表排序

en: Sort order for marker listing page
zh: 地標列表排序

en: Source
zh: 資源

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙语

en: Spanish (Mexico)
zh: 西班牙語（墨西哥）

en: Spanish (Spain)
zh: 西班牙語（西班牙）

en: Spanish (United States)
zh: 西班牙語（美國）

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Start anonymous free 30-day trial period
zh: 開始匿名30天試用期

en: Start icon
zh: 開始圖標

en: Start personalized free 30-day trial period
zh: 開始免費30天試用期

en: Starting time
zh: 開始時間

en: Stroke opacity
zh: 劃線的不透明度

en: Stroke width in pixels
zh: 劃線的像素寬度

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: Subdomain names
zh: 子域名名字

en: Subscribe to markers
zh: 訂閱地標

en: Subscribe to markers via GeoRSS
zh: 通過GeoRSS訂閱地標

en: Subscriber (Capability read)
zh: 訂閱者（權限 read）

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: Support for conditional css loading
zh: 條件CSS加載支援

en: Support for responsive designs
zh: 響應設計支援

en: Support for subdomains?
zh: 支持子域名？

en: Swedish
zh: 瑞典語

en: Swedish (Sweden)
zh: 瑞典（瑞典）

en: Tagalog
zh: 他加祿語

en: Tags
zh: 標籤

en: Tajik (Cyrillic)
zh: 塔吉克語（西里爾文）

en: Tamil
zh: 泰米爾語

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Tatar (Cyrillic)
zh: 韃靼語（西里爾文）

en: Telugu
zh: 泰盧固語

en: Terrain
zh: 地形

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Test mode
zh: 測試模式

en: Text after list of markers
zh: 地標列表後的文字

en: Text before list of markers
zh: 地標列表前的文字

en: Thai
zh: 泰語

en: The GPX file at %s could not be found!
zh: 找不到在%s的GPX文件！

en: The PHP extension %1$s is not enabled on your server - this means that import and export will not work! Please contact your admin for more details.
zh: PHP擴展 %1$s 的服務器沒有啟用 - 這意味著，導入和輸出將無法正常工作！有關詳細信息，請聯絡您的管理員。

en: The PHP extension php_zip is not enabled on your server - this means that .xlsx or .ods files cannot be handled. Please contact your admin for more details.
zh: PHP擴展php_zip沒有在您的服務器上啟用 - 這意味著，不能處理 .xlsx或 .ods文件。有關詳細信息，請聯絡您的管理員。

en: The URL to the GPX file you entered seems to be invalid (it has to start with http for example)!
zh: 你輸入的GPX文件URL看上去不合法（例如必須以http開頭）！

en: The URL to the custom icons shadow image. If empty, no shadow image will be used (even if the option above is set to default).
zh: 自定義陰影圖片的URL。如果留空，則不使用陰影（即使上面的選項設置為自定）。

en: The WMS status for all layers has been successfully updated
zh: 所有圖層的WMS狀態都被成功更新了

en: The base domain from which to load the Google Maps API (used for geocoding for example). If you want to change the language of the Google Maps interface (buttons etc) only, please change the option "Google language localization" above.
zh: 加載谷歌地圖API的基礎域（例如用來製作地理編碼）。如果你想要改變谷歌地圖界面的語言（例如按鈕等），請設置上面的“谷歌語言本地化”。

en: The basemap for all layers has been successfully set to %1$s
zh: 所有圖層的基礎地圖都被成功設為%1$s

en: The culture parameter allows you to select the language of the culture for geographic entities, place names and map labels on bing map images. For supported cultures, street names are localized to the local culture. For example, if you request a location in France, the street names are localized in French. For other localized data such as country names, the level of localization will vary for each culture. For example, there may not be a localized name for the "United States" for every culture code. See <a href="http://msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/library/hh441729.aspx" target="_blank">this page</a> for more details.
zh: 文化參數允許你在必應地圖選擇相應的文化語言，地點名字和地圖標籤。對於支持的文化，街道名字已根據當地文化本地化了。例如，如果你需要在法國的地點，則街道名字將被本地化為法語。對於其它數據比如國名，則本地化將會根據不同的文化來設置。例如，對於“美國”（United States）來說，在不同文化中也許名字是不同的。詳見：<a href="http://msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/library/hh441729.aspx" target="_blank">此頁</a>。

en: The following features are not supported for multi layer maps: adding markers directly and dynamic preview on backend.
zh: 以下功能並不適用於多圖層地圖： 直接加地標及在後端作動態顯示。

en: The following screenshot was taken with the advanced editor enabled:
zh: 下面的截圖是經由進階編輯器所得：

en: The following settings will be used for all marker and layer maps
zh: 下列設置將用於所有地標和圖層地圖

en: The icon is displayed in the cam view of Wikitude to indicate a marker - 32x32 pixel, transparent PNG
zh: 該32x32像素透明PNG圖標將在wikitude的車頂攝像機視角展示地標

en: The language used on plugin pages on backend and/or on maps on frontend. Please note that the language for Google and Bing Services can be set seperately via Settings / tab "Google Maps" / "Google language localization" respectively tab "Bing Maps" / "Cultures"
zh: 在插件頁面後台或地圖前台使用的語言。請注意，谷歌和必應地圖的語言設置在“設置”面板/ "谷歌地圖" / "谷歌語言本地化" 及"必應地圖" / "文化"。

en: The list marker-status for all layers has been successfully updated
zh: 所有圖層的地標狀態列表都被成功更新了

en: The logo is displayed on the left bottom corner on Wikitude when an icon is selected - 96x96 pixel, transparent PNG
zh: 當一個96x96像素透明PNG的圖標選定後，標誌將在Wikitude的左下角顯示

en: The map size for all layers has been successfully set to width =  %1$s %2$s and height = %3$s px
zh: 所有圖層的地圖尺寸都被成功設置為width = %1$s %2$s 和height = %3$s px

en: The map size for all markers has been successfully set to width =  %1$s %2$s and height = %3$s px
zh: 所有地標的地圖尺寸都被成功設為width = %1$s %2$s 和height = %3$s px

en: The opacity of the markers.
zh: 地標透明度。

en: The opacity of the tile layer.
zh: 地圖瓦片層的透明度。

en: The overlays status for all layers has been successfully updated
zh: 所有圖層的覆蓋圖層狀態都被成功更新了

en: The plugin "Leaflet Maps Marker" is inactive on this site and therefore this API link is not working.<br/><br/>Please contact the site owner (%1s) who can activate this plugin again.
zh: 插件“Leaflet Maps Marker”在本站未被激活，因此本API鏈接無法工作。 <br/><br/>請聯繫站點管理員（%1s）以激活本插件。

en: The position of the control (one of the map corners).
zh: 比例尺控制的位置（地圖四個角之一）。

en: The position of the fullscreen button (one of the map corners).
zh: 全屏幕顯示按鈕的位置（地圖的四角落之一）

en: The pro plugin package could not be downloaded automatically. Please download the plugin from <a href="%1s">%2s</a> and upload it to the directory /wp-content/plugins on your server manually
zh: Pro專業版插件不可自動下載。請從<a href="%1s">%2s</a>下載插件，手動上載到你服務器上的/wp-content/plugins目錄。

en: The rate with which the inertial movement slows down, in pixels/second
zh: 慣性移動效果減慢的速率，單位為像素/每秒

en: The request method %1s is not allowed
zh: 不允許請求方法%1s

en: The selected markers have been assigned to the selected layer
zh: 選定的地標已被添加到選定的層上

en: The selected markers have been deleted
zh: 選定的地標已刪除

en: The table above is listing %1s out of %2s markers (sorted by %3s %4s)
zh: 上述表格列出了%2s個地標中的%1s個地標（排序%3s %4s）

en: The usage of Google Maps is free for non-commercial users. Since 01/2012, commercial users have a current usage limit of 25.000 free requests a day - with additional usage cost of 0.5$/1000 requests. In order to comply with the <a href="https://developers.google.com/maps/faq" target="_blank">Google Maps terms of services</a>, commercial users have to <a href="https://developers.google.com/maps/documentation/javascript/tutorial#api_key">register for a free API key</a>. This API key can also be used by non-commercial users in order to monitor their Google Maps API usage.
zh: 谷歌地圖對非商業應用是免費的。但從2012年1月開始，對商業用戶每天限制為25000次免費訪問線程，額外的訪問線程將收費每一千次$0.5美金。請閱讀 <a href="https://developers.google.com/maps/faq" target="_blank">Google Maps terms of services</a>, commercial users have to <a href="https://developers.google.com/maps/documentation/javascript/tutorial#api_key">register for a free API key</a>.本API密鑰也可由非商業用戶用以觀察谷歌地圖API使用情況。

en: The x-coordinates of the "tip" of the icons (relative to its top left corner).
zh: 圖標尖端的X坐標（參考係為左上角）

en: The x-coordinates of the "tip" of the shadow icon (relative to its top left corner)
zh: 陰影圖標尖端的X坐標（參考係為左上角）

en: The x-coordinates of the icons in pixel
zh: 圖標x軸像素坐標

en: The x-coordinates of the margin between popups and the edges of the map view after autopanning was performed.
zh: 在彈出窗口和地圖自動邊移後的邊緣之間的頁邊的X坐標。

en: The x-coordinates of the popup anchor (relative to its top left corner)
zh: 彈出窗口錨點的X坐標（參考係為左上角）

en: The x-coordinates of the shadow in pixel
zh: 陰影x軸像素坐標

en: The y-coordinates of the "tip" of the icons (relative to its top left corner).
zh: 圖標尖端的Y坐標（參考係為左上角）

en: The y-coordinates of the "tip" of the shadow icon (relative to its top left corner)
zh: 陰影圖標尖端的Y坐標（參考係為左上角）

en: The y-coordinates of the icons in pixel
zh: 圖標y軸像素坐標

en: The y-coordinates of the margin between popups and the edges of the map view after autopanning was performed.
zh: 在彈出窗口和地圖自動邊移後的邊緣之間的頁邊的Y坐標。

en: The y-coordinates of the popup anchor (relative to its top left corner)
zh: 彈出窗口錨點的Y坐標（參考係為左上角）

en: This base domain is also used for Google Maps Directions.
zh: 此基礎域也將在谷歌地圖指向（Google Maps Directions）中使用。

en: This is a default description.
zh: 這是默認的描述

en: This is a multi-layer map - markers cannot be assigned to this layer directly
zh: 此為多層地圖——地標不可以直接加到這層上

en: This is a multi-layer map - markers cannot be exported from this layer directly
zh: 這是一個多層地圖 - 標記不能從本層直接輸出

en: This license is active.
zh: 本許可證已激活。

en: This setting will only be used when the plugin language is not selected automatically
zh: 本設置僅當插件語言沒有自動選擇時使用

en: Tigrinya
zh: 提格里尼亞語

en: Tiles URL
zh: Tiles URL(地圖瓦片拼接網址)

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Timestamp for KML animation
zh: KML動畫時間戳

en: TinyMCE button
zh: TinyMCE按鈕

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: To start your free 30-day-trial of Maps Marker Pro, please click on the button "start installation" below. This will start the download of Maps Marker Pro from <a style="text-decoration:none;" href="%1s">%2s</a> and installation as a separate plugin.<br/>Afterwards please activate the pro plugin and you will be guided through the process to receive a free 30-day-trial license without any obligations. Your trial will expire automatically unless you purchase a valid pro license. You can also switch back to the free version at any time.
zh: 現在就開始你的30天Maps Marker Pro版免費試用！請點擊下面的“開始安裝”按鈕。點擊後就開始從<a style="text-decoration:none;" href="%1s">%2s</a>下載Maps Marker Pro版，並會作為另一個單獨的插件安裝。 <br/>接著請激活Pro版插件，並按照提示的步驟獲取30天免費的註冊許可證。 30天后如果沒有購買Pro版的註冊許可證，則試用版失效。當然你也可以隨時切換到免費版。

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Top left of the map
zh: 地圖左上角

en: Top right of the map
zh: 地圖右上角

en: Total
zh: 全部

en: Total track distance
zh: 總計路線距離

en: Track color
zh: 航跡顏色

en: Track name
zh: 軌跡名字

en: Track smoothFactor
zh: 路線光滑指數

en: Track weight
zh: 軌跡重量

en: Trademarks and copyright
zh: 商標和版權

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Turkish
zh: 土耳其語

en: Turkmen (Latin)
zh: 土庫曼語（拉丁語）

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Type of transport
zh: 交通方式

en: URL of image which gets show when hovering the text "(Legend)" next to WMS attribution text
zh: 當鼠標懸停在WMS屬性旁字體"(Legend)"上時，顯示的圖片URL地址

en: URL to GPX track
zh: GPX路徑的URL

en: Ukrainian
zh: 烏克蘭語

en: Units
zh: 單位

en: Update instruction: as your user does not have the right to update plugins, please contact your <a href="mailto:%1s?subject=Please update plugin -Leaflet Maps Marker- on %2s">administrator</a>
zh: 更新指示: 你的使用者帳號沒有更新此外掛的權限，請聯繫你的 <a href="mailto:%1s?subject=Please update plugin -Leaflet Maps Marker- on %2s">系統管理員</a>

en: Update instruction: please start the update from the <a href="%1s">Updates-page</a>.
zh: 更新指示：請從此 <a href="%1s">更新頁面</a>開始進行更新

en: Updated by
zh: 更新人

en: Updated on
zh: 更新時間

en: Upgrade to pro version for even more features - click here to find out how you can start a free 30-day-trial easily
zh: 請升級到專業版本以取用更多功能﹣點擊這裡取得30天免費試用

en: Upload GPX track
zh: 上載 GPX 航跡

en: Upload new icon
zh: 上載新的圖標

en: Uploading new icons gets easier with Maps Marker Pro - no more need to use a FTP client, just click on the new upload button and add new icons from WordPress admin area easily:
zh: 在Maps Marker Pro版中上載新的圖標變得容易了——不需要使用FTP客戶端，只需要點擊新的上載按鈕，直接從WordPress管理界面上載圖標：

en: Urdu
zh: 烏爾都語

en: Use custom icon URL and directory
zh: 使用自定義圖標URL 及 文件位置

en: Use the button below to propagate the license key entered above to all WordPress Multisite subsites.
zh: 使用下面的按鈕來把上述許可證密鑰傳遞到所有WordPress子網站點。

en: Use the following directions provider
zh: 使用如下指路提供商

en: Use this shortcode in posts or pages on your website or one of the API links for embedding in external websites or apps
zh: 使用這短碼在您網站的文章或頁面中，或是嵌入在外部網站或Apps的API連結之一

en: Used for JSON format only, allows to overcome the <a href="%1s" target="_blank">same origin policy</a> (can be overwritten by parameter callback on each API request)
zh: 僅為JSON格式使用，允許覆蓋<a href="%1s" target="_blank">相同的源策略</a>（可根據每個API請求由變量格式覆蓋）

en: Used for created maps - do not change this if you are not sure what it means!
zh: 用於已創建地圖——如果你不確定是神馬意思請不要更改！

en: Used if Wikitude does not pass the variable maxNumberofPois - 50 is the maximum recommended
zh: 如果Wikitude不傳遞變量maxNumberofPoins（推薦不超過50個），則使用

en: User
zh: 用戶

en: User role needed for adding and editing markers/layers
zh: 增加或編輯地標/圖層需要的用戶角色

en: User role needed for deleting markers/layers
zh: 刪除地標/圖層需要的用戶角色

en: User role needed for deleting markers/layers from other users
zh: 刪除地標/層所需的用戶角色

en: User role needed for editing markers/layers from other users
zh: 編輯地標/層所需的用戶角色

en: Uyghur
zh: 維吾爾語

en: Uzbek (Latin)
zh: 烏茲別克語（拉丁）

en: Valencian
zh: 巴倫西亞語

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Version of the WMS service to use
zh: WMS服務的版本

en: Vietnamese
zh: 越南語

en: View fullscreen
zh: 顯示全屏

en: View marker
zh: 檢視地標

en: Visible API links for each marker
zh: 每個地標可見的API鏈接

en: Visible API links in panel
zh: 面板上可見的API鏈接

en: Visual QR codes for fullscreen maps are created by Visualead.com
zh: 全屏地圖可視QR代碼由Visualead.com製作

en: WMS
zh: 網絡地圖服務（WMS）

en: WMS layer 1 settings
zh: WMS 圖層 1 設置

en: WMS layer 10 settings
zh: WMS 圖層 10 設置

en: WMS layer 2 settings
zh: WMS 圖層 2 設置

en: WMS layer 3 settings
zh: WMS 圖層 3 設置

en: WMS layer 4 settings
zh: WMS 圖層 4 設置

en: WMS layer 5 settings
zh: WMS 圖層 5 設置

en: WMS layer 6 settings
zh: WMS 圖層 6 設置

en: WMS layer 7 settings
zh: WMS 圖層 7 設置

en: WMS layer 8 settings
zh: WMS 圖層 8 設置

en: WMS layer 9 settings
zh: WMS 圖層 9 設置

en: WMS layers
zh: WMS層

en: WMS stands for <a href="http://www.opengeospatial.org/standards/wms" target="_blank">Web Map Service</a> and is a standard protocol for serving georeferenced map images over the Internet that are generated by a map server using data from a GIS database.<br/>With Leaflet Maps Marker you can configure up to 10 WMS layers which can be enabled for each map. As default, 10 WMS layers from <a href="http://data.wien.gv.at" target="_blank">OGD Vienna</a> and from the <a href="http://www.eea.europa.eu/code/gis" target="_blank">European Environment Agency</a> have been predefined for you.<br/>A selection of further possible WMS layers can be found at <a href="http://www.mapsmarker.com/wms" target="_blank">http://www.mapsmarker.com/wms</a>
zh: WMS的意思是<a href="http://www.opengeospatial.org/standards/wms" target="_blank">Web Map Service</a> 它是一個標準的協議，用來使用從地圖服務器產生的GIS數據庫中的數據生成互聯網地理參考地圖圖像。 <br/>使用Leaflet Maps Marker 你可以為每個地圖配置多達10個WMS的層。默認10個WMS層精選自 <a href="http://data.wien.gv.at" target="_blank">OGD Vienna</a> and from the <a href="http://www.eea.europa.eu/code/gis" target="_blank">European Environment Agency</a> have been predefined for you.<br/>另外可以從下面選更多的WMS層：<a href="http://www.mapsmarker.com/wms" target="_blank">http://www.mapsmarker.com/wms</a>

en: Walking directions
zh: 步行

en: Warning - cannot be undone!
zh: 警告：不能複原！

en: Warning: no markers are assigned to the layer with the ID %1$s or the layer does not exist!
zh: 警告：本圖層沒有ID為%1$s 的任何地標或圖層不存在！

en: Warning: not recommended on production sites - use on your own risk!
zh: 警告：不應用於商業網站點－若使用，風險自負！

en: Warning: you are using the outdated plugin WP Google Analytics which is incompatible with Leaflet Maps Marker. Please update to a more current Google analytics plugin like http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/google-analytics-for-wordpress/
zh: 警告：你正在使用過期的WP Google Analytics插件，與Leaflet Maps Maker不相匹配。請升級到最新的Google Analytics插件例如：http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/google-analytics-for-wordpress/

en: Warning: you are using the plugin "Better WordPress Minify" which can cause Leaflet Maps Marker to break if the option "Minify JS files automatically?" is active. Please disable this option (Settings / BWP Minify) or add <strong>leafletmapsmarker</strong> to the form field "Scripts to be ignored (not minified)"
zh: 警告：你正在使用插件“Better WordPress Minify”，可能因選項“Minify JS files automatically?”而導致Leaflet Maps Maker崩潰。請將此選項關閉（settings/BWP Minify）或增加<strong>leafletmapsmaker</strong>到“Scripts to be ignored (not minified)”

en: Warning: you are using the plugin "WP Minify" which is causing Leaflet Maps Marker layer maps to break as the option "Enable HTML Minification" is active. Please disable this option under Settings / WP Minify.
zh: 警告：你正在使用插件“WP Minify”，其選項“允許HTML的最小化”將導致Leaflet Maps Marker層地圖崩潰。請在設置/WP Minify中關閉本選項。

en: Warning: you are using the plugin Javascript to Footer which is incompatible with Leaflet Maps Marker and causing maps to break. Please deactivate this plugin in order to be able to use Leaflet Maps Marker.
zh: 警告：你正在使用頁腳插件Javascript，與Leaflet Maps Marker不兼容且導致地圖崩潰。請關閉此插件。

en: Warning: you enabled support for bing maps but did not provide an API key. Please visit <a href="http://www.mapsmarker.com/bing-maps" target="_blank">http://www.mapsmarker.com/bing-maps</a> for info on how to get a free bing maps API key!
zh: 警告：你選中了必應地圖支持功能，但是沒有提供API密鑰。請訪問<a href="http://www.mapsmarker.com/bing-maps" target="_blank">http://www.mapsmarker.com/bing-maps</a>來獲取如何得到免費必應地圖API密鑰的信息!

en: Warning: your access to updates and support for Maps Marker Pro has expired!
zh: 警告：你的Leaflet Maps Marker專業版的升級和支持功能已經過期！

en: Warning: your user does not have the capability to install new plugins - please contact your administrator (%1s)
zh: 警告：你的用戶名沒有權限安裝新的插件，請聯繫你的系統管理員（%1s）

en: Web API options
zh: Web API 選項

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Welsh
zh: 威爾士語

en: Where to change the default language
zh: 在哪裡更改默認語言

en: Where to insert Javascript files on frontend?
zh: 在前端的哪裡插入Javascript？

en: Whether the map automatically handles browser window resize to update itself.
zh: 地圖是否自適應瀏覽器窗口尺寸

en: Whether the map be draggable with mouse/touch or not.
zh: 地圖是否可以用鼠標/觸摸屏拉伸

en: Whether the map can be zoomed by touch-dragging with two fingers.
zh: 地圖是否可以用兩手指拉伸放大

en: Whether the map can be zoomed by using the mouse wheel.
zh: 地圖是否可以用鼠標滾輪放大

en: Whether the map can be zoomed in by double clicking on it.
zh: 地圖是否可以雙擊放大

en: Whether the map can be zoomed to a rectangular area specified by dragging the mouse while pressing shift.
zh: 是否在按住shift鍵時能用鼠標將地圖放大縮小到一個定制的方形區域。

en: Whether the scale control is added to the map by default.
zh: 是否默認將比例尺控制增加到地圖。

en: Whether the zoom control is added to the map by default.
zh: 默認是否開啟放大控制界面

en: Whether to add a button for displaying maps in fullscreen via HTML5
zh: 是否增加一個按鈕，以HTML5下顯示全屏幕地圖

en: Whether to show the imperial scale line (mi/ft).
zh: 是否顯示英制比例線（mi/ft）。

en: Whether to show the metric scale line (m/km).
zh: 是否顯示公制比例尺（m/km）。

en: Which audit option should be used?
zh: 那個審計選項應該被使用？

en: Which caching method should be used?
zh: 應該使用哪種緩存方法嗎？

en: Which geocoding option should be used?
zh: 應該使用哪一個地理編碼選項？

en: Which layers should be selected?
zh: 選取那些圖層？

en: Which markers should be selected?
zh: 應選擇哪些標記嗎？

en: Whitelabel backend
zh: 背景白標籤

en: Widget to show the most recent Leaflet Maps Marker entries - please see www.mapsmarker.com for more info
zh: 顯示最近Leaflet Maps Maker輸入的小插件——請訪問www.mapsmaker.com獲取更多資訊

en: Widget to show the most recent markers
zh: 顯示最近地標的小工具

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Width and height in pixel of QR code image for marker/layer standalone fullscreen map links
zh: 地標/圖層單獨全屏地圖鏈接的QR代碼圖片像素寬和高

en: Width of the icons in pixel
zh: 圖標的像素寬度

en: Width of the shadow icon in pixel
zh: 陰影圖標的像素寬度

en: Width of the shadow in pixel
zh: 陰影的像素寬度

en: Wikitude API powered by www.mapsmarker.com
zh: Wikitude API由www.mapsmarker.com提供

en: Wikitude settings
zh: Wikitude設置

en: Will be displayed in controlbox if selected
zh: 如果選擇將在控制台顯示

en: Will be used when creating a new layer. All values can be changed afterwards on each layer.
zh: 創建新圖層時使用。所有值可在以後更改。

en: Will be used when creating a new marker. All values can be changed afterwards on each marker.
zh: 當創建新地標時使用。所有值均可在以後更改。

en: Will replace {s} from base url if available
zh: 將替代可用的基本url中的{s}

en: Will replace {s} from tiles url if available
zh: 如果支持，將取代tiles url（地圖瓦片拼接網址）中的{s}

en: With this option enabled, the map tracks when you pan to another "copy" of the world and moves all overlays like markers and vector layers there.
zh: 若選中此選項，則在你平移到另一張“拷貝”圖並且移動所有的覆蓋層（例如地標和矢量圖層）到那張圖時，地圖會跟踪之。

en: Wolof
zh: 沃洛夫語

en: WordPress Admin Bar integration
zh: WordPress管理員欄整合

en: WordPress Multisite settings
zh: WordPress多網站設置

en: WordPress Pointers
zh: WordPress指針

en: WordPress admin area and frontend
zh: WordPress管理員界面和前台

en: WordPress admin area only
zh: 僅限WordPress管理員界面

en: WordPress admin dashboard widget
zh: WordPress管理員面板小工具

en: WordPress frontend only
zh: 僅限WordPress前台

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Years
zh: 年

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Yes (please enter subdomains in next form field)
zh: 是 (請在下表域輸入子域名）

en: Yes I want to propagate the license key to all subsites
zh: 是的我想要將許可證密鑰傳遞到所有子網站點

en: Yiddish
zh: 意第緒語

en: Yoruba
zh: 約魯巴語

en: You already downloaded "Maps Marker Pro" to your server but did not activate the plugin yet!
zh: 你已下載“Maps Marker Pro版”到服務器，但是還沒有開動插件！

en: You are currently using v%1s and the plugin author highly recommends updating to v%2s for new features, bugfixes and updated translations (please see <a href="http://mapsmarker.com/v%3s" target="_blank">this blog post</a> for more details about the latest release).
zh: 您目前所使用為v%1版本，而外掛作者強烈建議更新為v%2s版本，可取得較新功能、解決已知問題及更新的翻譯包（請參閱 <a href="http://mapsmarker.com/v%3s" target="_blank">本文</a> 以獲取最新發行的更多資訊）。

en: You are using the simplified editor
zh: 你正使用簡易編輯器

en: You can also add markers directly to posts or pages without having to save them to your database previously. You just have to use the shortcode with the attributes mlat and mlon (e.g. <strong>[mapsmarker mlat="48.216038" mlon="16.378984"]</strong>).
zh: 你也可以不需要設置直接在文章或頁面增加地標。請使用包含屬性mlat（緯度）和mlon（經度）的短代碼（例如<strong>[mapsmarker mlat="48.216038" mlon="16.378984"]</strong>).

en: You can also change zoom level by clicking on + or - on preview map or using your mouse wheel
zh: 你也可以按+或-或使用鼠標滾輪來更改縮放級別

en: You can also select a search prefix, which automatically gets added to search form when creating a new marker or layer.
zh: 你也可以選擇搜索前綴，在創建新地標或圖層時會自動的帶出搜索結果

en: You can also upload the icons by clicking the button "upload new icon"
zh: 你也可以點擊 “上載新地標圖示” 按鈕以上載圖標

en: You can backup your current settings on the <a href="%1$s">tools page</a> before resetting all options to their default values.
zh: 在重設所有的選項為默認值前，你可以在<a href="%1$s">工具頁面</a>備份你當前的設置。

en: You can continue using version %s without any limitations. Nevertheless you will not be able to get updates including bugfixes, new features and optimizations as well as access to our support system.
zh: 你可以繼續無限制使用版本號為%s 的本軟件。然而，你將不能獲取包括錯誤修正、新功能和優化在內的更新，也不能進入我們的支持系統。

en: You can get better search results if you enable the bounds feature. This allows you to specify the area in which to primarily search for places or addresses. Please note: the results are biased towards, but not restricted to places or addresses contained within these bounds.
zh: 如果你開啟bounds（邊界）功能則會獲得更好的搜索效果。 Bounds功能讓你很容易搜索到你想要找的地址。請注意：結果會有偏差，不局限於這些邊界所包含的地址內。

en: You downloaded <a href="%1s" target="_blank">Maps Marker Pro</a> but did not register a free 30-day-trial license key. Please note that <a href="%2s" target="_blank">according to our privacy policy</a> we will not disclose, rent or sell your personal information!<br/>If you install Maps Marker Pro on a localhost installation (<a href="%3s" target="_blank">see available packages on Wikipedia</a>) you can also test the pro plugin without registering a free 30-day-trial license key and without time limitation.
zh: 你下載了<a href="%1s" target="_blank">Maps Marker Pro</a> 但是沒有註冊30天免費試用密鑰。請注意，<a href="%2s" target="_blank">根據隱私政策</a>我們不會分發、租借或出售你的個人信息！ <br/>如果你在本地試驗機上安裝了Maps Marker Pro版（<a href="%3s" target="_blank">請到Wikipedia上參考相關的安裝包</a>），你也可以不註冊三十天免費密鑰就測試專業版插件。

en: You have installed Maps Marker Pro on a localhost instance. Entering a license key here is not mandatory but recommended as this also allows you to <a href="%1s" target="_blank">open support tickets</a>. Please be aware that once you use the plugin on a live domain, entering a license key is mandatory!
zh: 你已在本機服務器（localhost）安裝了Maps Marker Pro。本機服務器輸入註冊碼並非必須，但是推薦你註冊，以便你獲取<a href="%1s" target="_blank">支持幫助</a>。請注意，一旦你在線上使用了本插件，輸入註冊碼是必須的！

en: You must agree to the TOS to continue.
zh: 你必須同意TOS才可繼續。

en: You successfully switched to the advanced editor.
zh: 您成功切換到進階編輯器

en: You successfully switched to the simplified editor.
zh: 您成功切換到簡易編輯器

en: Your license was activated successfully!
zh: 您的許可證已經確認了！

en: Your new license was registered successfully!
zh: 你的新許可證已成功註冊！

en: Your user does not have the WordPress capabilities needed (%1$s) - please contact your admin.
zh: 你的用戶不具有所需WordPress的功能（%1$s） - 請聯絡您的管理員。

en: Your user does not have the permission to delete this layer and all assigned markers!
zh: 您的使用者沒有權刪除這圖層及全部指定的地標！

en: Your user does not have the permission to delete this layer!
zh: 您的使用者沒有權刪除這圖層！

en: Your user does not have the permission to delete this marker!
zh: 您的使用者沒有權刪除其他使用者設置的標！

en: Your user does not have the permission to update this layer!
zh: 您的使用者沒有權更新這圖層！

en: Your user does not have the permission to update this marker!
zh: 您的使用者沒有權更新其他使用者設置的標！

en: Zoom
zh: 放大

en: Zoom in
zh: 放大

en: Zoom level for all layers has been successfully set to %1$s
zh: 所有圖層的縮放級別都被成功設置為%1$s

en: Zoom out
zh: 縮小

en: a much better panning inertia implementation
zh: 更好的移動慣性支持

en: activate
zh: 啟動

en: add
zh: 增加

en: add directions link
zh: 加入指向連結

en: add markername
zh: 增加地標名字

en: add new layer
zh: 增加新圖層

en: add new maker
zh: 增加新地標

en: add new marker here
zh: 在此新增標記

en: add new marker to this layer
zh: 為本圖層增加新地標

en: add new markers/layers
zh: 添加新地標/層

en: add/edit layer
zh: 增加/編輯層

en: add/edit marker
zh: 增加/編輯地標

en: additional optimizations and improvements
zh: 額外的優化和改進

en: advanced permission settings
zh: 高級權限設置

en: all %1$s markers
zh: 所有的 %1$s的標記

en: and
zh: 和

en: asc
zh: 升序

en: ascending
zh: 升序

en: assigned layer
zh: 指定圖層

en: automatic
zh: 自動

en: automatic (use WordPress default)
zh: 自動（使用WordPress默認）

en: automatic 1 (distinct language for each user - detects the users browser language setting, preferred method by Google)
zh: 自動1（每個用戶不同的語言——檢測用戶瀏覽器語言設置，是谷歌喜歡的方法）

en: back to top
zh: 回到最上層

en: backup and restore of settings
zh: 備份和重置設置

en: blog post with more details about this release
zh: 博客上關於此更新的更多細節

en: by
zh: 製作:

en: can be changed at section "Default values for marker popups"
zh: 能在“地標彈出窗口默認值”一欄中更改

en: center/N/S/W/E (or common combinations such as NW or Scenter) - will position the QR Code accordingly. Once this parameter is used then the "qr_x and "qr_y" parameters are ignored.
zh: 中心/北/南/西/東（或常用的組合例如西北或中心偏南）－將把QR代碼放置在對應位置。一旦使用此參數，則“qr_x”和“qr_y”參數會被忽略。

en: change active WMS layers for all layers
zh: 改變所有圖層的使用中的WMS層

en: change basemap
zh: 更換地圖

en: change basemap for all layers
zh: 改變所有圖層的基礎地圖

en: change controlbox status for all layers
zh: 改變所有圖層的控制台狀態

en: change directions settings
zh: 改變方向設定

en: change list marker-status for all layers
zh: 改變所有圖層的地標狀態列表

en: change mapsize for all layers
zh: 改變所有圖層的地圖尺寸

en: change overlay status for all layers
zh: 改變所有層的覆蓋層狀態

en: change panel status for all layers
zh: 改變所有層的面板狀態

en: change zoom for all layers
zh: 改變所有圖層的縮放級別

en: changelog
zh: 更新日誌

en: clear cache
zh: 清除快取

en: click here for troubleshooting
zh: 無法加載點這裡

en: click to show release notes
zh: 點擊查看發行說明

en: clickable (if false, the vector will not emit mouse events and will act as a part of the underlying map)
zh: 可選的（如果不選，則矢量不會忽略鼠標動作，將成為下層地圖的一部分而作用）

en: closed
zh: 關

en: cn (for using bicycle routing using cycle route networks only)
zh: cn (使用自行車路線網絡導航)

en: collapsed
zh: 摺疊

en: collapsed (except on mobiles)
zh: 折疊（手機上不顯示）

en: color (stroke color)
zh: 顏色（劃線顏色）

en: convert
zh: 轉換

en: create a new layer map
zh: 創建新的層地圖

en: create a new marker map
zh: 創建新的地標地圖

en: created by
zh: 創建人

en: created on
zh: 創建時間

en: culture code
zh: 文化代碼

en: custom Google Maps styling
zh: 自定義谷歌地圖式樣

en: days left
zh: 剩下日數

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: delete all markers from all layers
zh: 從所有層刪除所有地標

en: delete all markers from selected layer
zh: 從選定圖層中刪除所有地標

en: delete existing markers/layers
zh: 刪除已有的地標/層

en: delete layer
zh: 刪除圖層

en: delete layer AND assigned markers
zh: 刪除圖層和添加的地標

en: delete layer only
zh: 僅刪除圖層

en: desc
zh: 降序

en: descending
zh: 降序

en: disabled
zh: 關

en: display WordPress pointers on plugin updates
zh: 在插件升級時顯示WordPress指針

en: display all markers
zh: 顯示所有地標

en: display panel
zh: 顯示版面

en: do not use address for geocoding (address, latitude and longitude values will be imported as given)
zh: 不要使用地址作地理編碼（地址，經緯度值將被照常導入）

en: download GPX file
zh: 下載 GPX 檔案

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: edit layer
zh: 編輯圖層

en: edit marker
zh: 編輯地標

en: edit marker
zh: 編寫地標

en: empty basemap
zh: 空的基礎地圖

en: enabled
zh: 開

en: expanded
zh: 展開

en: false
zh: 否

en: fastest route
zh: 最快路線

en: features planned for future releases
zh: 這功能將在未來版本提供

en: feet
zh: 英尺

en: filename
zh: 文件名

en: fill (whether to fill the path with color. Set it to false to disable filling on polygons or circles)
zh: 填充（是否填充路徑的顏色。設置為否以關閉填充多邊形或圓形邊界的顏色）

en: fillColor (fill color)
zh: fillColor（填充顏色）

en: fillOpacity (fill opacity)
zh: fillOpacity（填充不透明度）

en: fit bounds
zh: 符合邊界

en: footer
zh: 頁腳

en: free community support
zh: 免費社區支援

en: frequently asked questions
zh: 常見問題

en: fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: hand cursors for dragging
zh: 鼠標拖曳指針

en: header (+ inline javascript)
zh: 頭文件（+內置Javascript）

en: help OpenStreetMap.org to improve map details
zh: 幫助OpenStreetMap.org改進地圖

en: hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: hide
zh: 隱藏

en: high
zh: 高

en: http-address of the KML-webservice of the WMS layer
zh: WMS層的KML網絡服務的http地址

en: icon
zh: 圖示

en: if enabled, a GeoRSS feed for all markers will be added to the &lt;head&gt;-section of the website, allowing users to subscribe to your markers
zh: 如果啟用，所有地標的GeoRSS feed將添加到網站的&lt;head&gt;區域，使用戶可以訂閱你的地標

en: if set, address will be displayed here
zh: 假如設定，地址將被顯示在此

en: if set, layername will be displayed here
zh: 假如設定，圖層名稱將被顯示在這

en: if set, markername will be displayed here
zh: 假如設定，地標名稱將被顯示在此

en: imperial (miles)
zh: 英制（英里）

en: import values for createdby/createdon and updatedby/updatedon as given (no changes will be made to import file)
zh: 作為的createdby/ createdon的updatedby/ updatedon的進口值（將不會改變導入的檔案）

en: improved performance for layer maps with a huge number of markers (parsing of GeoJSON is up to 3 times faster)
zh: 當處理大量地標的圖層，效能提高了（解析GeoJSON 時速度提升三倍）

en: improved scroll wheel zoom to be more responsive
zh: 改進的鼠標滾輪效果，響應更佳

en: improved zoom animation curve for a better feel overal
zh: 改進的放大動畫效果，感覺更好

en: integration of the latest leaflet.js version
zh: 整合了最新的leaflet.js版

en: isiXhosa
zh: 科薩語

en: isiZulu
zh: 祖魯語

en: jump to error message
zh: 跳至錯誤訊息

en: jump to warning message
zh: 跳至警告訊息

en: language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: last update by
zh: 最後更新人

en: latitude
zh: 緯度

en: layer
zh: 圖層

en: layer ID
zh: 層ID

en: layer name
zh: 圖層名稱

en: layers
zh: 圖層

en: likely to violate Google AdSense programme policies with default configuration!
zh: 默认布置可能会违反Google AdSense编程方针！

en: list all layers
zh: 列出所有圖層

en: list all markers
zh: 列出所有地標

en: loading map - please wait...
zh: 加載地圖中，請等待……

en: longitude
zh: 經度

en: low
zh: 低

en: map
zh: 地圖

en: map moves back to initial position after popup is closed
zh: 當彈出窗口關閉時地圖自動移回本來的位置

en: map type and ID
zh: 地圖類型和ID

en: map.project-osrm.org (based on OpenStreetMap, worldwide)
zh: map.project-osrm.org (基於OpenStreetMap, 世界)

en: mapnik (for normal routing using car, bicycle or foot)
zh: mapnik (汽車、自行車或步行的一般導航)

en: maps
zh: 地圖

en: marker
zh: 地標

en: marker name
zh: 地標名

en: markers
zh: 地標

en: maximum number of markers to display in the list
zh: 本列表顯示的最大數量地標

en: maximum temporary file size in MB
zh: 臨時文件的最大容量（MB）

en: medium
zh: 中

en: merge
zh: 合併

en: meters
zh: 公尺

en: metric (kilometer)
zh: 公制（公里）

en: metric (km)
zh: 公制（km）

en: mobile optimized maps through use of native javascript instead of jQuery
zh: 移動版優化地圖使用自帶的javascript而不是jQuery

en: mobile web app support for fullscreen maps and optimized mobile viewport
zh: 對全屏地圖移動網頁的應用支持和優化的移動設備視角

en: more information
zh: 更多訊息

en: move markers
zh: 移動地標

en: multi layer map
zh: 多圖層地圖

en: net
zh: 淨值

en: never (ignore changes in the view)
zh: 從不（忽略視圖中的變化）

en: no
zh: 否

en: no link
zh: 無鏈接

en: not assigned to a layer
zh: 未指定到圖層

en: not available on multi layer maps
zh: 在多層地圖中不可使用

en: off (save changes to database)
zh: 關（更改數據庫）

en: on (check import file only - no changes will be made to database)
zh: 啟動（只檢查導入文件 - 不會改動數據庫）

en: onChange (refresh when the file is loaded and whenever the Link parameters change)
zh: onChange事件（當文件裝載且鏈接參數改變時刷新）

en: onExpire (refresh the file when the expiration time is reached)
zh: onExpire事件（時間過期時刷新文件）

en: onInterval (refresh every n seconds (specified in refreshInterval)
zh: onInterval事件（每n秒刷新一次(在refreshInterval事件中闡述)）

en: onRequest (refresh the file only when the user explicitly requests it)
zh: onRequest（僅當用戶明確請求時才刷新文件）

en: onStop (after camera movement stops)
zh: onStop事件（相機移動停止後）

en: onStop (refresh the file n seconds after movement stops, where n is specified in viewRefreshTime)
zh: onStop事件（移動停止後n秒刷新文件，n在viewRefreshTime中定義

en: opacity (stroke opacity)
zh: 不透明度（劃線不透明度）

en: open
zh: 開

en: open map in new window
zh: 在新視窗開啟地圖

en: open popup
zh: 打開彈出視窗

en: openrouteservice.org (based on OpenStreetMap, Europe only)
zh: openrouteservice.org (基於OpenStreetMap, 僅限歐洲)

en: option to add markernames to popups automatically (default = false)
zh: 增加地標到自動彈出窗口的選項（預設爲關）

en: option to remove MapsMarker.com backlinks
zh: 去掉MapsMarker.com導入連接（backlink）的選項

en: or
zh: 或

en: or paste coordinates here
zh: 或在此粘貼坐標

en: page
zh: 頁面

en: pixel
zh: 像素

en: please rate this plugin on wordpress.org
zh: 請在wordpress.org給本插件評分

en: please review this plugin on wordpress.org
zh: 請到wordpress.org評介此插件

en: polyline clipping
zh: 多點連線剪輯

en: port
zh: 埠

en: powered by
zh: 基於

en: prepare export
zh: 準備輸出

en: prepare import
zh: 準備導入

en: preview
zh: 預覽

en: pro version only
zh: 僅適用於專業版

en: publish
zh: 發佈

en: put in front of popup-text
zh: 在彈出文字前放置

en: rate plugin
zh: 給插件打分

en: released on
zh: 發佈於

en: remove message
zh: 移除信息

en: server
zh: 伺服器

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: shortest route
zh: 最短路線

en: show
zh: 顯示

en: show API links
zh: 顯示API連結

en: show all available changelogs
zh: 顯示所有可用的更新日誌

en: show fewer icons
zh: 顯示較少圖標

en: show map
zh: 顯示地圖

en: show marker on map
zh: 在地圖上顯示標記

en: show markers assigned to this layer
zh: 顯示添加到本圖層的地標

en: show more icons
zh: 顯示更多圖示

en: show more options
zh: 顯示更多選項

en: show or hide drop down menu for Leaflet Maps Marker in Wordpress Admin Bar
zh: 顯示或隱藏在Wordpress管理條中的Leaflet Maps Maker下拉列表

en: shows a widget on the admin dashboard which displays latest markers and blog posts from mapsmarker.com
zh: 顯示管理員面板上的可顯示mapsmaker.com最新地標和博客文章的小工具

en: single layer map
zh: 單圖層地圖

en: standard icon
zh: 標準圖標

en: start export
zh: 開始匯出

en: start full-text search
zh: 開始全文式搜索

en: start import
zh: 開始導入

en: start installation
zh: 開始安裝

en: stroke (whether to draw stroke along the path. Set it to false to disable borders on polygons or circles)
zh: 劃線（是否沿著簇周圍的路徑劃線。設置為否以關閉多邊形或圓形邊界）

en: submit
zh: 提交

en: support for IE11 touch devices
zh: 支援 IE11 觸控裝置

en: support for Metro apps
zh: 支持Metro應用

en: support for pro users
zh: 僅支持專業用戶

en: support for shortcodes in popup texts
zh: 支緩在彈出文本中使用短代碼

en: supported formats: %1$s
zh: 支持格式： %1$s

en: switch to advanced editor
zh: 切換到進階編輯器

en: switch to simplified editor
zh: 切換到簡易編輯器

en: this caching method is currently not available on your server
zh: 您的服務器上，目前無法使用這種緩存方法

en: timeout in seconds
zh: 超時（秒）

en: translations
zh: 翻譯

en: true
zh: 是

en: unassigned
zh: 未添加

en: update
zh: 更新

en: update existing markers/layers
zh: 更新已有的地標/層

en: update icon
zh: 更新圖示

en: update settings
zh: 更新設置

en: updated by
zh: 更新人

en: updated on
zh: 更新時間

en: upload icon button & custom icon directory
zh: 上載圖標按鈕和自定義圖標目錄

en: upload new icon
zh: 上載新圖標

en: use address for geocoding (latitude and longitude values will get overwritten by geocoding results)
zh: 使用地址地理編碼（緯度和經度值將被地理編碼結果覆蓋）

en: use current userlogin (%1$s) and current timestamp for createdby/createdon on new markers and updatedby/updatedon on marker updates
zh: 使用當前的userlogin(%1$s)和當前時間戳的createdby/ createdon的對新的標記和標記更新updatedby/ updatedon

en: use custom shadow (please enter URL below)
zh: 使用自定義陰影（請在下面輸入 URL網址）

en: use default shadow
zh: 使用預設的圖標陰影

en: v%1s is used in the free version
zh: 免費版本v%1s使用中

en: very high
zh: 十分高

en: very low
zh: 非常低

en: via GeoRSS - please use RSS Reader like http://google.com/reader for example
zh: GeoRSS - 請使用RSS訂閱器例如http://google.com/reader

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: view existing markers/layers
zh: 檢視已有的地標/層

en: view layer
zh: 檢視圖層

en: view layer
zh: 檢視圖層

en: visible
zh: 可見

en: weight (stroke width in pixel)
zh: 寬度（劃線寬度像素）

en: whitelabel backend admin pages
zh: 後台管理員頁使用的白標簽

en: yes
zh: 是

en: yournavigation.org (based on OpenStreetMap, worldwide)
zh: yournavigation.org (基於OpenStreetMap, 世界)
