Themes - Spacious Pro - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (245 entries)

en: % Comments
ko_KR: 댓글 %개

en: %1$s at %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s

en: %1$s installed and activated successfully.
ko_KR: %1$s 설치 및 활성화 성공.

en: %1$s installed successfully.
ko_KR: %1$s 설치 성공.

en: &laquo; Previous
ko_KR: &laquo; 이전

en: &larr; Older Comments
ko_KR: &larr; 이전 댓글

en: &larr; Previous
ko_KR: &larr; 이전

en: (Edit)
ko_KR: (편집)

en: 1 Comment
ko_KR: 댓글 한 개

en: <a class="comment-permalink" href="%1$s">Permalink</a>
ko_KR: <a class="comment-permalink" href="%1$s">고유주소</a>

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older posts
ko_KR: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span>이전 글

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Activate %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s 활성화

en: Activate favicon
ko_KR: 파비콘 활성화

en: Activate slider
ko_KR: 슬라이더 활성ㅎ

en: Active
ko_KR: 활성

en: Additional
ko_KR: 추가

en: All installations and activations have been completed.
ko_KR: 모든 설치 및 활성화 완료됨.

en: All installations have been completed.
ko_KR: 모든 설치 완료됨.

en: All plugins installed and activated successfully. %1$s
ko_KR: 모든 플러그인이 설치되고 성공적으로 활성화 됐습니다. %1$s

en: An error occurred while installing %1$s: <strong>%2$s</strong>.
ko_KR: %1$s 설치중 에러 발생: <strong>%2$s</strong>.

en: Archives
ko_KR: 글 보관함

en: Asides
ko_KR: 추가정보

en: Author Bio
ko_KR: 글쓴이 소개

en: Author: %s
ko_KR: 글쓴이: %s

en: Available version:
ko_KR: 가능한 버전:

en: Begin activating plugin | Begin activating plugins
ko_KR[0]: 플러그인 활성화 시작하기

en: Begin installing plugin | Begin installing plugins
ko_KR[0]: 플러그인 설치 시작하기

en: Begin updating plugin | Begin updating plugins
ko_KR[0]: 플러그인 업데이트 시작하기

en: Blog Full Content
ko_KR: 블로그 전체 콘텐츠

en: Blog Image Alternate Medium
ko_KR: 블로그 이미지 중간 대체

en: Blog Image Large
ko_KR: 블로그 이미지 큼

en: Blog Image Medium
ko_KR: 블로그 이미지 중간

en: Blog Posts display type
ko_KR: 블로그 글 표시 타입

en: Boxed layout with content width of 1218px
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 폭 1218px의 박스 레이아웃

en: Boxed layout with content width of 978px
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 폭 978px의 박스 레이아웃

en: BreadCrumb Custom Text
ko_KR: 브레드크럼 사용자 정의 텍스트

en: Business Bottom Sidebar
ko_KR: 비지니스 하단 사이드바

en: Business Middle Left Sidebar
ko_KR: 비지니스 중간 좌측 사이드바

en: Business Middle Right Sidebar
ko_KR: 비지니스 중간 우측 사이드바

en: Business Template
ko_KR: 비지니스 템플릿

en: Business Top Sidebar
ko_KR: 비지니스 탑 사이드바

en: Button Redirect Link:
ko_KR: 버튼 리디렉트 링크:

en: Button Text:
ko_KR: 버튼 텍스트:

en: Byline:
ko_KR: 필자:

en: Call to Action Additional Text
ko_KR: 콜투액션 추가 텍스트

en: Call to Action Main Text
ko_KR: 콜투액션 메인 텍스트

en: Cheatin&#8217; huh?
ko_KR: 속이지 마세요!

en: Check to activate favicon. Upload fav icon from below option
ko_KR: 파비콘 활성화는 체크. 아래 옵션에서 파비콘 업로드

en: Check to activate slider.
ko_KR: 슬라이더 활성화하려면 체크

en: Choose the light or dark skin. This will be reflected in whole site.
ko_KR: 밝음 또는 어두움 스킨 선택. 이것은 전체 사이트에 적용됩니다.

en: Choose the option that you want.
ko_KR: 원하는 옵션 선택.

en: Choose top header image display position.
ko_KR: 탑 헤더 이미지 표시 위치 선택.

en: Choose your site layout. The change is reflected in whole site.
ko_KR: 사이트 레이아웃 선택. 이것은 전체 사이트에 적용됩니다.

en: Color Skin
ko_KR: 색상 스킨

en: Comment navigation
ko_KR: 댓글 내비게이션

en: Comments Off
ko_KR: 댓글 끄기

en: Comments are closed.
ko_KR: 댓글이 닫혀있습니다.

en: Contact Page Sidebar
ko_KR: 컨택트 페이지 사이드바

en: Contact Page Template
ko_KR: 컨택트 페이지 템플릿

en: Custom CSS
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 CSS

en: Day: %s
ko_KR: 날짜: %s

en: Default Layout
ko_KR: 기본 레이아웃

en: Default layout
ko_KR: 기본 레이아웃

en: Default layout for pages only
ko_KR: 페이지만 기본 레이아웃

en: Default layout for single posts only
ko_KR: 단일 글만 기본 레이아웃

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Design
ko_KR: 디자인

en: Disable
ko_KR: 비활성

en: Dismiss this notice
ko_KR: 이 공지 무시

en: Display Featured Single Page
ko_KR: 특성 단일 페이지 표시

en: Display Testimonial
ko_KR: 추천사 표시

en: Display some pages as services. Best for Business Top or Bottom sidebar.
ko_KR: 일부 페이지를 서비스로 표시. 비지니스 탑 또는 하단 사이드바에 적합.

en: Displays the title of the Page if title input is empty.
ko_KR: 제목이 비어있을 경우 페이지 제목 표시.

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Enter link to redirect slider when clicked
ko_KR: 클릭했을 때 슬라이더 리디렉트 링크 입력

en: Enter the button text. Default is "Read more"
ko_KR: 버튼 텍스트 입력. 기본은 "더보기"

en: Enter title for your slider.
ko_KR: 슬라이더 제목 입력

en: Enter your slider description.
ko_KR: 슬라이더 설명 입력.

en: Error 404 Page Sidebar
ko_KR: 404 에러 페이지 사이드바

en: External Source
ko_KR: 외부 소스

en: Footer Copyright Editor
ko_KR: 푸터 저작권 편집기

en: Footer Menu
ko_KR: 아래 메뉴

en: Footer Sidebar Four
ko_KR: 푸터 사이드바 4

en: Footer Sidebar One
ko_KR: 푸터 사이드바 1

en: Footer Sidebar Three
ko_KR: 푸터 사이드바 3

en: Footer Sidebar Two
ko_KR: 푸터 사이드바 2

en: Footer Widgets Column
ko_KR: 푸터 위젯 컬럼

en: Header
ko_KR: 헤더

en: Header Image Position
ko_KR: 헤더 이미지 위치

en: Header Logo
ko_KR: 헤더 로고

en: Header Logo Only
ko_KR: 헤더 로고만

en: Header Sidebar
ko_KR: 헤더 사이드바

en: Header Text Only
ko_KR: 헤더 텍스트만

en: Hide Details
ko_KR: 상세 감추기

en: Image Upload #%1$s
ko_KR: 이미지 업로드 #%1$s

en: Images
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Install
ko_KR: 설치

en: Install %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s 설치

en: Install Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치

en: Install Required Plugins
ko_KR: 필수 플러그인 설치

en: Installed But Not Activated
ko_KR: 설치됐지만 비활성

en: Installed version:
ko_KR: 설치된 버전:

en: Installing Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
ko_KR: 플러그인 %1$s 설치중 (%2$d/%3$d)

en: Installing Plugin: %s
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치: %s

en: Installing and Activating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
ko_KR: 플러그인 %1$s 설치 및 활성화중 (%2$d/%3$d)

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Try the search below.
ko_KR: 현재 위체에서 아무것도 찾을 수 없는 것 같습니다. 아래의 검색을 시도해보세요.

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
ko_KR: 찾고 있는 것을 찾을 수 없는 것 같습니다. 검색이 도움될 수도 있습니다.

en: Left Sidebar
ko_KR: 좌측 사이드바

en: Links
ko_KR: 링크

en: Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴

en: Meta
ko_KR: 그 밖의 기능

en: Minimum required version:
ko_KR: 최소 필수 버전:

en: Month: %s
ko_KR: 월: %s

en: Name:
ko_KR: 이름:

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
ko_KR: 다음 댓글 &rarr;

en: Newer posts <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
ko_KR: 다음 글 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Next &raquo;
ko_KR: 다음 &raquo;

en: Next &rarr;
ko_KR: 다음 &rarr;

en: No Comments
ko_KR: 댓글 없음

en: No Sidebar Content Centered
ko_KR: 사이드바 없는 콘텐츠 중앙

en: No Sidebar Full Width
ko_KR: 사이드바 없는 전체 폭

en: No action taken. Plugin %1$s was already active.
ko_KR: 작업이 없습니다. %1$s 플러그인이 이미 활성화 돼있습니다.

en: No plugins are available to be activated at this time.
ko_KR: 현재 활성화 가능한 플러그인이 없습니다.

en: No plugins are available to be installed at this time.
ko_KR: 현재는 설치할 플러그인이 가능하지 않습니다.

en: No plugins are available to be updated at this time.
ko_KR: 현재는 업데이트 가능한 플러그인이 없습니다.

en: No plugins to install, update or activate.
ko_KR: 설치, 업데이트, 활성화 할 플러그인 없음.

en: No plugins were selected to be activated. No action taken.
ko_KR: 활성화할 플러그인이 선택되지 않았습니다. 추가 작업은 없습니다.

en: No plugins were selected to be installed. No action taken.
ko_KR: 설치할 플러그인이 선택되지 않았습니다. 추가 작업은 없습니다.

en: No plugins were selected to be updated. No action taken.
ko_KR: 업데이트 할 플러그인이 선택되지 않았습니다. 추가 작업은 없습니다.

en: Not Installed
ko_KR: 설치되지 않음

en: One Column
ko_KR: 하나의 컬럼

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
ko_KR: 이런! 해당 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Page
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Page NOT Found
ko_KR: 페이지가 없습니다.

en: Pages:
ko_KR: 페이지:

en: Pingback:
ko_KR: 핑백:

en: Please contact the administrator of this site for help.
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하면 이 사이트의 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Please contact the plugin provider and ask them to package their plugin according to the WordPress guidelines.
ko_KR: 플러그인 제공자에 연락해 워드프레스 가이드라인에 따른 플러그인 패키지화를 요청하세요.

en: Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: Plugin activated successfully.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 성공적으로 활성화 됐습니다.

en: Plugin activation failed.
ko_KR: 플러그인 활성화 실패.

en: Plugin not activated. A higher version of %s is needed for this theme. Please update the plugin.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 활성화 되지 않았습니다. %s의 더 높은 버전이 이 테마에 필요합니다. 플러그인을 업데이트 하세요.

en: Position Above (Default): Display the Header image just above the site title and main menu part.
ko_KR: 상단 위치(기본): 사이트 제목 및 메인 메뉴 영역 바로 위에 헤더 이미지 표시.

en: Position Below: Display the Header image just below the site title and main menu part.
ko_KR: 하단 위치: 사이트 제목 및 메인 메뉴 영역 바로 아래에 헤더 이미지 표시.

en: Post author
ko_KR: 글쓴이

en: Post navigation
ko_KR: 글 내비게이션

en: Pre-Packaged
ko_KR: 미리 패키지됨

en: Primary Menu
ko_KR: 주 메뉴

en: Primary color option
ko_KR: 주 색상 옵션

en: Quotes
ko_KR: 인용

en: Read more
ko_KR: 더 읽기

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
ko_KR: 첫번째 글을 발행할 준비가 됐나요? <a href="%1$s">여기서 시작하세요</a>.

en: Recommended
ko_KR: 추천됨

en: Remove Featured image
ko_KR: 특성 이미지 삭제

en: Reply
ko_KR: 응답

en: Required
ko_KR: 필수

en: Required Update not Available
ko_KR: 필수 업데이트가 가능하지 않음

en: Requires Update
ko_KR: 업데이트 필요

en: Return to Required Plugins Installer
ko_KR: 필수 플러그인 설치로 돌아가기

en: Return to the Dashboard
ko_KR: 관리자 화면으로 돌아가기

en: Right Sidebar
ko_KR: 우측 사이드바

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Search Results
ko_KR: 검색 결과

en: Select Layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃 선택

en: Select default layout for pages. This layout will be reflected in all pages unless unique layout is set for specific page.
ko_KR: 페이지에 대해 기본 레이아웃 선택. 이 레이아웃은 특정 페이지에 독특한 레이아웃을 설정하지 않으면 모든 페이지에 적용됩니다.

en: Select default layout for single posts. This layout will be reflected in all single posts unless unique layout is set for specific post.
ko_KR: 단일 글에 대해 기본 레이아웃 선택. 이 레이아웃은 특정 글에 독특한 레이아웃을 설정하지 않으면 모든 단일 글에 적용됩니다.

en: Select default layout. This layout will be reflected in whole site archives, search etc. The layout for a single post and page can be controlled from below options.
ko_KR: 기본 레이아웃 선택. 이 레이아웃은 사이트 전체 글 목록, 검색 페이지 등에 적용됩니다. 단일 글과 페이지 레이아웃은 아래의 옵션에서 제어할 수 있습니다

en: Show
ko_KR: 보기

en: Show Both
ko_KR: 둘다 표시

en: Show Details
ko_KR: 상세 보이기

en: Show Image After Title
ko_KR: 제목 다음에 이미지 표시

en: Show Image Before Title
ko_KR: 제목 이전에 이미지 표시

en: Show your some pages as recent work. Best for Business Top or Bottom sidebar.
ko_KR: 일부 페이지를 최근 작업으로 표시. 비지니스 탑 또는 하단 사이드바에 적합.

en: Shows widgets at Left side.
ko_KR: 좌측에 위젯 표시.

en: Shows widgets at Right side.
ko_KR: 우측에 위젯 표시.

en: Shows widgets at footer sidebar four.
ko_KR: 푸터 사이드바 4에 위젯 표시.

en: Shows widgets at footer sidebar one.
ko_KR: 푸터 사이드바 1에 위젯 표시.

en: Shows widgets at footer sidebar three.
ko_KR: 푸터 사이드바 3에 위젯 표시.

en: Shows widgets at footer sidebar two.
ko_KR: 푸터 사이드바 2에 위젯 표시.

en: Shows widgets in header section just above the main navigation menu.
ko_KR: 메인 내비게이션 메뉴 바로 위의 헤더 영역에 위젯 표시.

en: Shows widgets on Business Page Template Bottom Section.
ko_KR: 비지니스 페이지 템플릿 하단 영역에 위젯 표시.

en: Shows widgets on Business Page Template Middle Section Left Half.
ko_KR: 비지니스 페이지 템플릿 중간 영역 좌측 반에 위젯 표시.

en: Shows widgets on Business Page Template Middle Section Right Half.
ko_KR: 비지니스 페이지 템플릿 중간 영역 우측 반에 위젯 표시.

en: Shows widgets on Business Page Template Top Section.
ko_KR: 비지니스 페이지 템플릿 탑 영역에 위젯 표시

en: Shows widgets on Contact Page Template.
ko_KR: 컨택트 페이지 템플릿에 위젯 표시.

en: Shows widgets on Error 404 page.
ko_KR: 404 에러 페이지에 위젯 표시.

en: Site Layout
ko_KR: 사이트 레이아웃

en: Slider
ko_KR: 슬라이더

en: Slider Settings
ko_KR: 슬라이더 설정

en: Something went wrong with the plugin API.
ko_KR: 플러그인 API에 뭔가 잘못 됐습니다.

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만 검색어와 일치하는 것이 없습니다. 다른 검색어로 다시 시도해보세요.

en: Source
ko_KR: 소스

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Suitable for Home Top Sidebar, Home Bottom Left Sidebar and Side Sidbar.
ko_KR: 홈 상단 사이드바, 홈 하단 좌측 사이드바와 좌우측 사이드바에 적합.

en: Suitable widget: TG: Testimonial, TG: Featured Single Page
ko_KR: 적합한 위젯: TG: 추천사, TG: 특성 단일 페이지

en: Support Forum
ko_KR: 플러그인 지원 포럼

en: TG: Call To Action Widget
ko_KR: TG: 콜투액션 위젯

en: TG: Featured Posts
ko_KR: TG: 특성 글

en: TG: Featured Widget
ko_KR: TG: 특성 위젯

en: TG: Our Clients
ko_KR: TG: 우리의 고객

en: TG: Services
ko_KR: TG: 서비스

en: TG: Testimonial
ko_KR: TG: 추천사

en: Tagged on:
ko_KR: 태그:

en: Testimonial Description
ko_KR: 추천사 설명

en: The following plugin was activated successfully:
ko_KR: 다음 플러그인 활성화 성공:

en: The installation and activation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
ko_KR: 설치 및 활성화 과정이 시작됐습니다. 이 과정은 일부 호스팅에서 시간이 걸릴 수도 있습니다. 기다려 주세요.

en: The installation of %1$s failed.
ko_KR: %1$s 설치 실패.

en: The installation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
ko_KR: 설치 과정이 시작됐습니다. 이 과정은 일부 호스팅에서 시간이 걸릴 수도 있습니다. 기다려 주세요.

en: The remote plugin package consists of more than one file, but the files are not packaged in a folder.
ko_KR: 원격 플러그인 패키지가 하나 이상의 파일로 구성돼있지만 파일이 폴더에 패키지화 되지 않았습니다.

en: The remote plugin package does not contain a folder with the desired slug and renaming did not work.
ko_KR: 원격 플러그인 패키지가 필요한 슬러그가 포함된 폴더가 없으며 이름 수정이 작동하지 않았습니다.

en: There are one or more required or recommended plugins to install, update or activate.
ko_KR: 설치, 업데이트, 활성화 할 하나 이상의 필수 또는 권장 플러그인이 있습니다.

en: This plugin needs to be updated to be compatible with your theme.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 테마와 호환되려면 업데이트 해야합니다.

en: This will reflect in links, buttons and many others. Choose a color to match your site.
ko_KR: 이것은 링크, 버튼, 등 다른 여러 곳에 적용됩니다. 사이트에 적합한 색상을 선택하세요

en: Title:
ko_KR: 타이틀:

en: To Activate <span class="count">(%s)</span> | To Activate <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 활성화 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: To Install <span class="count">(%s)</span> | To Install <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 설치 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Type
ko_KR: 타입

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Update %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s 업데이트

en: Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 가능한 업데이트 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Update Required
ko_KR: 업데이트 필요

en: Update recommended
ko_KR: 업데이트 권장됨

en: Updating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
ko_KR: 플러그인 %1$s 업데이트중 (%2$d/%3$d)

en: Updating Plugin: %s
ko_KR: 플러그인 업데이트 중: %s

en: Upgrade message from the plugin author:
ko_KR: 플러그인 제작자의 업그레이드 메시지:

en: Upload favicon
ko_KR: 파비콘 업로드

en: Upload favicon for your site.
ko_KR: 사이트 파비콘 업로드.

en: Upload slider image.
ko_KR: 슬라이더 이미지 업로드.

en: Use this widget to show the call to action section.
ko_KR: 이 위젯을 콜투액션 영역에 표시하는데 사용.

en: Version
ko_KR: 버전

en: Videos
ko_KR: 비디오

en: View Demo
ko_KR: 데모 보기

en: Wide layout with content width of 1218px
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 폭 1218px의 와이드 레이아웃

en: Wide layout with content width of 978px
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 폭 978px의 와이드 레이아웃

en: WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스

en: WordPress Repository
ko_KR: 워드프레스 저장소

en: Write your custom css.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 CSS 작성

en: Year: %s
ko_KR: 년도: %s

en: You are here:
ko_KR: 현재 위치:

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
ko_KR: 입력한 댓글이 검토를 기다리고 있습니다.

[ctx: as in: "version nr unknown"]
en: unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없음

[ctx: plugin A *and* plugin B]
en: and
ko_KR: 그리고

[ctx: plugins]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 모두 <span class="count">(%s)</span>
